French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Special anti-aging treatment

At Thalazur Cabourg

Sagging skin, appearance of wrinkles and pigmentation spots ... To prevent the signs of aging, Thalazur Cabourg offers a real makeover with this program made up of twenty-four expert treatments. For six days, they are seawater baths, jet showers, massages, wraps combined with expert anti-aging treatments that aim to delay the effects of aging.

P

Classic treatments

The treatment is based on a total of twenty-four regenerating treatments, combining thalassotherapy, seaweed therapy and cosmetics. Upon arrival at Thalazur, the treatment begins with a medical and dietetic consultation on site, to check the health status of the patient and establish an adapted and personalized program. The next stage of the program is the preparation of the body for treatments, for which we find the great classics of Thalassos. Wet treatments, such as hydromassage baths, jet showers and massages in fine rain use seawater for its therapeutic properties: it soothes the back, hips and knees and helps to combat osteoarthritis.

The use of marine sediments in thalassotherapy treatments allows you to make the most of the benefits of mud or seaweed rich in trace elements and mineral salts. The seaweed wrap provides a moment of relaxation and promotes the penetration of marine active ingredients. Applied locally on the back and joints, sea mud helps relieve joint pain. A feeling of deep soothing provided by gentle warmth.

Expert anti-aging treatments

Body

In addition to the classic thalassotherapy treatments, this treatment includes targeted treatments, anti-aging experts, such as the Vitality of Time massage. In a perfect blend of Western and Chinese techniques, it aims to boost energy, improve muscle and joint flexibility and permanently eliminate fatigue. The Iyashi Dôme - or Japanese sauna - triggers sweating which is used to evacuate waste from the body and therefore to naturally rebalance the body. Another specific massage, plantar reflexology, a gentle technique that uses the stimulation of specific points on the feet to treat physical and mental disorders. In a completely different spirit, immersed in a temperature between -130 ° and -160 ° for two to three minutes, cryotherapy helps to treat circulatory and sleep disorders.

Learning to breathe better is also one of the strong points of the Anti-Aging Cure. So, to give a boost to your body, the program includes a session of hyperbaric oxygenation (supply of oxygen by breathing in a hyperbaric chamber) and a session of sophrology (personal development technique based on breathing exercises and thought management). Objective: fight fatigue, improve the quality of sleep and reduce stress. And because physical activity has already proven its benefits for physical and moral health, the treatment also includes an Aquabike session, whose caloric expenditure varies between 300 and 500. Sport promotes oxygenation of tissues, lengthens the healthy life expectancy and delays the age of addiction.

Face care

Sensitive area that marks quickly, the face is at the heart of this treatment with a facial massage, combining relaxation and radiance with relaxing maneuvers, anti-aging and draining, and a SkinC Supreme anti-aging facial. This smoothes and firms the skin by reducing deep wrinkles through a unique combination of massages and dermatological active ingredients.

The Thalazur Cabourg

in a few words

Two hours from Paris, the Thalazur Cabourg is located in the heart of Marcel Proust's favorite seaside resort and stands opposite the Romantiques beach. Thalassotherapy stays are available in weeks, stopovers (3 days) and short stays (1 to 5 days). Its marine and wellness area is made up of a 290m² marine water course heated to 32 ° C, two saunas, two hammams and a cardio-fitness area.

Thalazur Cabourg -Thalassotherapy & Spa

44 BC Charles de Gaulle
14390 Cabourg
France
+02 50 22 10 20 XNUMX

Useful information

Prices: from € 2322 with accommodation / from € 1500 without accommodation


For more information :

Thalazur Cabourg
44 Avenue Charles de Gaulle
14390 Cabourg

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Cure spéciale Anti-Âge

A la Thalazur Cabourg

Relâchement de la peau, apparition des rides et des tâches pigmentaires... Pour prévenir les signes de l’âge, la Thalazur Cabourg offre une véritable cure de jouvence avec ce programme composé de vingt-quatre soins experts. Pendant six jours, ce sont des bains d'eau de mer, des douches à jet, des modelages, des enveloppements combinés à des soins experts anti-âge qui visent à retarder les effets du vieillissement.

Pixabay

Soins classiques

La cure repose sur un total de vingt-quatre soins régénérants, mélangeant thalassothérapie, algothérapie et cosmétique. Dès l'arrivée à la Thalazur, la cure commence par une consultation médicale et diététique sur place, pour vérifier l'état de santé du curiste et établir un programme adapté et personnalisé. La prochaine étape du programme est la préparation du corps aux soins, pour laquelle on retrouve les grands classiques des Thalassos. Les soins humides, comme les bains hydromassants, les douches à jet et les modelages sous fine pluie utilisent l’eau de mer pour ses vertus thérapeutiques : elle apaise le dos, les hanches et les genoux et aide à lutter contre l’arthrose.

L’utilisation de sédiments marins dans les soins de thalassothérapie permet de tirer profit au maximum des bienfaits des boues ou des algues marines riches en oligo-éléments et en sels minéraux. L’enveloppement d’algues offre un moment de détente et favorise la pénétration des actifs marins. Appliquées localement sur le dos et les articulations, les boues marines aident à soulager les douleurs articulaires. Une sensation d’apaisement profond procurée par une douce chaleur.

Soins experts anti-âge

Corps

En complément des soins classiques de thalassothérapie, cette cure inclut des soins ciblés, experts anti-âge, comme le modelage Vitalité du Temps. Dans un parfait mélange des techniques occidentales et chinoises, il a pour but de booster l’énergie, d’améliorer la souplesse musculaire et articulaire et de chasser durablement la fatigue. Le Iyashi Dôme - ou sauna japonais - déclanche quant à lui une sudation qui sert à évacuer les déchets de l'organisme et donc à rééquilibrer naturellement le corps. Autre massage spécifique, la réflexologie plantaire, technique douce qui utilise la stimulation de points spécifiques sur les pieds afin de traiter des troubles physiques comme psychiques. Dans un tout autre esprit, plongé dans une température entre -130° et -160° pendant deux à trois minutes, la cryothérapie aide à traiter les troubles circulatoires et de sommeil.

Apprendre à mieux respirer, c’est aussi l’un des points forts de la Cure Anti-Âge. Ainsi, pour redonner un coup de boost à son organisme, le programme inclut une séance d’oxygénation hyperbare (apport d'oxygène par voie respiratoire dans un caisson hyperbare) et une séance de sophrologie (technique de développement personnel basée sur des exercices de respiration et de gestion de la pensée). Objectif : lutter contre la fatigue, améliorer la qualité du sommeil et diminuer le stress. Et parce que l’activité physique a déjà prouvé ses bénéfices pour la santé physique et morale, la cure inclut également une séance d’Aquabike, dont la dépense calorique oscille entre 300 et 500. Le sport favorise l’oxygénation des tissus, allonge l’espérance de vie en bonne santé et retarde l’âge de la dépendance.

Visage

Zone sensible qui marque rapidement, le visage est au cœur de cette cure avec un modelage du visage, combinant détente et coup d'éclat avec des manœuvres relaxantes, préventives anti-âge et drainantes, et un soin visage SkinC Suprême anti-âge. Celui-ci lisse et raffermit la peau en atténuant les rides profondes par une association unique de modelages et d’actifs dermatologiques. 

La Thalazur Cabourg

en quelques mots

A deux heures de Paris, la Thalazur Cabourg est située au cœur de la station balnéaire préférée de Marcel Proust et se dresse face à la plage des Romantiques. Les séjours de thalassothérapie sont déclinés en semaines, escales (3 jours) et courts-séjours (1 à 5 jours). Son espace marin et bien-être est composé d'un parcours marin d'eau de mer de 290m² chauffée à 32°C, de deux saunas, de deux hammams et d'un espace cardio-fitness.

Thalazur Cabourg -Thalassothérapie & Spa

44 av. Charles de Gaulle
14390 CABOURG
France
02 50 22 10 20

Informations pratiques

Tarifs : dès 2322€ avec hébergement / dès 1500€ sans hébergement


Pour plus d'informations :

Thalazur Cabourg
44 Avenue Charles de Gaulle
14390 Cabourg