French Dutch English German Spanish

Chloé Chevalier

Invited to the 2018 Books & Music Festival

Chloé Chevalier obtained in 2004 the Diploma in Theater Studies from the Conservatory of Dramatic Art in Grand Avignon. She writes and plays While waiting for the beautiful days, or a tragedy of happiness. She plays in The Opera of Quat 'sous by B. Brecht, directed by Pascal Papini.

In 2008, she graduated from CNSAD in Paris.

From 2009, she played in Saint Joan of the slaughterhouses by B. Brecht, directed by Bernard Sobel, then in Baal, by the same author, directed by Jean-François Matignon. She then plays in Pylade by Pier Paolo Pasolini, directed by Damien Houssier.

With the Cie du Hasard Objectif, she plays in The two noble cousins from Shakespeare, and in Theater in the countryside by David Lescot, directed by Sara Llorca.

She works with Cie Kobal't. She plays in @ CT 3 et Time game by Didier Georges Gabily under the direction of Mathieu Boisliveau and recently in the Misanthrope de Molière, supervised by Thibault Perrenoud.

She joined the company of Brigitte Jacques Wajeman for a role recovery in Sophonisbe et Death of Pompey of Corneille.

She adapts and plays Molly, monologue of the last chapter ofUlysse by James Joyce, directed by Pascal Papini.

In 2017, she played The source of the Saints by John Millington Synge in a new translation by Noëlle Renaude, directed by Michel Cerda then in the latest creation by Kobal't, adapted by Clement Camar Mercier and directed by Thibault Perrenoud: The Seagull by Anton Chekhov.

She plays in Waiting for the Barbarians, film directed by Eugène Green.

My travel book

Menu

Chloé Chevalier

Invitée au Festival Livres & Musiques 2018

Chloé Chevalier obtient en 2004 le Diplôme d’Etudes Théâtrales du Conservatoire d’art dramatique du Grand Avignon. Elle écrit et joue En attendant les beaux jours, ou une tragédie du bonheur. Elle joue dans L’Opéra de Quat’ sous de B. Brecht, mis en scène par Pascal Papini.

En 2008, elle est diplômée du CNSAD de Paris.

A partir de 2009, elle joue dans Sainte Jeanne des abattoirs de B. Brecht, mis en scène par Bernard Sobel, puis dans Baal, du même auteur, mis en scène par Jean-François Matignon. Elle joue ensuite dans Pylade de Pier Paolo Pasolini, mis en scène par Damien Houssier.

Avec la Cie du Hasard Objectif, elle joue dans Les deux nobles cousins de Shakespeare, et dans Théâtre à la campagne de David Lescot, mis en scène par Sara Llorca.

Elle travaille avec la Cie Kobal’t. Elle joue dans T.D.M 3 et Gibiers du temps de Didier Georges Gabily sous la direction de Mathieu Boisliveau et récemment dans le Misanthrope de Molière, sous la direction de Thibault Perrenoud.

Elle rejoint la compagnie de Brigitte Jacques Wajeman pour une reprise de rôle dans Sophonisbe et La Mort de Pompée de Corneille.

Elle adapte et joue Molly, monologue du dernier chapitre d’Ulysse de James Joyce, mis en scène par Pascal Papini.

En 2017, elle joue La source des Saints de John Millington Synge dans une nouvelle traduction de Noëlle Renaude, mis en scène par Michel Cerda puis dans la dernière création de Kobal’t, adapté par Clement Camar Mercier et mis en scène par Thibault Perrenoud : La Mouette d’Anton Tchekhov.

Elle joue dans En attendant les barbares, film réalisé par Eugène Green.