Architecture: 7 incredible places open their doors to you inDeauville

Elegant seaside villas, Art Deco beach cabins, an Olympic-size swimming pool in the shape of a shell or a half-timbered mansion, inDeauville architecture is nourished by multiple influences. They give our territory a precious and surprising charm. During your stay, discover them by strolling through the streets of our cities, in contact with craftsmen at the Poterie de Bavent or during a getaway in one of our hotel-villas. This way the visit!

1. Where to see villas?

____________________

Taking the time to wander the streets and look up remains the best secret to discovering their architectural peculiarities. They are visible everywhere, even if some routes have the privilege of having more than others! Some clues? Take the following streets:

  • in Bénerville-dur-Mer: Avenue du littoral, Rue des lais de mer
  • in Blonville-sur-Mer: Rue Hoinville, Rue Avézard, Avenue Beauséjour, Avenue Michel d'Ornano (towards Villers-sur-Mer)
  • in Deauville: Rue Jacques le Marois, Boulevard Cornuché (opposite the André Maurois college-high school and on the sea side), Avenue du Général de Gaulle, Rue Robert Fossorier, Rue Olliffe
  • in Tourgéville: Rue d'Ivy, Avenue de la Terrasse
  • in Villers-sur-Mer: Rue des Foulans, Rue des Muttes, Rue des Bosquets, Rue Pasteur, Rue des Tamaris
  • in Villerville: Rue des bains, Allée du Jardin Madame

In Deauville, the Villa Strassburger is one of the centerpieces of the local heritage, an architectural jewel of the Norman style and the Belle Epoque, dominating theDeauville-La Touques racecourse from the top of his hill. It was erected in 1907 on the site of the Ferme du Coteau, property of the family of the novelist Gustave Flaubert, then bought by the American press publisher Ralph Beaver Strassburger in 1924. All year round, the villa opens its doors during of guided tours ; passing the doorstep, oil portraits of horses, relics of the life of the Strassburger family, furniture and caricatures bear witness to life in the period.

 

 Cultural and heritage guided tours 

Villers-sur-Mer promenadeDR
Villa StrassburgerSandrine Boyer-Engel
Streets of VillervilleDR
RidgeSandrine Boyer-Engel
Building in Villers-sur-MerDR

2. Rent an Art Deco cabin

____________________

At the start of the XNUMXth century, the Art Nouveau and Art Deco trends clash with the Anglo-Norman register of the city. Around an innovative project called "The Pompeii Baths", the architect Charles Adda created the sea baths and its cabins in 1923, a colonnaded establishment. The modern architecture of the establishment, the purity of the lines and the mosaic decorations are inspired by models from Antiquity 250 cabins, 50 of which are luxurious, organized in two quarters are built. Low and horizontal in composition, the Pompeian baths do not obstruct the view of the sea from the Casino terraces or the villas on the seafront. If the cabins are today You can always rent a postcard from Deauville. To choose the right cabin, you have two options: boulevard side and small indoor pools and baths side, for the Roaring Twenties atmosphere. Reservations are open every year from the month of January to theEstablishment of sea bathing, where you can also rent umbrellas, deckchairs, sunbeds and mattresses.

 

 Book a cabin 

Art Deco cabins in DeauvilleBeatrice Augier
Mosaics of the Pompeiian BathsSandrine Boyer-Engel
Mosaics of the Pompeiian BathsSandrine Boyer-Engel

3. Climb to the top of a lookout

____________________

They were inaugurated recently, and yet. The two lookouts, installed on each side of the port between the yacht basin and Morny basin, represent the new essential of Deauville within the new district of the Presqu'île, like a gateway to the sea. Imagined by the architect and project manager of public and landscaped spaces Xavier Bohl, the couple of obelisks, 28 meters high, is actually a nod to the city's past. Going back to the 1874th and 1929th centuries is necessary to visualize the fixed lighthouse, with the same sailor look, built in XNUMX then destroyed in XNUMX. The facing of each belvedere is today made of Sebastopol stone for the coating of windows and window sills and Saint-Maximin stone for the bases, alternating white and black bands. By raising these new towers, the architect was able to restore the splendor of the Bassin Morny and thus affirm the maritime character of the district by playing a role of signal but also of landmark for the inhabitants, the navigators and the yachtsmen.

On the Empress Eugénie quay side, the belvedere invites you to climb – either by climbing the 170 steps or by taking the elevator – and offers a sumptuous 360° view. Sea as far as the eye can see on the north side, hilly Augeronne countryside on the south side, old center of Deauville to the west or Trouville-sur-Mer and its fishing boats to the east, all visitors are delighted. The tower installed on the side of the Navy quay has a more technical role, housing the harbor master's office, the Deauville Yacht Club, the sailing club, an office of the SNSM and the machinery that connects the two belvederes.

 

Useful information
Belvédère open every day from January 1 to May 31: 9 a.m. to 20 p.m. / from June 1 to September 30 from 9 a.m. to 21 p.m. / 
from October 1 to December 31 from 9 a.m. to 17 p.m.
Empress Eugenie Quay, 14800 DEAUVILLE
Price: 2€. Ticket to be taken at the automatic terminal at the foot of the belvedere

The lookout points on the peninsula © Naïade Plante
The Belvederes of the PeninsulaNaiad Plant
The Clock Tower, located on the Presqu'île ©Naïade Plante
The Clock Tower, installed on the Presqu'îleNaiad Plant
New buildings on the Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie side ©Naïade Plante
New buildings on the Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie sideNaiad Plant

4. Swimming in a seashell

____________________

La Olympic swimming pool of Deauville has everything going for it: seawater pumped off the coast of Deauville and heated to 28°C all year round, a 50-meter Olympic pool for long-distance swimming and architecture by Roger Taillibert, also behind the Parc des Princes in Paris and Parc Olympique in Montreal. Far from the traditional Norman style in vogue on the Côte Fleurie when it was built in 1966, it implements a process of long-span thin sails, experienced in the early 1960s and of which it becomes the specialist. With its concrete sails and its curves, the exterior of the swimming pool looks like a shell placed on the sand, facing the sea, sheltered from the sea winds. Inside, it is a huge vault that captures the sun and the light. An ideal place for a Nage, training or Aquagym lessons.

 

 The Deauville Olympic swimming pool 

Deauville Olympic swimming poolSandrine Boyer-Engel
Deauville Olympic swimming poolNaiad Plant
Deauville Olympic swimming poolDR

5. Meet the artisans at the Poterie du Mesnil de Bavent

____________________

You will find the source of inspiration for your home, which deserves an ornamentation worthy of the most beautiful residences in the region at the Pottery of Mesnil de Bavent, Norman know-how for 175 years. His speciality ? The finial, roof decoration characteristic of Norman architecture, which today rubs shoulders with a whole set of ceramic objects to decorate roofs, interiors, tables and gardens. During a guided tour offered only in summer, discover all the stages in the manufacture of finials, from their design to their finishes, as well as the pottery workshops.

 

 The pottery of Mesnil de Bavent 

Craftsman at the Pottery of Mesnil BaventDR
Finials made at La PoterieSandrine Boyer-Engel

6. Have a drink at the bar of the legendary Normandy

____________________

THEHotel Barrière Le Normandy ***** is one of the most majestic villas in Deauville, presented as "the most beautiful hotel in the world" when it opened. Its deliciously convoluted Anglo-Norman cottage-style architecture with its convoluted bell towers, its roofs adorned with finials and its painted half-timbered walls make it a legendary address. Within it, the palace houses a bar with British accents, with a stone fireplace and mahogany high chairs, where Winston Churchill used to be. The menu seduces with its daring cocktails and its selection of wines, produced by Manuel Peyrondet, Best Sommelier of France.

 

 Marvel at the decor of a legendary hotel 

Normandy's barFabrice Rambert

7. Attend a show in an Italian theater

____________________

It is, with Cherbourg, Lisieux and Evreux, one of the four Italian-style theaters in Normandy. It was built in 1912 within the Casino, at the initiative of Eugène Cornuché who relaunched the station by offering it an abundant artistic program. Its architecture is inspired by the Opera of the Palace of Versailles. It borrows from this model the oval-shaped room and the arch supporting the ceiling. The toile de Jouy marks the decor of the place which has kept its original composition. The stage frame is surmounted by statues of Neptune and Amphitrite (character from Greek mythology). Today, the theater hosts a program of shows from the Casino Barrière.

 

 The Barrière casino in Deauville 

Casino Barrière TheaterSandrine Boyer-Engel
Russian Art Festival at the Casino Barrière TheaterFestival of Russian Art

Where to eat ?

____________________

Within theHotel Barrière Le Royal *****, COTE Royal stands out with its period decoration: fine woodwork, majestic windows and sparkling chandeliers. Chef Éric Provost serves traditional gastronomic cuisine based on local products, following the seasons. Savor the hot pan-fried foie gras garnished with blueberry and ginger marmalade, dare the prawns marinated in satay spices and pak-choï cabbage and enjoy the mille-feuille in raspberry arlette with its pistachio cream.

In the heart of the Normandy countryside, the hotel LES MANOIRS DE Tourgéville, splendid and authentic Norman manor house, houses its bistronomic restaurant, the 1899. In the kitchen, chef Emmanuel Andrieu takes pleasure in mixing local products and flavors to simmer simple and refined dishes such as creamy risotto with Parmigiano Reggiano and small artichokes, veal osso bucco with citrus fruits and prawns in tempura and its sweet and sour sauce. Plates full of colors, to be enjoyed on tables adorned with white tablecloths, seated on comfortable velvet armchairs surrounded by large wooded fireplaces.

Facing the port of Trouville-sur-Mer and its fish market, the restaurant LES VAPEURS attracts curiosities with its 1920s setting arranged "à la Parisienne", its benches and vintage advertisements. Oysters, shrimp or seafood platters, mussels of all flavors and meats have made the establishment famous for nearly 100 years.

COTE RoyalFabrice Rambert
the 1899DR
LES VAPEURSDR

Where to sleep ?

____________________

In an augeron mansion

Authentic manor of the Pays d'Auge from the XNUMXth and XNUMXth centuries, the hotel LES MANOIRS DES PORTES de Deauville is nestled in lush greenery, dressed in its original half-timbering and stones. Estate classified as a "Historic Monument", it houses 27 rooms and suites with exposed beams, shades of white and monumental fireplaces. At the end of the day, you can't resist the heated outdoor swimming pool.

In the cradle of Impressionism

It is the most famous inn in Honfleur: the Saint-Siméon farm ***** has seen the greatest impressionists, like Boudin, Monet and Courbet, captivated by the beauty of the place and its breathtaking view of the Seine estuary. It's your turn to be: the rooms are warm and with sloping ceilings, mixing the charm of the old with modern comfort.

In an old Art Deco post

Unique in Normandy! Theold post Art Deco Trouville-sur-Mer, erected in 1932 and classified as a "Historic Monument", has been rehabilitated into a superb 300m² loft. The reception hall gives way to a living room, equipped with its original clock, authentic post office furniture that has remained intact and a decoration made of brass, velvet and wicker. Capable of accommodating 9 people, this loft is a paradise for lovers of unusual places.

Manor of the Doors
The Manors of Portes de Deauville ****LES MANOIRS DES PORTES de Deauville
Saint Siméon Farm
The Saint-Siméon farm *****Saint-Siméon farm
Former Post Office Trouville
Former Trouville Post OfficeDR

All addresses

The inDeauville seaside heritage
Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices:

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence of the Clock
Empress Eugenie wharf
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean-Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

ANY TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Toques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Louis Delamare Promenade
(behind the aid station)
14800 Tourgeville
See opening hours

Architecture : 7 lieux incroyables vous ouvrent leurs portes inDeauville

Élégantes villas balnéaires, cabines de plage Art Déco, piscine olympique en forme de coquillage ou manoir à colombages, l’architecture inDeauville est nourrie de multiples influences. Elles donnent à notre territoire un charme précieux et étonnant. Lors de votre séjour, découvrez-les en vous baladant dans les rues de nos villes, au contact d’artisans à la Poterie de Bavent ou lors d’une escapade dans l’un de nos hôtels-villas. Par ici la visite !

1. Où voir des villas ?

____________________

Prendre le temps d’errer dans les rues et lever les yeux reste le meilleur secret pour découvrir leurs particularités architecturales. Elles sont visibles partout, même si certaines voies ont le privilège d’en compter plus que d’autres ! Quelques indices ? Empruntez les rues suivantes :

  • à Bénerville-dur-Mer : Avenue du littoral, Rue des lais de mer
  • à Blonville-sur-Mer : Rue Hoinville, Rue Avézard, Avenue Beauséjour, Avenue Michel d’Ornano (en direction de Villers-sur-Mer)
  • à Deauville : Rue Jacques le Marois, Boulevard Cornuché (face au collège-lycée André Maurois et côté lais de mer), Avenue du Général de Gaulle, Rue Robert Fossorier, Rue Olliffe
  • à Tourgéville : Rue d’Ivy, Avenue de la Terrasse
  • à Villers-sur-Mer : Rue des Foulans, Rue des Muttes, Rue des Bosquets, Rue Pasteur, Rue des Tamaris
  • à Villerville : Rue des bains, Allée du Jardin Madame

A Deauville, la Villa Strassburger est l’une des pièces maîtresses du patrimoine local, un joyau architectural du style normand et de la Belle Epoque, dominant l’hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques du haut de sa colline. Elle est érigée en 1907 à l'emplacement de la Ferme du Coteau, bien de la famille du romancier Gustave Flaubert, puis rachetée par l’éditeur de presse américain Ralph Beaver Strassburger en 1924. Toute l'année, la villa ouvre ses portes lors de visites guidées ; en passant le pas de la porte, des portraits à l’huile de chevaux, des reliques de la vie de la famille Strassburger, du mobilier et des caricatures témoignent de la vie d’époque.

 

 Les visites guidées culturelles et patrimoniales 

Promenade de Villers-sur-MerDR
Villa StrassburgerSandrine Boyer Engel
Rues de VillervilleDR
Epis de faîtageSandrine Boyer Engel
Immeuble à Villers-sur-MerDR

2. Louer une cabine Art Déco

____________________

Au début du XXe siècle, les courants Art Nouveau et Art Déco se confrontent avec le registre anglo-normand de la ville. Autour d’un projet novateur baptisé "Les Bains Pompéiens", l'architecte Charles Adda crée les bains de mer et ses cabines en 1923, un établissement à colonnades. L'architecture moderne de l'établissement, la pureté des lignes et les décors de mosaïques s’inspirent des modèles de l’Antiquité. 250 cabines dont 50 luxueuses organisées en deux quartiers sont construites. De composition basse et horizontale, les bains pompéiens ne gênent pas la vue sur la mer depuis les terrasses du Casino ou les villas du front de mer. Si les cabines sont aujourd’hui la carte postale de Deauville, il est toujours possible de les louer. Pour bien choisir sa cabine, deux options s’offrent à vous : côté boulevard et petits bassins intérieurs et côté bains, pour l'atmosphère Années Folles. Les réservations s'ouvrent chaque année à partir du mois de janvier à l'Etablissement des bains de mer, où vous pouvez également louer parasols, transats, bains de soleil et matelas.

Les cabines Art Déco à DeauvilleBéatrice Augier
Mosaïques des Bains PompéiensSandrine Boyer Engel
Mosaïques des Bains PompéiensSandrine Boyer Engel

3. Monter au sommet d'un belvédère

____________________

Ils ont été inaugurés il y a peu, et pourtant. Les deux belvédères, installés de chaque côté du port entre le bassin des Yachts et le bassin Morny, représentent le nouvel incontournable de Deauville au sein du quartier neuf de la Presqu’île, telle une porte d’entrée vers la mer. Imaginés par l’architecte et maître d’œuvre des espaces publics et paysagers Xavier Bohl, le couple d’obélisques, haut de 28 mètres, est en réalité un clin d’œil au passé de la ville. Un retour en arrière aux XIXe et XXe siècles est nécessaire pour visualiser le phare à feu fixe, aux mêmes allures marinières, construit en 1874 puis détruit en 1929. Le parement de chaque belvédère est aujourd’hui composé de pierre de Sébastopol pour le revêtement des baies et appuis de fenêtre et la pierre de Saint-Maximin pour les soubassements, alternant des bandes blanches et noires. En élevant ces nouvelles tours, l’architecte a su redonner sa splendeur au Bassin Morny et affirme ainsi le caractère maritime du quartier en jouant un rôle de signal mais aussi de repère pour les habitants, les navigateurs et les plaisanciers.

Côté quai de l’Impératrice Eugénie, le belvédère invite à une ascension – au choix en gravissant les 170 marches ou en prenant l’ascenseur – et offre un point de vue somptueux à 360°. Mer à perte de vue côté nord, campagne augeronne vallonnée côté sud, vieux centre de Deauville à l’ouest ou Trouville-sur-Mer et ses bateaux de pêche à l’est, tous les visiteurs sont comblés. La tour installée côté quai de la Marine a quant à elle un rôle plus technique en abritant la capitainerie, le Deauville Yacht Club, le club de voile, un bureau de la SNSM et la machinerie qui relie les deux belvédères.

 

Informations pratiques
Belvédère ouvert tous les jours du 1e janvier au 31 mai : 9h-20h / du 1e juin au 30 septembre de 9h à 21h / 
du 1e octobre au 31 décembre de 9h à 17h
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie, 14800 DEAUVILLE
Tarif : 2€. Ticket à prendre à la borne automatique au pied du belvédère

Les Belvédères de la Presqu'île © Naïade Plante
Les Belvédères de la Presqu'îleNaïade Plante
La Tour de l'Horloge, installée sur la Presqu'île ©Naïade Plante
La Tour de l'Horloge, installée sur la Presqu'îleNaïade Plante
Nouveaux bâtiments côté Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie ©Naïade Plante
Nouveaux bâtiments côté Quai de l'Impératrice EugénieNaïade Plante

4. Nager dans un coquillage

En raison de l’envolée des prix de l’énergie, la piscine ferme ses portes à partir du 7 novembre pour une durée indéterminée.

____________________

La piscine olympique de Deauville a tout pour elle : une eau de mer pompée au large de Deauville et chauffée à 28°C toute l'année, un bassin olympique de 50 mètres pour nager sur une longue distance et une architecture signée Roger Taillibert, également à l’origine du Parc des Princes à Paris et du Parc Olympique à Montréal. Loin du traditionnel style normand en vogue sur la Côte Fleurie lors de sa construction en 1966, il met en œuvre un procédé de voiles minces à longue portée, expérimenté au début des années 1960 et dont il devient le spécialiste. Avec ses voiles de béton et ses courbes, l’extérieur de la piscine ressemble à un coquillage posé sur le sable, faisant face à la mer, à l’abri des vents marins. A l'intérieur, c'est une immense voûte qui capte le soleil et la lumière. Un lieu idéal pour une nage, un entraînement ou un cours d’Aquagym.

 

 La piscine olympique de Deauville 

Piscine Olympique de DeauvilleSandrine Boyer Engel
Piscine Olympique de DeauvilleNaïade Plante
Piscine Olympique de DeauvilleDR

5. Rencontrer les artisans à la Poterie du Mesnil de Bavent

____________________

Vous trouverez la source d'inspiration pour votre demeure, qui mérite une ornementation digne des plus belles résidences de la région à la Poterie du Mesnil de Bavent, savoir-faire normand depuis 175 ans. Sa spécialité ? L’épi de faîtage, décor de toit caractéristique de l’architecture normande, qui aujourd’hui côtoie tout un ensemble d'objets en céramique pour décorer toitures, intérieurs, tables et jardins. Au cours d’une visite guidée proposée uniquement en été, découvrez tous les stades de fabrication des épis de faîtage, de leur conception à leurs finitions, mais aussi les ateliers de la poterie.

 

 La Poterie du Mesnil de Bavent 

Artisan à la Poterie du Mesnil BaventDR
Epis de faîtage fabriqué à la PoterieSandrine Boyer Engel

6. Boire un verre au bar du mythique Normandy

____________________

L’Hôtel Barrière Le Normandy***** est l’une des plus majestueuses villas de Deauville, présenté comme "le plus bel hôtel du monde" lors de son inauguration. Son architecture façon cottage anglo-normand délicieusement tarabiscotée avec ses clochetons alambiqués, ses toits ornés d'épis de faîtage et ses murs à colombages peints en font une adresse mythique. En son sein, le palace abrite un bar aux accents british, avec cheminée de pierre et chaises hautes en acajou, où Winston Churchill avait ses habitudes. La carte séduit par ses cocktails audacieux et sa sélection de vins, réalisée par Manuel Peyrondet, Meilleur Sommelier de France.

 

 S'émerveiller du décor d'un hôtel mythique 

Le Bar du Normandy - Deauville ©Fabrice Rambert
Bar du NormandyFabrice Rambert

7. Assister à un spectacle dans un théâtre à l'italienne

____________________

C'est, avec Cherbourg, Lisieux et Evreux, l’un des quatre théâtres à l’italienne de Normandie. Il est construit en 1912 au sein du Casino, à l’initiative d’Eugène Cornuché qui relance la station en lui offrant une programmation artistique foisonnante. Son architecture est inspirée par l'Opéra du Château de Versailles. Il emprunte à ce modèle la salle de forme ovale et la voussure supportant le plafond. La toile de Jouy signe le décor du lieu qui a gardé sa composition d'origine. Le cadre de scène est surmonté de statues de Neptune et d'Amphitrite (personnage de la mythologie grecque). Aujourd'hui, le théâtre accueille une programmation de spectacles du Casino Barrière.

 

 Le casino Barrière de Deauville 

Théâtre du Casino BarrièreSandrine Boyer Engel
Festival de l'art Russe au Théâtre du Casino BarrièreFestival de l'art russe

Où manger ?

____________________

Au sein même de l’Hôtel Barrière Le Royal*****, Le Côté Royal se démarque avec sa décoration d’époque : boiseries fines, fenêtres majestueuses et lustres étincelants. Le Chef Éric Provost y sert une cuisine gastronomique traditionnelle à base de produits locaux, au rythme des saisons. Savourez le foie gras chaud poêlé agrémenté de marmelade de myrtilles au gingembre, osez les gambas marinées aux épices saté et chou pak-choï et appréciez le mille-feuille en arlette aux framboises avec sa crème pistache.

Au cœur de la campagne normande, l’hôtel Les Manoirs de Tourgéville, splendide et authentique manoir normand, abrite son restaurant bistronomique, le 1899. En cuisine, le chef Emmanuel Andrieu prend plaisir à mélanger les produits et saveurs du terroir pour mijoter des plats simples et raffinés comme le risotto crémeux au Parmigiano Reggiano et ses petits artichauts, l'osso bucco de veau aux agrumes et les gambas en tempura et sa sauce aigre-doux. Des assiettes pleines de couleurs, à déguster sur des tables ornées de nappes blanches, assis sur de confortables fauteuils en velours entourés de grandes cheminées boisées.

Face au port de Trouville-sur-Mer et son marché aux poissons, le restaurant Les Vapeurs attire les curiosités avec son cadre des années 1920 arrangé "à la Parisienne", ses banquettes et ses publicités vintage. Huîtres, assiettes de crevettes ou fruits de mer, moules de toutes saveurs et viandes font la renommée de l’établissement depuis près de 100 ans.

Le Côté RoyalFambrice Rambert
Le 1899DR
Les VapeursDR

Où dormir ?

____________________

Dans un manoir augeron

Authentique manoir du Pays d’Auge des XVIe et XVIIe siècles, l’hôtel Les Manoirs des Portes de Deauville est niché dans un écrin de verdure, vêtu de ses colombages et pierres d’origine. Domaine classé "Monument Historique", il y abrite 27 chambres et suites avec poutres apparentes, camaïeu de blancs et cheminées monumentales. A la fin de la journée, on ne résiste pas à la piscine extérieure chauffée.

Dans le berceau de l'Impressionnisme

C’est la plus célèbre auberge de Honfleur : la Ferme Saint-Siméon***** a vu défiler les plus grands impressionnistes, comme Boudin, Monet et Courbet, subjugués par la beauté du lieu et sa vue imprenable sur l’Estuaire de la Seine. A votre tour de l’être : les chambres y sont chaleureuses et mansardées, mélangeant le charme de l’ancien et le confort moderne.

Les Manoirs des Portes de Deauville**** © Les Manoirs des Portes de Deauville
Les Manoirs des Portes de Deauville****Les Manoirs des Portes de Deauville
La Ferme Saint-Siméon**** © Ferme Saint-Siméon
Hôtel La Ferme Saint-Siméon***** - Relais & ChâteauxFerme Saint-Siméon

Toutes les adresses

Le patrimoine balnéaire inDeauville
Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture