French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

> Menu
  • > Horse riding lessons
  • > Classic courses
  • > Expert internships
  • > Polo school
  • > Pony baptisms and children's birthdays
  • > Horse discovery workshop
  • > School riding
© Sandrine Boyer Engel
X Close
Riding lessons

The horses and ponies of the Equithème riding school are used both for the initiation of students and for the development of licensees of the Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville. The school offers a multitude of pony activities for the youngest.

The initiation, which begins on foot and continues with the basics, leads riders to various practices and activities in very different disciplines, individual as show jumping or collective such as polo or horse-ball .

The teaching period extends throughout the year with state-certified teachers. Riders can access "à la carte" courses that really correspond to their level. Decreasing rates are offered for the 10, 20 and 40 hour cards. Specific prices are offered to residents of Deauville and Saint-Arnoult.

Group lessons under 13: from 30 euros

Group lessons over 13 years: from 36 euros

Private lessons: from 68 euros

Private lessons with personal horse: 1 person / 40 € - 2 people / 68 €

Information and reservations at the riding school: 02 31 14 04 04

© Naiade Plante
X Close
Classic courses

During the school holidays, animation and improvement courses are offered.

The objective of any internship organized at the Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville is to take advantage of the know-how of state-certified teachers, the quality of the facilities and the diversity of activities. This allows the rider to progress, and depending on the case, to pass one of the federal certificates called "Gallop". Riders can choose between two durations of the course: half-day or week (5 days).

Animation course: € 59 / half day - € 290 per week.

Advanced course: € 63 / half day - € 300 per week.

Monday to Friday, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. (advanced) and 14 p.m.-17 p.m. (entertainment).

Information and reservations at the riding school: 02 31 14 04 04

© Sandrine Boyer-Engel
X Close
Expert internships

Regular meetings with great coaches of international renown. In the form of internships or "clinics", they give riders the opportunity to benefit from the teachings of recognized experts in specialized technical fields (training of young horses, dressage, etc.).

Information, competition service: 02 31 14 04 04
© Sandrine Boyer Engel
X Close
Polo school
Created by Evrard de Spa - a DEJEPS graduate with a Polo mention - in collaboration with the Deauville International Polo Club, the polo school operates all year round. In addition to the indoor polo in the Grand Pole merry-go-round, you can add the polo on the beach and the polo on the grass from May to September. Young and old, pony or horseback, all can benefit from lessons to learn or improve.
On the program of these courses and internships, quality education and the keys necessary to approach the season on grass.
Information and registration, Evrard de Spa: 06 07 99 56 92
© City of Deauville
X Close
Pony baptisms and children's birthdays

A fun version, the Equithème pony school offers pony baptisms with parental support and "birthday" formulas for groups of children.

Baptism of pony: 7 €

Birthday 10 children, 14 p.m.> 16 p.m .: € 120.

Information, riding school: 02 31 14 04 04
© Sandrine Boyer-Engel
X Close
Horse discovery workshop

A group formula for safely discovering the horse and the world around it: learning to handle a horse, to care for it, to saddle it, and for the most experienced, to ride it. Often unforgettable moments, especially for those who rediscover the sensations of their childhood.

Several formulas to adapt according to the public: discovery of the environment, care, familiarization with horses or ponies, equestrian practice, demonstration.

Information and reservations, riding school: 02 31 14 04 04

© Sandrine Boyer-Engel
X Close
School riding

Partner of the surrounding schools, since its creation in 2010, the Equithème school of the Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville welcomes many classes on a defined program and in relation to the school programs.

Information, riding school: 02 31 14 04 04

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish
> Menu
  • > Cours d'équitation
  • > Stages classiques
  • > Stages experts
  • > Ecole de polo
  • > Baptêmes de poney et anniversaires d'enfants
  • > Atelier découverte cheval
  • > Equitation scolaire
©Sandrine Boyer Engel
X Fermer
Cours d'équitation

Les chevaux et poneys de l'école d'équitation Equithème sont utilisés aussi bien pour l’initiation des élèves que pour le perfectionnement des licenciés du Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville. L'école propose une multitude d’activités à poney pour les plus jeunes.

L’initiation, qui débute à pied et se poursuit par les notions de base, amène les cavaliers vers des pratiques variées et des activités dans des disciplines très différentes, individuelles comme le saut d’obstacles ou collectives tels le polo ou le horse-ball.

La période d’enseignement s'étale tout au long de l'année avec des enseignants diplômés d'Etat. Les cavaliers peuvent accéder à des cours "à la carte" qui correspondent réellement à leur niveau. Des tarifs dégressifs sont proposés pour les cartes de 10 heures, 20 heures et 40 heures. Des tarifs spécifiques sont proposés aux habitants de Deauville et de Saint-Arnoult.

Cours collectifs moins de 13  ans : à partir de 30 euros

Cours collectifs plus de 13 ans :  à partir de 36 euros

Cours particuliers : à partir de  68 euros

Cours particuliers avec cheval personnel  : 1 personne/40€ - 2 personnes/68€

Renseignements et réservations à l'école d'équitation : 02 31 14 04 04

©Naiade Plante
X Fermer
Stages classiques

Pendant les vacances scolaires, des stages d'animation et de perfectionnement sont proposés.

L’objectif de tout stage organisé au Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville est de profiter du savoir-faire des enseignants diplômés d'Etat, de la qualité des installations et de la diversité des activités. Cela permet au cavalier de progresser, et selon les cas, de passer l’un des brevets fédéraux appelés "Galop". Les cavaliers peuvent choisir entre deux durées de stage : à la demi-journée ou à la semaine (5 jours).

Stage animation : 59€/ demi-journée - 290€ la semaine.

Stage perfectionnement : 63€/ demi-journée - 300€ la semaine.

Du lundi au vendredi, 9h-12 (perfectionnement) et 14h-17h (animation).

Renseignements et réservations à l'école d'équitation : 02 31 14 04 04

©Sandrine Boyer-Engel
X Fermer
Stages experts

Des rendez-vous réguliers avec de grands entraîneurs de renommée internationale. Sous forme de stages ou de « clinics », ils donnent l’occasion aux cavaliers de profiter des enseignements d’experts reconnus dans des domaines techniques pointus (formation du jeune cheval, dressage, etc.).

Renseignements, service compétition : 02 31 14 04 04
©Sandrine Boyer Engel
X Fermer
Ecole de polo
Créée par Evrard de Spa - diplômé du DEJEPS mention Polo - en collaboration avec le Deauville International Polo Club, l'école de polo fonctionne toute l'année. Au polo indoor dans le grand manège du Pôle s'ajoutent le polo sur la plage et le polo sur herbe de mai à septembre. Petits et grands, à poney ou à cheval, tous peuvent bénéficier de cours pour s’initier ou se perfectionner.
Au programme de ces cours et stages, un enseignement de qualité et les clés nécessaires pour aborder la saison sur herbe.
 
Renseignements et inscriptions, Evrard de Spa : 06 07 99 56 92
©Ville de Deauville
X Fermer
Baptêmes de poney et anniversaires d'enfants

Version ludique, l'école de poney Equithème propose des baptêmes de poney avec accompagnement des parents et des formules "anniversaire" pour des groupes d'enfants.

 

Baptême de poney : 7€

Anniversaire 10 enfants, 14h> 16h : 120€.

Renseignements, école d'équitation : 02 31 14 04 04
©Sandrine Boyer-Engel
X Fermer
Atelier découverte cheval

Une formule groupe pour découvrir en toute sécurité le cheval et le monde qui l'entoure : apprendre à manipuler un cheval, à le soigner, le seller, et pour les plus aguerris, à le monter. Des moments souvent inoubliables, surtout pour celles et ceux qui retrouvent les sensations de leur enfance.

Plusieurs formules à adapter selon les publics : découverte du milieu, soins, familiarisation avec chevaux ou poneys, pratique équestre, démonstration.

Renseignements et réservations, école d'équitation : 02 31 14 04 04

© Sandrine Boyer-Engel
X Fermer
Equitation scolaire

Partenaire des écoles des environs, depuis sa création en 2010, l’école Equithème du Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville accueille de nombreuses classes sur un programme défini et en relation avec les programmes scolaires.

Renseignements, école d’équitation : 02 31 14 04 04