French Dutch English German Spanish

PHOTO CONTEST OF THE 25TH LONGINES HOUR
Sleep an hour longer or live an hour longer?
On the night of October 26 to 27, an additional hour is offered to each of us on the occasion of the changeover to winter time. To all those who would be tempted to choose sleep, the Festival Planche (s) Contact in Deauville offers a photo competition to capture this imaginary hour.

© Julien Bolle
1st prize 2018 © Claude Michel Petit Boileau

LE SUJET: Photograph Deauville during the additional hour offered each year by switching to winter time, between midnight and one in the morning. The subject is free as long as the photo is taken in Deauville: the competition allows you to give your own vision of the 25th Longines hour.
THE PLACE : The start of the competition is given at the same place where all the participants gather to confirm their registration with the organizers.
THE PICTURE : As of midnight past, you can deposit your digital file. The image is then edited overnight and displayed the next morning to be submitted to the jury. All photographs will be presented from Monday October 31 until the end of the festival at the Salle des Fêtes.
AWARD-WINNING CREATIVITY: Longines, the PATA France Committee and the Gacilly Photography Festival are involved alongside the Festival Planche (s) Contact: the three partners have provided exceptional endowments to reward photographers.

2nd prize 2018 © Hugo Jehanne
3rd prize 2018 © Philippe Verrier
1st prize 2018 © Claude Michel Petit Boileau

All photos of the 2018 participants

Click here

The Jury:

Bettina Rheims (President), Serge Bramly (writer), Heloise Conesa (BnF), Thierry Consigny (Advertising), Babeth Djian (Number), Alain Genestar (Polka), Thierry Grillet (BnF), Marin Karmitz, Raphaëlle Stopin (Rouen Normandy Photographic Center), Aurélie Tisseyre (SmArty), Vincent Delerm, Auguste Coudray (La Gacilly Photo Festival), Jaime Serrano-Guerra (PATA France Committee) and Philippe Augier (Mayor of Deauville) and Samuel Guelat (representing Longines).

Soon here the endowments of the 2019 competition.


My travel book

CONCOURS PHOTO DE LA 25e HEURE LONGINES
Dormir une heure de plus ou vivre une heure de plus ?
Dans la nuit du 26 au 27 octobre prochain, une heure supplémentaire s’offre à chacun d’entre nous à l’occasion du passage à l’heure d’hiver. A tous ceux qui seraient tentés de choisir le sommeil, le Festival Planche(s) Contact de Deauville propose un concours photo pour capter cette heure imaginaire.

© Julien Bolle
1er prix 2018 © Claude Michel Petit Boileau

LE SUJET : Photographier Deauville durant l’heure supplémentaire offerte chaque année par le passage à l’heure d’hiver, entre minuit et une heure du matin. Le sujet est libre pourvu que la photo soit prise à Deauville : le concours vous permet de donner votre propre vision de la 25e heure Longines.
LE LIEU : Le top départ du concours est donné en un même lieu où se rassemblent tous les participants pour confirmer leur inscription auprès des organisateurs. 
LA PHOTO : Dès minuit passé, on peut déposer son fichier numérique. L’image est ensuite éditée dans la nuit puis affichée dès le lendemain matin pour être soumise au jury. Toutes les photographies seront présentées dès le lundi 31 octobre et jusqu'à la fin du festival à la Salle des Fêtes.
LA CRÉATIVITÉ RÉCOMPENSÉE : Longines, le Comité PATA France et le Festival de photographie de la Gacilly sont engagés aux côtés du Festival Planche(s) Contact : les trois partenaires ont prévu des dotations exceptionnelles pour récompenser les photographes.

2e prix 2018 © Hugo Jehanne
3e prix 2018 © Philippe Verrier
1er prix 2018 © Claude Michel Petit Boileau

Toutes les photos des participants 2018

Cliquez ici

Le Jury :

Bettina Rheims (Présidente), Serge Bramly (écrivain), Héloïse Conesa (B.n.F.), Thierry Consigny (Publicitaire), Babeth Djian (Numéro), Alain Genestar (Polka), Thierry Grillet (B.n.F), Marin Karmitz, Raphaëlle Stopin (Centre photographique de Rouen Normandie), Aurélie Tisseyre (SmArty), Vincent Delerm, Auguste Coudray (Festival Photo La Gacilly), Jaime Serrano-Guerra (Comité PATA France) et Philippe Augier (Maire de Deauville) et Samuel Guelat (représentant Longines).

 

Bientôt ici les dotations du concours 2019.


 

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture