French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

> Menu
  • > Deauville, great golf land
  • > Normandy and golf
  • > Golf in figures
X Close
Deauville, great golf land

The golf courses located in Deauville or a few minutes away, have everything to satisfy lovers of varied, green and flowery courses. From ponds to bunkers, some favor technique, others, more playful, will delight golfers in search of the great outdoors and relaxation… All golfers, whatever their level or their fantasy, will be able to measure themselves against varied courses and complementary before comforting themselves in their friendly club houses.

X Close
Normandy and golf

Forty courses, from Dieppe to Granville and from Cherbourg to Bellême, makes our beautiful region, for all golfers, a major destination in Europe. You will find there all the styles of course, signed by the biggest names and the most surprising inspirations, Tom Simpson, Bill Baker, Yves Bureau, Fred Hawtree, Robin Nelson, Colt and Alison to name only them, built in exceptional places, by the sea, on the cliffs, in the dunes, in the forests, in the heart of the bocage or on the hillside, all with their own identity.

X Close
Golf in figures

With 64 million players, golf is the most popular individual sport in the world. For example, there are more than 25 million players in the United States, more than 17 million in Japan, 3 million in England including 900.000 licensees. In France, if nearly 670 practitioners indulge in the pleasures of this sport, 000 players are currently licensed, including 400 in Normandy.

To accompany your stay

Golf Barrière Deauville

Find out more

Barrier Saint-Julien Golf

Find out more

Admiralty Golf

Find out more

Golf Deauville Saint-Gatien

Find out more

My travel book

> Menu
  • > Deauville, grande terre de golf
  • > La Normandie et le golf
  • > Le golf en quelques chiffres
default
X Fermer
Deauville, grande terre de golf

Les golfs situés à Deauville ou à quelques minutes, ont tout pour combler les amateurs de parcours variés, verdoyants et fleuris. D’étangs en bunkers, certains privilégient la technique, d’autres, plus ludiques, combleront les golfeurs en quête de grand air et de détente… Tous les golfeurs, quelque soit leur niveau ou leur fantaisie, pourront ainsi se mesurer à des parcours variés et complémentaires avant de se réconforter dans leurs clubs-houses conviviaux.

default
X Fermer
La Normandie et le golf

Une quarantaine de parcours, de Dieppe à Granville et de Cherbourg à Bellême, fait de notre belle région, pour tous les golfeurs, une destination majeure en Europe. Vous y trouverez tous les styles de parcours, signés des plus grands noms et d’inspirations les plus surprenantes, Tom Simpson, Bill Baker, Yves Bureau, Fred Hawtree, Robin Nelson, Colt et Alison pour ne citer qu’eux, construits dans des endroits exceptionnels, en bord de mer, sur les falaises, dans les dunes, dans les forêts, au coeur du bocage ou à flanc de collines, tous avec leur identité propre.

default
X Fermer
Le golf en quelques chiffres

Avec 64 millions de joueurs, le golf est le sport individuel le plus pratiqué au monde. A titre d’exemple, sont dénombrés plus de 25 millions de joueurs aux Etats-Unis, plus de 17 millions au Japon, 3 millions en Angleterre dont 900.000 licenciés. En France, si près de 670 000 pratiquants s’adonnent aux plaisirs de ce sport, 400 000 joueurs sont actuellement licenciés dont 20 000 en Normandie.

Pour accompagner votre séjour

Golf Barrière Deauville

En savoir plus

Golf Barrière Saint-Julien

En savoir plus

Amirauté Golf

En savoir plus

Golf Deauville Saint-Gatien

En savoir plus

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture