French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Learn golf

To golf schools

inDeauville we find among the most beautiful golf courses in France, with many styles of course, overlooking the sea or in the heart of the countryside, more or less hilly, with ponds or bunkers. Whether you are professional, amateur or novice, this is the ideal place to learn to swing or do a refresher course.

Golfer on the heights of Deauville

On the heights of Deauville or in the middle of the Augeronne countryside lhe Barrière golf school in Deauville, welcomes all levels from 7 to 17 years old for an initiation to golf in groups, then advanced courses or even preparation for competition for elite clubs. Training is both physical and mental with a team of professionals including Frédéric Bonhomme, coach for many years, Hendrik Noireaux, recently arrived and passionate, and Michel Hausseguy, professor from father to son.
It is possible to take private lessons for half an hour, by the hour as well as group lessons with teachers. During the school holidays, courses of several days are offered, choose your formula and your routes!
You will have the choice between two courses ("Le Vallon" (18 holes) and "Le Bocage" (9 holes)) in Saint-Julien, between ponds and gentle reliefs spanning no less than 90 hectares; and three nine-hole courses in Deauville on 70 hectares which dominate the valley with a clear view of the sea.

Swing in the heart of the forest

The Golf of Deauville Saint-Gatien is located in a 140 hectare domain in the heart of the forest with three nine-hole courses, an ideal place to learn golf. The school is open to young people from 5 to 15 years old from September to June with lessons twice a week including initiation, mental and physical preparation as well as technique through fun games. Each quarter is punctuated with entertainment such as Halloween, Easter ... etc. A specific 5-hole course is set up for them.
Golf initiation is open to everyone, in private or in a group for one hour sessions or with 5, 10 or 15 week passes for group lessons.
David Piednoir, professional and passionate golfer as well as the two other instructors will be happy to teach you the tricks of this sport.

Play the golf artist

The Admiralty golf school welcomes children from 6 years old from September to June for one hour of lessons per week to learn and discover golf. One and a half hour courses are also offered during the school holidays from Monday to Friday, by the week or by the day.
The older ones can learn in private lessons for half an hour or an hour, or during beginner courses with the objective of obtaining the famous "Green Card" license!
The Admiralty golf course is a real playground with two courses, one very natural with small ponds (18 holes), the second artistic with art sculptures (9 holes), the latter is lit up at night , enough to make the pleasure last!

My travel book

Menu

Apprendre le golf

Aux écoles de golf

inDeauville on trouve parmi les plus beaux golfs de France, avec de nombreux styles de parcours, vue sur la mer ou au coeur de la campagne, plus ou moins vallonnés, avec des étangs ou des bunkers. Que vous soyez professionnels, amateurs ou novices, c'est l'endroit idéal pour apprendre à swinguer ou faire un stage de perfectionnement.

Golfer sur les hauteurs de Deauville

Sur les hauteurs de Deauville ou en pleine campagne augeronne l'école de golf Barrière de Deauville, accueille tous les niveaux de 7 à 17 ans pour une initiation au golf en groupes puis des cours de perfectionnement voire de préparation à la compétition pour les clubs élites. L'entraînement y est à la fois physique et mental avec une équipe de professionnels dont Frédéric Bonhomme, coach depuis de nombreuses années, Hendrik Noireaux, récemment arrivé et passionné, et Michel Hausseguy, professeur de père en fils.
Il est possible de prendre des cours particulier à la demi-heure, à l'heure ainsi que des cours collectifs avec les professeurs. Pendant les vacances scolaires des stages de plusieurs jours sont proposés, choisissez votre formule et vos parcours !
Vous aurez les choix entre deux parcours ("Le Vallon" (18 trous) et "Le Bocage" (9 trous)) à Saint-Julien, entre étangs et doux reliefs s'étendant sur pas moins de 90 hectares ; et trois parcours de neuf trous à Deauville sur 70 hectares qui dominent la vallée avec vue dégagée sur la mer.

Swinguer au coeur de la forêt

Le Golf de Deauville Saint-Gatien se situe dans un domaine de 140 hectares au coeur de la forêt avec trois parcours de neuf trous, un endroit idéal pour apprendre le golf. L'école est ouverte aux jeunes de 5 à 15 ans de septembre à juin avec des cours deux fois par semaine incluant l'initiation, la préparation mentale et physique ainsi que la technique grâce à des jeux ludiques. Chaque trimestre est ponctué d'animations comme Halloween, Pâques...etc. Un parcours spécifique de 5 trous est aménagé pour eux.
L'initiation au golf est ouverte à tous, en privé ou en collectif pour des sessions d'une heure ou avec des pass de 5, 10 ou 15 semaines pour les cours collectifs.
David Piednoir, golfeur professionnel et passionné ainsi que les deux autres moniteurs se feront une joie de vous apprendre les ficelles de ce sport.
SAINT-GATIEN-DES-BOIS

Golf de Deauville Saint Gatien

CHEMIN DE LA MUE
14130 SAINT-GATIEN-DES-BOIS
France
02 31 65 19 99

Jouer l'artiste du golf

L'école de golf de l'Amirauté accueille les enfants dès 6 ans de septembre à juin pour une heure de cours par semaine pour apprendre et découvrir le golf. Des stages d'une heure et demi sont également proposés pendant les vacances scolaires du lundi au vendredi, à la semaine ou à la journée.
Les plus grands peuvent apprendre en cours particuliers à la demi-heure ou à l'heure, ou lors de stages en formule débutant avec pour objectif l'obtention de la fameuse licence "Carte Verte" !
Le golf de l'Amirauté est un réel terrain de jeu avec deux parcours, l'un très nature avec de petits étangs (18 trous), le second artistique avec des sculptures d'art (9 trous), ce dernier est illuminé la nuit, de quoi faire durer le plaisir !