French Dutch English German Spanish

Adrien Bellom

Musician

After studying in Jérôme Pernoo's class at the CNSM in Paris, then at the Mozarteum in Salzburg with Clemens Hagen as well as at the Queen Elizabeth Music Chapel in Belgium, Adrien Bellom is currently pursuing a sustained activity as a chamber musician. Founding member of the Medici trio (2nd prize in the Joseph Haydn and Melbourne international competitions), he also performs regularly in sonata with his brother Guillaume, with whom he has just obtained a Master in Chamber Music in the class of Claire Désert.
We were able to hear it alongside many musical personalities at the Bel-Air festival, at the Roche-Posay festival, at the Arcs festival, at the Ravel Days in Monfort l'Amaury, at the Deauville festival, at the La Prée, at the Debussy festival, at the Palazetto Bru Zane in Venice, at the Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad, in Flagey, at the Auditorium du Louvres, at the Philharmonie de Paris.
Adrien has been part of the Paris Chamber Music Center since 2015 in residence at Salle Cortot, under the artistic direction of Jérôme Pernoo.

As cellist of the Trio Medici, he participated in the recording of an album dedicated to Reicha published by Outhere Music, in co-production with the Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel and the Palazetto Bru Zane, released in September 2017.
He has been a laureate of the Banque Populaire Foundation since 2016, of the Fondation l'Or du Rhin since 2018 and is in residence with the Trio Medici at the Singer-Polignac foundation.

My travel book

Adrien Bellom

Musicien

Après avoir étudié dans la classe de Jérôme Pernoo au CNSM de Paris, puis au Mozarteum de Salzburg auprès de Clemens Hagen ainsi qu'à la Chapelle Musicale Reine Elizabeth en Belgique, Adrien Bellom poursuit actuellement une activité soutenue de chambriste. Membre fondateur du trio Medici (2e prix des concours internationaux Joseph Haydn et Melbourne), il se produit aussi régulièrement en sonate avec son frère Guillaume, avec lequel il vient d’obtenir un Master en Musique de Chambre dans la classe de Claire Désert.
On a ainsi pu l'entendre aux côtés de nombreuses personnalités musicales au festival de Bel-Air, au festival de la Roche-Posay, au festival des Arcs, aux Journées Ravel de Monfort l'Amaury, au festival de Deauville, au festival de La Prée, au festival Debussy, au Palazetto Bru Zane à Venise, aux Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad, à Flagey, à l'Auditorium du Louvres, à la Philharmonie de Paris.
Adrien fait partie depuis 2015 du Centre de Musique de Chambre de Paris en résidence à la Salle Cortot, sous la direction artistique de Jérôme Pernoo.

En tant que violoncelliste du Trio Medici, il a participé à l’enregistrement d’un album consacré à Reicha publié chez Outhere Music, en coproduction avec la Chapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth et le Palazetto Bru Zane, paru en septembre 2017.
Il est lauréat de la Fondation Banque Populaire depuis 2016, de la Fondation l’Or du Rhin depuis 2018 et est en résidence avec le Trio Medici à la fondation Singer-Polignac.

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture