French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Deauville International Center - November 1> 3, 2019

DEAUVILLE GOURMET GOURMET

A gastronomic, friendly and gourmet market that brings together the finest in gastronomy, ideal for preparing the end of year celebrations.

Deauville Gourmet Gourmand sets up for the 2nd edition in Deauville. The event allows you to fill up on new and creative ideas for recipes and to find on site the food necessary for their achievements. Salty groceries, sugary products, catered products, wines and spirits, dairy products, seafood are all universes to discover.

And throughout the weekend, culinary demonstrations, cocktail entertainment, chic aperitifs, wine tours ... in the presence of chefs and exhibitors from France especially for the event.

"Today, we want to consume differently: we want good, beautiful, healthy, sharing breaks, at different times of the day". A fair that sticks to the five major trends:
- The end of food waste: ugly fruits and vegetables, use of the stem at the root in the kitchen, the zero mess
- A consumer aware of what he eats: the origin of food, animal traceability, sustainable fishing, the farming and farming techniques used and products processed to a minimum (organic success, reasoned farming, circuits short, varied and dietetically healthy street food…)
- Eating locally seduces and reassures the French: 60% of French Made in France is a guarantee of quality.
- Confidence in tradition, revisited: consumers seek the comfort of formulations, flavors and formats of yesteryear brought up to date, the safety of products which are recognizable rather than revolutionary.
- The return of the pleasure of cooking and the winning bet of the cooking workshops: at the time of "eat well, eat healthy", the cooking workshops have risen to the rank of a real trend and have conquered the most greedy (cooking kits, chefs at home…)

My travel book

Menu

Centre International de Deauville - 1er > 3 novembre 2019

DEAUVILLE GOURMET GOURMAND

Un marché gastronomique, convivial et gourmand qui réunit la fine fleur de la gastronomie, idéal pour préparer les fêtes de fin d’année.

Deauville Gourmet Gourmand s’installe pour la 2e édition à Deauville. L'événement permet de faire le plein d’idées nouvelles et créatives pour des recettes et de trouver sur place les aliments nécessaires à leurs réalisations. Epicerie salée, produits sucrés, produits traiteurs, vins et spiritueux, produits laitiers, produits de la mer sont autant d’univers à découvrir.

Et pendant tout le week-end, des démonstrations culinaires, animation cocktails, apéros chics, parcours oenologiques... en présence de Chefs cuisiniers et d'exposants venus de le France spécialement pour l'événement.

"Aujourd'hui, on veut consommer autrement : on veut du bon, du beau, du sain, des pauses de partage, à différents moments de la journée". Un salon qui colle aux cinq grandes tendances :
- La fin du gaspillage alimentaire : fruits et légumes moches, utilisation de la tige à la racine dans la cuisine, le zéro gâchis
- Un consommateur conscient de ce qu’il mange  : la provenance des aliments, la traçabilité des animaux, la pêche durable, les techniques d’agriculture et d’élevage employées et des produits transformés au minimum (succès du bio, agriculture raisonnée, circuits courts, street food varié et diététiquement sain…)
- Manger local séduit et rassure les français : le Made in France est pour 60% des Français un gage de qualité.
- La confiance en la tradition, revisitée : les consommateurs recherchent le réconfort de formulations, saveurs et formats d’antan remis au goût du jour, la sécurité des produits qui sont reconnaissables plutôt que révolutionnaires.
- Le retour du plaisir de cuisiner et le pari gagnant des ateliers cuisine : à l’heure du "mangez bien, mangez sain", les ateliers cuisine se sont hissés au rang de véritable tendance et ont conquis les plus gourmands (kits à cuisiner, chefs à domicile…)