Le
May 21th

Become Friendciscaines!

Le new cultural center of Deauville offers an annual subscription, the "Pass Friendciscaines". Alone or with family, for young people just starting out in working life or recipients of a solidarity income, Les Franciscaines opens up access to culture for everyone by offering its annual pass in several formulas. Thus, inhabitants, tourists or simply curious take full advantage of the cultural program. Preferential rates to see and review temporary and permanent exhibitions, privileged meetings with artists, unlimited borrowing of books and digital media and free access to the Fablab's creative workshops, pass holders benefit from multiple advantages all year round.

The Pass Friendciscaines, subscribe to the culture!
© Lou Londais

The Friendciscaines pass in 5 advantages

Art of Living Universe
Art of Living Universe © Naiade Plante
Clemence Chaillot-Mounier
Clémence Chaillot-Mounier, cultural mediator © Leo Lemasson

Borrowing all the media library's collections (CDs, DVDs, books, magazines, etc.) and access to digital resources (video-on-demand platform)

From a personal digital space or on loan from the media library, the Friendciscaines subscriber becomes a real privileged person by accessing a rich variety of documents and archives. In total, 40 cataloged books, 000 CDs and 7 DVDs allow him to discover the heritage of Deauville, to deepen his horse culture, to put himself in the shoes of a director and to take advantage of the present moments, installed in lounge chairs.

Meetings "Friendciscaines" every week to discuss the collections and free access to conferences and meetings marked with an F

As Friendciscaines, the holder of the annual pass exclusively benefits from unique and multidisciplinary moments around the collections, specially designed and organized each week by the cultural teams. And to enrich the thirst for cultural knowledge, the pass Friendciscaines also offers the advantage of attending conferences free of charge and of interacting with authors, essayists and philosophers.

André Hamburg Museum
André Hamburg Museum - second floor © Naiade Plante
The Exhibition Court
Exhibition court © Lou Londais
The Fablab
The Fablab © Naiade Plante

Unlimited access to the André Hamburg museum

On two levels, the André Hambourg museum presents the works of this figurative painter, lithographer and designer who found his source of inspiration on the Côte Fleurie. To discover in unlimited with the course punctuated by the projection of a biographical film as well as by three seats associated with multimedia terminals which make it possible to retrace the artistic and historical environment of the XXth century.

Reduced prices for temporary exhibitions and shows

Enter the exhibition On the Paths of Paradise, discover Masters of color in the XNUMXth century during a guided tour or attend the theatrical staging ofA simple heart - famous news from Gustave Flaubert - is a whole range of shows, concerts, conferences, events and exhibitions offered at attractive prices all year round.

Free access to the Fablab, a digital creation laboratory

A workshop space that stimulates creativity, the Fablab des Franciscaines is a local manufacturing laboratory open to all. Gateway to the world of "making", it is dedicated to the discovery of "maker" culture, prototyping, manufacturing, programming, robotics and gives children from 8 to 16 years old access to digital manufacturing tools (3D printers, laser cutter, etc.).

The Friendciscaines Pass, prices adapted to all

  • Individual Pass : 60 €
  • Family Pass : 100 € (2 adults and children, without limitation)
  • Youth Pass (-18 years old and students): € 12
  • Solidarity Pass (RSA beneficiaries): € 12
  • Company Pass (from 10 subscriptions taken out, price per year and per person): € 55

 

How does it work?

Registration is done directly, at the Franciscan reception desk, depending on your profile, choose the pass that meets your expectations. You will have the possibility to create it, renew it and even offer it. 

For occasional visitors

Besides the Pass Friendciscaines, it is of course possible to buy a single entry ticket to access the exhibitions, discover the André Hamburg museum or simply book a guided tour of the entire building. The prices are divided into three categories: full price, reduced price reserved for annual pass holders and "Young and solidarity" price for children under 18, students or beneficiaries of RSA / RSI.

EXHIBITION NADIA AND FERNAND LEGER : 5 € (single price, including the exhibition booklet)

ANDRE HAMBOURG MUSEUM :

  • Full price: 8 €
  • Youth and solidarity rate: € 3
  • Free for holders of the Friendciscaines Pass

 

 All the Franciscan ticket office here 


The Franciscans
Address: 145B Avenue de la République, 14800 DEAUVILLE
Phone: 02 61 52 29 20
E-mail : accueil@lesfranciscaines.fr
Website : www.lesfranciscaines.fr/fr

 

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices:

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence of the Clock
Empress Eugenie wharf
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean-Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

ANY TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Toques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Louis Delamare Promenade
(behind the aid station)
14800 Tourgeville
See opening hours

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Le
21 mai 2021

Devenez Friendciscaines !

Le nouveau pôle culturel de Deauville lance un abonnement annuel, le "Pass Friendciscaines". Seul ou en famille, pour les jeunes qui débutent dans la vie active ou les bénéficiaires d’un revenu de solidarité, Les Franciscaines ouvre l’accès à la culture pour tous en déclinant son pass annuel sous plusieurs formules. Ainsi, habitants, touristes ou simples curieux profitent pleinement de la programmation culturelle. Tarifs préférentiels pour voir et revoir les expositions temporaires et permanentes, rencontres privilégiées avec des artistes, emprunt des livres et supports numériques à volonté et accès libre aux ateliers créatifs du Fablab, les détenteurs du pass bénéficient de multiples avantages toute l’année.

Le Pass Friendciscaines, abonnez-vous à la culture !
© Lou Londais

Le pass Friendciscaines en 5 avantages

Univers Art de Vivre
Univers Art de Vivre © Naïade Plante
Clémence Chaillot-Mounier
Clémence Chaillot-Mounier, médiatrice culturelle © Léo Lemasson

L’emprunt de toutes les collections de la médiathèque (CD, DVD, livres, magazines...) et un accès aux ressources numériques (plateforme vidéo à la demande)

Depuis un espace personnel numérique ou en prêt à la médiathèque, l’abonné Friendciscaines devient un véritable privilégié en accédant à une riche variété de documents et archives. Au total, 40 000 livres catalogués, 7 000 CD et 2 000 DVD lui permettent de découvrir le patrimoine de Deauville, d’approfondir sa culture cheval, de se mettre dans la peau d’un réalisateur et de profiter des instants présents, installé dans des chaises longues.

Des rendez-vous "Friendciscaines" chaque semaine pour échanger autour des collections et un accès libre aux conférences et rencontres signalées par un F

En tant que Friendciscaines, le détenteur du pass annuel bénéficie en exclusivité de moments uniques et pluridisciplinaires autour des collections, spécialement conçus et organisés chaque semaine par les équipes culturelles. Et pour enrichir la soif de connaissances culturelles, le pass Friendciscaines offre également l’avantage d’assister gratuitement aux conférences et d’échanger avec les auteurs, essayistes et philosophes.

Musée André Hambourg
Musée André Hambourg - deuxième étage © Naïade Plante
La Cour des Expositions
Cour des expositions © Lou Londais
Le Fablab
Le Fablab © Naïade Plante

Un accès illimité au musée André Hambourg

Sur deux niveaux, le musée André Hambourg présente les œuvres de ce peintre figuratif, lithographe et dessinateur qui a trouvé sa source d’inspiration sur la Côte Fleurie. A découvrir en illimité avec le parcours rythmé par la projection d'un film biographique ainsi que par trois assises associées à des bornes multimédia qui permettent de retracer l'environnement artistique et historique du XXe siècle.

Des tarifs réduits pour les expositions temporaires et spectacles

Entrer à l’exposition Sur les Chemins du Paradis, découvrir Des Maîtres de la couleur au XXe siècle au cours d’une visite guidée ou assister à la mise en scène théâtrale d’Un cœur simple – célèbre nouvelle de Gustave Flaubert –, c’est toute une offre de spectacles, de concerts, de conférences, d’événements et d’expositions proposée à des tarifs avantageux toute l'année.

Un accès libre au Fablab, laboratoire de création numérique

Espace-atelier qui stimule la créativité, le Fablab des Franciscaines est un laboratoire de fabrication local ouvert à tous. Porte d'entrée dans le monde du "faire", il est dédié à la découverte de la culture "maker", au prototypage, à la fabrication, la programmation, la robotique et donne aux enfants de 8 à 16 ans un accès à des outils de fabrication numérique (imprimantes 3D, découpeuse laser…).

Le Pass Friendciscaines, des tarifs adaptés à tous

  • Pass Individuel : 60€
  • Pass Famille : 100€ (2 adultes et enfants, sans limitation)
  • Pass Jeune (-18 ans et étudiants) : 12€
  • Pass Solidaire (bénéficiaires du RSA) : 12€
  • Pass Entreprise (à partir de 10 abonnements souscrits, prix par an et par personne) : 55€

 

Comment ça marche ?

L’inscription s’effectue en quelques clics sur le site www.lesfranciscaines.fr, rubrique Pass Friendciscaines ; en fonction de votre profil, choisissez le pass qui correspond à vos attentes. Vous aurez la possibilité de le créer, le renouveler et même l'offrir. Une fois le paiement en ligne effectué, le retrait du pass se fait à l’accueil des Franciscaines.

Pour les visiteurs occasionnels

Outre le Pass Friendciscaines, il est bien sûr possible d'acheter un billet d'entrée à l'unité pour accéder aux expositions, découvrir le musée André Hambourg ou tout simplement réserver une visite guidée de l'ensemble du bâtiment. Les tarifs se déclinent en trois catégories : tarif plein, tarif réduit réservé aux détenteurs du pass annuel et tarif "Jeune et solidaire" pour les moins de 18 ans, étudiants ou bénéficiaires du RSA/RSI.

EXPOSITION SUR LES CHEMINS DU PARADIS :

  • Tarif plein : 10€
  • Tarif réduit : 8€
  • Tarif Jeune et solidaire : 3€

EXPOSITION LES MAÎTRES DE LA COULEUR : 5€ (tarif unique, incluant le livret de l'exposition)

MUSEE ANDRE HAMBOURG :

  • Tarif plein : 8€
  • Tarif Jeune et solidaire : 3€
  • Gratuit pour les détenteurs du Pass Friendciscaines

 

 Toute la billetterie des Franciscaines ici 


Les Franciscaines
Adresse : 145B Avenue de la République, 14800 DEAUVILLE
Téléphone : 02 61 52 29 20
Email : accueil@lesfranciscaines.fr
Site internet : www.lesfranciscaines.fr/fr