French Dutch English German Spanish
Item Title: 
Winter cure "Immunity Booster"
Item Text: 

 

Diane Normandy Barrière Spa, Deauville

Item Image: 
Open Item Text: 

The end of year celebrations and winter weaken the body: dull complexion, dark circles around the eyes, migraines, fatigue ... The "Immunity Booster" treatment offers calm and serenity to regain energy and well-being. The cure is open from January to March.

The treatment is based on the unique concept Aerial Wellbeing for the Future exclusively at Barrière. It consists of three expert treatments:
 

  • Bio-energetic treatment : an integrative massage that focuses on energy meridians and acupressure points, providing a tonic and relaxing well-being. It is enriched with a mixture of essential oils of thyme, ravintsara and peppermint for immunity and which stimulate and regenerate the body.
     
  • Care for hot obsidians : this massage uses a volcanic stone, obsidian, known for its energizing properties. It stimulates the acupressure points of the back to activate the immune system and prevent colds.
     
  • Face treatment with phototherapy : this treatment combines acupressure with precious oils as well as phototherapy to stimulate the epidermis and increase the body's energy.
Photo credit 1: 
Fence

Item Title: 
Cure d'hiver "Immunity Booster"
Item Text: 

 

Spa Diane Normandy Barrière, Deauville

Item Image: 
Open Item Text: 

Les fêtes de fin d'année et l'hiver affaiblissent l'organisme : teint terne, yeux cernés, migraines, fatigue... La cure "Immunity Booster" offre calme et sérénité pour retrouver l'énergie et le bien-être. La cure est ouverte de janvier à mars.

La cure s'appuie sur le concept unique Aerial Wellbeing for the Future en exclusivité chez Barrière. Elle se compose de trois soins experts :
 

  • Soin bio-énergétique : un massage intégratif qui se focalise sur les méridiens énergétiques et les points d'acupression, apportant un bien-être tonique et relaxant. Il est enrichi d'un mélange d'huiles essentielles de thym, de ravintsara et de menthe poivrée pour l'immunité et qui stimulent et régénèrent le corps.
     
  • Soin aux obsidiennes chaudes : ce massage utilise une pierre volcanique, l'obsidienne, reconnue pour ses effets propriétés énergisantes. Elle stimule les points d'acupression du dos afin d'activer le système immunitaire et de prévenir les coups de froid.
     
  • Soin visage avec photothérapie : ce soin combine l'acupression avec des huiles précieuses ainsi qu'une photothérapie pour stimuler l'épiderme et accroître l'énergie du corps.
Crédit photo 1: 
Barrière