THE DEAUVILLE YACHT CLUB, REGATTA ORGANIZER AND SAILING SCHOOL
Founded in 1928, the Deauville Yacht Club (DYC) aims to learn and enjoy sailing. Today renowned as one of the largest clubs in Normandy, by its number of licensees, the DYC is known in France and internationally for its sea trips, its sailing school accessible to all and its numerous regattas.

DYC
S. Boyer-Engel
A.Courcoux

ESCAPE TO THE SEA

Alongside one of the DYC instructors, embark on a marine escapade in the calm movement of a sailboat to admire the sea birds and the Seine estuary for two hours of unforgettable stroll. Accessible from 3 years old, the DYC sea trips adapt to the public to give a new look to the coast and make you want to deepen your knowledge of sailing before taking sailing lessons.

THE SAILING SCHOOL

The Deauville Yacht Club sailing school, labeled French Sailing School and Competition Club, is open all year round and adapts to all levels: sport sailing, recreational sailing or leisure sailing. Whether you are training for a regatta or want to familiarize yourself with the boat, sailing can be learned on board, aboard a J80 or a Grand Surprise.

A.Courcoux

Sea trips, regattas ...

The nautical agenda here

All sails out for the Deauville Yacht Club!

After two disrupted and mixed years due to Covid, the 2022 season of the Deauville Yacht Club will be one of the most active in its history with no less than 21 regattas representing 36 days of competition and this without counting two rally-cruises planned in May and August. The objective pursued is to attract new yachtsmen and confirm Deauville not only as the 1st nautical place in Calvados but also one of the very first in Normandy.

From June 25 to July 4, Deauville will live to the rhythm of the sails of the Mini 6.50 and the Dragon
This will be the high point of the season since between 48 and 65 sailboats will be in our port to compete in different races. The Calvados Cup for the Mini 6.50, which for its 3rd edition received 83 pre-registrations and the Linkers-Open International de Deauville, a great classic on the Dragon circuit.
For several days, nearly 200 sailors will meet on the quays of the municipal port with courses built opposite the Boards for the Dragons and courses offshore towards England for the Mini 6.50.

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices:

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence of the Clock
Empress Eugenie wharf
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean-Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

ANY TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Toques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Louis Delamare Promenade
(behind the aid station)
14800 Tourgeville
See opening hours

LE DEAUVILLE YACHT CLUB, ORGANISATEUR DE REGATES ET ECOLE DE VOILE
Né en 1928, le Deauville Yacht Club (DYC) a pour vocation l'apprentissage et le plaisir de la voile. Aujourd'hui réputé comme l'un des plus grands clubs de Normandie, par son nombre de licenciés, le DYC est connu en France et à l'international pour ses balades en mer, son école de voile accessible à tous et ses nombreuses régates.

DYC
S. Boyer-Engel
A. Courcoux

EVADEZ-VOUS EN MER

Aux côtés de l'un des moniteurs du DYC, embarquez pour une escapade marine dans le mouvement calme d'un voilier pour admirer les oiseaux de mer et l'estuaire de la Seine pendant deux heures de balade inoubliable. Accessibles dès 3 ans, les balades en mer du DYC s'adaptent au public pour donner un nouveau regard sur le littoral et donner envie d'approfondir ses connaissances de la voile avant de prendre des cours de voile.

L'ECOLE DE VOILE

L'école de voile du Deauville Yacht Club, labellisée Ecole Française de Voile et Club Compétition, est ouverte toute l'année et s'adapte à tous les niveaux : voile sportive, voile ludique ou voile loisirs. Que vous vous entraîniez pour une régate ou que vous souhaitiez vous familiariser avec le bâteau, la voile s'apprend sur habitable, à bord d'un J80 ou d'un Grand Surprise.

A. Courcoux

Sorties en mer, régates...

L'agenda nautique ici

Toutes voiles dehors pour le Deauville Yacht Club !

Après deux années perturbées et en demi-teinte pour cause de Covid, la saison 2022 du Deauville Yacht Club sera une des plus actives de son histoire avec pas moins de 21 régates représentant 36 journées de compétition et ceci sans compter deux rallyes-croisières prévus en mai et août. L’objectif poursuivi est d’attirer de nouveaux plaisanciers et confirmer Deauville non seulement comme 1ère place nautique du Calvados mais aussi l’une des toutes premières de Normandie.

Du 25 juin au 4 juillet, Deauville vivra au rythme des voiles des Mini 6.50 et des Dragon
Cela sera le point d’orgue de la saison puisqu’entre 48 et 65 voiliers seront dans notre port pour disputer différentes courses. La Calvados Cup pour les Mini 6.50, qui pour sa 3ème édition a reçu 83 pré-inscriptions et la Linkers-Open International de Deauville, grande classique du circuit des Dragon.
Durant plusieurs jours, près de 200 marins se croiseront sur les quais du port municipal avec des parcours construits face aux Planches pour les Dragon et des parcours au large vers l’Angleterre pour les Mini 6.50.

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture