French Dutch English German Spanish

Blonville-sur-mer - September 28, 2019

21 KMS SEA, MOUNTS AND MARSHES
This wilderness race combines sporting pleasure and the discovery of magnificent landscapes between sea and augeronne countryside.

Four loop races are offered and open to everyone, licensed or not, so that everyone can participate according to their level: 21 km, 12 km, 5 km and children. With a drop of 285 meters, the 21 km course leads runners along the beach and marshes to Mont-Canisy by climbing the long-distance hiking trail (GR) before descending to the marshes then the sea.

HQ of the event: the market square of Blonville-sur-mer, starting point for the various races and a village on the theme of sport, well-being and ecology, where around thirty d exhibitors. It is also here that the awards will be given to the first three in the general classification and the first in each race category. A prize will also be offered to each runner to keep an unforgettable memory of their challenge!

The 21 kms sea, mountains and marshes is also an opportunity to make a good cause since one euro for each registration is collected to support an association. For this 2nd edition, part of the profits will be donated to the project of Marion Joffle, a 19-year-old girl who is preparing to swim across the English Channel in September 2020 to symbolize her fight against childhood cancer, in the colors of the 'Institut Curie.

Program :
14 p.m .: start of the children's race
14 p.m .: start of the 30 km
15 p.m .: start of the 21 km
15 p.m .: start of the 15 km

© Corentin Dupont

Register

My travel book

Menu

Blonville-sur-mer - 28 septembre 2019

21 KMS MER,  MONTS ET MARAIS
Cette course en pleine nature mêle le plaisir sportif et la découverte des magnifiques paysages entre mer et campagne augeronne.

Quatre courses en boucle sont proposées et ouvertes à toutes et tous, licenciés ou non, pour que chacun puisse participer selon son niveau : 21 km, 12 km, 5 km et enfants. Avec un dénivelé de 285 mètres, le parcours de 21 km mène les coureurs le long de la plage et des marais jusqu'au Mont-Canisy par la montée du sentier de grande randonnée (GR) avant de redescendre vers les marais puis la mer.

QG de l'événement : la place du marché de Blonville-sur-mer, lieu de départ des différentes courses et d'un village sur le thème du sport, du bien-être et de l'écologie, où est rassemblée une trentaine d'exposants. C'est aussi ici que seront remises les récompenses aux trois premiers du classement général et aux premiers de chaque catégorie de course. Un lot sera également offert à chaque coureur pour garder un souvenir inoubliable de son défi !

Les 21 kms mer, monts et marais est aussi une occasion de faire une bonne cause puisqu'un un euro pour chaque inscription est collecté pour soutenir une association. Pour cette 2e édition, une part des bénéfice sera reversée au projet de Marion Joffle, jeune fille de 19 ans qui se prépare à traverser la Manche à la nage en septembre 2020 pour symboliser son combat contre le cancer des enfants, sous les couleurs de l’Institut Curie.

Programme :
14h : départ de la course enfant
14h30 : départ des 5 km
15h : départ des 21 km
15h15 : départ des 12 km 

© Corentin Dupont

S'inscrire (prochainement)