French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

SAINT-ARNOULT - Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville> April 30 to May 2 / November 5 to 7

CAVALASSUR TOP TEN
The Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville and Cavalassur, leader in horse insurance, are teaming up once again for the Cavalassur Top Ten, the first national show jumping competition of the outdoor season.

From April 30 to May 2, the Pôle international du Cheval Longines - Deauville will be the setting for the first stage of the Cavalassur Top Ten circuit. In total, 800 professional riders compete in 7 events, designed by the course manager Vincent Molard. Among the participants, some big French names in show jumping responded, like Jérôme Hurel, Timothée Anciaume, Reynald Angot and Camille Condé-Ferreira. Organized behind closed doors, this first meeting will be broadcast live on the site of the Pole.

Throughout the year, the circuit, made up of eight national and international stages, will allow candidates to earn points on each of the stages. The 10 riders in each category with the most points will have the chance to return to the Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville from November 5 to 7 to participate in the grand final.

All the dates of the Cavalassur Top Ten circuit:

- From April 30 to May 2: CSO Pros & Amateurs
- From June 10 to 13: Jump'in Deauville - CSI *, CSI2 * & Amateurs Gold Tour
- From July 29 to August 1: CSO Pros & Amateurs
- From September 25 to 26: Grand Regional Final and Amateur Show Jumping
- From October 1 to 3: CSO Pros & Amateurs
- From October 29 to November 1: CSO Pros & Amateurs
- From November 5 to 7: Cavalassur Top Ten Final

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

SAINT-ARNOULT - Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville > 30 avril au 2 mai / 5 au 7 novembre

CAVALASSUR TOP TEN
Le Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville et Cavalassur, leader de l'assurance pour le cheval, s’associent une nouvelle fois pour le Cavalassur Top Ten, premier concours national de saut d'obstacles de la saison outdoor.

Du 30 avril au 2 mai, le Pôle international du Cheval Longines – Deauville sera l’écrin de la première étape du circuit Cavalassur Top Ten. Au total, ce sont 800 cavaliers professionnels qui se confrontent sur 7 épreuves, dessinées par le chef de piste Vincent Molard. Parmi les engagés, quelques grands noms français du saut d'obstacles ont répondu présent, à l'instar de Jérôme Hurel, Timothée Anciaume, Reynald Angot et Camille Condé-Ferreira. Organisée à huis clos, cette première rencontre sera diffusée en direct sur le site du Pôle.

Tout au long de l'année, le circuit, composé de huit étapes nationales et internationales, permettra aux candidats de gagner des points sur chacune des étapes. Les 10 cavaliers de chaque catégorie présentant le plus de points auront la chance de revenir au Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville du 5 au 7 novembre pour participer à la grande finale.

Toutes les dates du circuit Cavalassur Top Ten :

- Du 30 avril au 2 mai : CSO Pros & Amateurs
- Du 10 au 13 juin : Jump’in Deauville – CSI*, CSI2* & Amateurs Gold Tour
- Du 29 juillet et 1er août : CSO Pros & Amateurs
- Du 25 au 26 septembre : Finale Grand Régional et CSO Amateurs
- Du 1er au 3 octobre : CSO Pros & Amateurs
- Du 29 octobre au 1er novembre : CSO Pros & Amateurs
- Du 5 au 7 novembre : Finale du Cavalassur Top Ten