French Dutch English German Spanish

DEAUVILLE Casino Barrière Deauville> August 21 and 22

3e FESTIVAL OFRUSSIAN ART
The splendor and creativity of the Ballets Russes are back in Deauville. The artistic will of the Deauville Festival of Russian Art is to offer each year a program associating the great masterpieces of the past and the remarkable creativity of Russia today.

TWO EXCEPTIONAL REPRESENTATIONS

A superb distribution of star dancers from the biggest Russian ballet companies of the Bolshoi Theater (Artem Ovcharenko, Semyon Chudin, Nina Kaptsova, Denis Savin, Natalia Filina), Mariinsky Theater (Ivan Oskorbin, Tatyana Tkachenko), Boris Eifman Ballet (Lyubov Andreyeva , Oleg Gabyshev), and internationals Maria Kochetkova and Sébastien Kloborg will be united in a single constellation for two exceptional performances. Inspired by Russian folk tales and folklore, the program will include classic masterpieces as well as contemporary works created especially for the event by the greatest current choreographers. Directed by the former artistic director of the Bolshoi Theater, Sergey Filin, "Oscar winner of the ballet" (Benois Dance Prize), this 3rd edition promises to be full of grace again.

RUSSIAN DINNER WITH A RENOWNED CHEF

This year, an exceptional menu is offered by Alexei Zimin, one of the most famous Russian chefs, owner since 2015 of "Zima", one of the best Russian restaurants in London. Alexei is preparing a historic gastronomic journey into the Silver Age of Russia, consisting of five dishes, contemporary Russian cuisine based on ancient traditional recipes and seasonal products.

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish

DEAUVILLE Casino Barrière Deauville > 21 et 22 août

3e FESTIVAL DE L'ART RUSSE
La splendeur et la créativité des Ballets russes sont de retour à Deauville. La volonté artistique du Festival de l’Art Russe de Deauville est de proposer chaque année une programmation associant les grands chefs-d’œuvre du passé et la créativité remarquable de la Russie d’aujourd’hui.

DEUX REPRÉSENTATIONS EXCEPTIONNELLES

Une superbe distribution de danseurs étoiles issus des plus grandes compagnies de ballets russes du Théâtre Bolchoï (Artem Ovcharenko, Semyon Chudin, Nina Kaptsova, Denis Savin, Natalia Filina), Théâtre Mariinsky (Ivan Oskorbin, Tatyana Tkachenko), Boris Eifman Ballet (Lyubov Andreyeva, Oleg Gabyshev), et internationaux Maria Kochetkova et Sébastien Kloborg sera réunie en une seule constellation pour deux représentations exceptionnelles. Inspiré des contes et folklores russes, le programme comprendra des chefs-d'œuvre classiques ainsi que des œuvres contemporaines créées spécialement pour l'événement par les plus grands chorégraphes actuels. Réalisé par l'ancien directeur artistique du Théâtre du Bolchoï, Sergey Filin, "lauréat de l'Oscar du ballet" (Prix Benois de la danse), cette 3e édition promet d'être à nouveau pleine de grâce.

DINER RUSSE AVEC UN CHEF RENOMME

Cette année, un menu exceptionnel est proposé par Alexei Zimin, l’un des plus célèbres chefs russes,  propriétaire depuis 2015 de "Zima", un des meilleurs restaurants russes à Londres. Alexei prépare un voyage gastronomique historique dans l'âge d’argent de la Russie, composé de cinq plats, une cuisine russe contemporaine basée sur des recettes traditionnelles anciennes et des produits de saison.