French Dutch English German Spanish

Michaël Zingraf Real Estate

Real estate agencies, Real estate agencies - sales

In just over forty years, Michaël Zingraf has certainly written one of the most emblematic chapters devoted to luxury real estate on the Côte d'Azur and Provence. For twenty years, writing has been done with four hands with his son Heathcliff, and the story has become even more ambitious.

The one they are writing will soon affirm this signature as a reference in France and internationally. Paris, at the famous address of 120 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré to start with, but also in Deauville, Megève, Sarlat, Brussels, Gstaad ... in your own name or under a brand license agreement. It is approximately fifty addresses which will bear the Michaël Zingraf Real Estate label by 2025.

"We do not sell real estate, say the two specialists, we offer an exclusive personalized service which gives access to the acquisition or rental of a unique property".
The clientele is mainly international. Michaël Zingraf Real Estate employees, most of them multilingual, meet all their customers' expectations thanks to the synergies of the Group's 19 agencies and exclusive affiliation to the Christie's International Real Estate network since 2012 for agencies in the Provence- Alps French Riviera.

The support is total whether it is legal or tax support, the realization of works, the management of properties or the organization of a charter thanks to the privileged partnership with Fraser Yachts.

Zingraf 1 2020 Alban Pichon

My travel book

Menu

Michaël Zingraf Real Estate

Agences Immobilières, Agences immobilières - vente

En un peu plus de quarante ans, Michaël Zingraf a certainement écrit l’un des plus emblématiques chapitres consacrés à l’immobilier de luxe sur la Côte d’Azur et la Provence. Depuis une vingtaine d’années, l’écriture se fait à quatre mains avec son fils Heathcliff, et l’histoire est devenue plus ambitieuse encore.
Celle qu’ils sont en train d’écrire affirmera bientôt cette signature comme une référence en France et à l’international. Paris, à la célèbre adresse du 120 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré pour commencer, mais aussi à Deauville, Megève, Sarlat, Bruxelles, Gstaad... en nom propre ou sous contrat de licence de marque. C’est environ une cinquantaine d’adresses qui porteront la griffe Michaël Zingraf Real Estate à l’horizon 2025.

« Nous ne vendons pas d’immobilier, affirment les deux spécialistes, nous offrons un service personnalisé exclusif qui donne accès à l’acquisition ou la location d’un bien unique ».
La clientèle est majoritairement internationale. Les collaborateurs Michaël Zingraf Real Estate, polyglottes pour la plupart, répondent à toutes les attentes de leurs clients grâce aux synergies des 16 agences du Groupe et à l’affiliation exclusive au réseau Christie’s International Real Estate depuis 2012 pour les agences du Sud-Est de la France.

L’accompagnement est total qu’il s’agisse d’un accompagnement juridique ou fiscal, de la réalisation de travaux, la gestion de propriétés ou l’organisation d’un charter grâce au partenariat privilégié avec Fraser Yachts.

Zingraf-1-2019 Alban Pichon