Bruncher inDeauville ©Unsplash

Let's go Bruncher!

A tradition dating back to the early 19th century, brunch, literally a contraction of breakfast and lunch, combines these two meals in a gourmet formula. Like an ode to slowing down and taking one's time to savor a hearty meal, it's often organized on weekends, especially Sundays. Whether you like brunch French-style, English-style or buffet-style, in a cosy lounge or on the terrace, we invite you to brunch at some of the best addresses on the Côte Fleurie.

Family Brunch

La Belle Epoque

Take a trip back in time for a peaceful brunch in the heart of the famous Hôtel Barrière Le Normandy*****. In a comfortable, luminous dining room cleverly decorated with large period mirrors, brunch is generous and refined. With dishes inspired by American, local or simply French traditions, the table combines scrambled eggs with bacon, scampi, medium-rare meats and Norman cheeses, before finishing on a sweet note with fruit, tarts and chocolate desserts. It's the perfect place to spend a moment with the family before the weekend ends.

DEAUVILLE

Belle Epoque

Hotel Barrière Le Normandy Deauville
38 Jean Mermoz Street
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 98 66 22

Retro Brunch

Aux 4 Chats

At Les 4 chats, the atmosphere is light and cheerful, with a retro feel. Both sweet and savory, brunch remains in the spirit of the place, without fuss, with tasty and generous brasserie cuisine. Cocotte eggs, smoked salmon, pork ribs, rice pudding, fluffy cake... here, it's up to you to compose your gourmet brunch with 100% homemade cuisine.

Bistrot Les 4 chats

8 rue d'orléans
14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER
France
02 31 88 94 94

Brunch in a museum

The Refectory

A Sunday at the museum, followed by a gourmet brunch, it's at the Franciscaines! Every Sunday, starting at 11am, in the beautiful hall of the Réféctoire, a brunch to share with family or friends.

DEAUVILLE

Le Réfectoire Deauville

145B Avenue de la République
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 61 52 29 40

Healthy and local brunches

Le Square

At Le Square, the products are fresh and homemade, according to the season. The atmosphere is warm and the dishes are gourmet. Served from 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., sweet and savory breakfasts.

DEAUVILLE

Le Square

182 Avenue de la République
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 87 99 20

Brunch with a view

La Cabane Perchée

La Cabane Perchée, in Trouville-sur-Mer, offers a full Sunday brunch with a lovely view of the beach. On sunny days, you'll want to head for the rooftop to soak up the sun.

Brunch delivered or to take away

Les Planchettes

In Blonville-sur-Mer, Les Planchettes offers brunch at home, on the beach or with friends! Brunch and aperitif platters are available for takeaway or delivery. On the sweet side, pancakes with strawberry, apricot or pistachio cream jam, healthy fromage frais with organic antioxidant berries; on the savory side, this place also offers a salmon bagel, scrambled or omelette eggs, or an egg muffin. This brunch can be taken separately, but they offer several formulas to suit your appetite!

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER

Les Planchettes

8 rue du Général de Gaulle
14910 BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
France
07 70 30 66 49

All-you-can-eat brunch

Margaux at La Mangeoire

Both a restaurant and a café, "Margaux à la Mangeoire" is the ideal place to enjoy the atmosphere of the horse club, just a stone's throw from Deauville beach. Once a month, it offers an all-you-can-eat sweet and savoury buffet, plus cold drinks (squeezed orange juice, juice, etc.) and a choice of hot beverage. 

DEAUVILLE

Margaux at La Mangeoire

Rue Reynaldo Hahn
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
06 66 10 77 17

Spécialités de La Maison du Caviar et produits de la mer

Le Deauville

Tous les dimanches de 12h à 16h, le restaurant Le Deauville propose un nouveau brunch mettant à l’honneur douceurs sucrées et plats salés, spécialités de La Maison du Caviar et produits de la mer. Ce brunch d’exception reflète la richesse du terroir normand et le savoir-faire Beaumarly.

DEAUVILLE

Le Deauville

3 quai Louis Breguet
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 14 99 04 74
Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first-aid post)
14800 Tourgéville
See opening hours

Bruncher inDeauville ©Unsplash

Allons Bruncher !

Tradition du début XIXe, le brunch, littéralement la contraction de breakfast (petit-déjeuner) et lunch (déjeuner), allie ces deux repas dans une formule gourmande. Comme une ode à ralentir et prendre son temps pour savourer un repas copieux, il est souvent organisé le week-end, notamment le dimanche. Que vous aimiez le brunch à la française, à l'anglaise ou en version buffet, dans un salon cosy ou en terrasse, nous vous invitons à bruncher dans les meilleures adresses de la Côte Fleurie.

Brunch en famille

La Belle Epoque

Un voyage dans le passé le temps d’un brunch paisible au cœur du fameux Hôtel Barrière Le Normandy*****. Dans une salle confortable, lumineuse et savamment décorée avec de grands miroirs d’époque, le brunch est généreux et raffiné. Des mets d’inspiration américaine, du terroir ou tout simplement de tradition française ; la table allie ainsi œufs brouillés au bacon, langoustines, viandes cuites à point et fromages normands avant de terminer par une note sucrée aux fruits, tartelettes et entremets chocolatés. C'est l'endroit idéal pour passer un instant en famille avant la fin du week-end.

DEAUVILLE

La Belle Epoque

Hôtel Barrière Le Normandy Deauville
38 rue Jean Mermoz
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 98 66 22

Brunch rétro

Aux 4 Chats

Aux 4 chats, l’atmosphère est joyeuse et légère, l’ambiance rétro. A la fois sucré et salé, le brunch reste dans l’esprit du lieu, sans chichis, avec une cuisine brasserie savoureuse et généreuse. Œufs cocotte, saumon fumé, travers de porc, riz au lait, cake moelleux… ici, c’est vous qui composez votre brunch gourmand avec une cuisine 100% maison.

Bistrot Les 4 chats

8 rue d'orléans
14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER
France
02 31 88 94 94

Brunch dans un musée

Le Réfectoire

Un dimanche au musée, suivi d'un brunch gourmand, c'est aux Franciscaines que cela se passe ! Tous les dimanches, à partir de 11h, dans la belle salle du Réféctoire, un brunch à partager en famille ou en amis.

DEAUVILLE

Le Réfectoire Deauville

145B Avenue de la République
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 61 52 29 40

Bruncher sain et local

Le Square

Au Square, les produits sont frais et faits maison, en fonction de la saison. L'ambiance est chaleureuse et les plats sont gourmands. Servi de 9h à 11h30 petit déjeuners sucrés/salés.

DEAUVILLE

Le Square

182 Avenue de la République
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 87 99 20

Brunch avec vue

La Cabane Perchée

La Cabane Perchée, à Trouville-sur-Mer, permet de profiter d'un brunch complet le dimanche, avec une jolie vue sur la plage. Lors des beaux-jours, il faudra aller sur le rooftop pour profiter du soleil.

La Cabane Perchée

Boulevard de la Cahotte
14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER
France
02 31 14 88 00

Brunch livré ou à emporter

Les Planchettes

A Blonville-sur-Mer, les Planchettes propose un brunch à consommer chez soi, sur la plage, ou chez des amis ! Des brunchs et des planches apéritifs sont à emporter ou à faire livrer. Dans ce brunch, les Planchettes offre un choix de produits frais et de qualité ; côté sucré, des pancakes accompagnés de confiture de fraise, d'abricot ou de crème de pistache, du fromage frais sain avec des baies antioxydantes bio ; côté salé, ce lieu propose également un bagel au saumon, des œufs brouillés ou en omelette, ou encore un egg muffin. Ce brunch peut être pris séparément, mais ils proposent plusieurs formules en fonction de l'appétit !

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER

Les Planchettes

8 Rue du Général de Gaulle
14910 BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
France
07 70 30 66 49

Brunch à volonté

Margaux à la Mangeoire

A la fois restaurant et café, « Margaux à la Mangeoire » est le lieu idéal pour profiter de l’ambiance du club hippique, à deux pas de la plage de Deauville. Une fois par mois elle propose un buffet salé et sucré à volonté ainsi que les boissons fraîches (jus d’orange pressé, jus,…) et une boisson chaude au choix. 

DEAUVILLE

Margaux à la Mangeoire

Rue Reynaldo Hahn
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
06 66 10 77 17
Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture