Événements

x
When

The city of Touques welcomes the 43rd Antiques Fair

Open on the weekend from 11 am to 7 pm and during the week from 2 pm to 7 pm.

This show brings together around twenty professionals from the region, including Trouville-sur-Mer and Pont-L'Evêque, who will exhibit a wide range of objects to satisfy the most heterogeneous tastes.

Each stand will be devoted to a specialty: silverware, chand...

13 July21 July
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

43rd Antiques Fair

See more

The art craftsmen inspired by worldwide cultures conceive objects that are full of history. The talent of these artists approaches several dimensions: Bohemian style, wax trend, Asian inspiration, colours of the desert,... Their artistic objects with mixed styles are a journey through singular worlds. Une invitation au voyage. Decoration objects, sculptures, tableware, jewels.

On Thursday and F...

2 August29 September
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

Exhibition: Journey memories

See more

It’s a real journey to the Slav world. Gorytsvit, a Ukrainian group, performs several regional dances: wedding dance, old ladies’ dance, Oujok dance, Cossack songs. They are renowned for their beautiful multi-coloured costumes and their prodigious acrobatic feats.

6 August
19:00
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

“Gorytsvit" Concert: traditional Ukrainian music and dance

See more

"Palette d’artistes à Touques" is the meeting of 5 artists with varied creations, reminding a palette where the various colours and subjects mix up to be then transferred on the canvas or in a specific material. To revitalize this event and satisfy a wide audience, a sculptor will join the 4 painters.

As they all share a passion for art, they present a wide range of creations (paintings and sculp...

6 September15 September
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

Exhibition: Palette d'artistes

See more

Événements

x
When

La ville de Touques accueille le 43ème Salon des Antiquaires.

Ouvert vendredi, samedi, dimanche de 10h à 19h et en semaine de 14h à 19h.

Ce salon réunit dans l’église Saint-Pierre une vingtaine de professionnels de la région, notamment de Trouville-sur-Mer et de Pont-L’Evêque qui exposeront une gamme étendue d’objets pour satisfaire les goûts les plus hétéroclites.

Chaque stand sera dévolu à u...

13 juillet21 juillet
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

43ème Salon des Antiquaires

En savoir plus

Les artisans d’art inspirés par les quatre coins du monde imaginent des objets porteurs d’histoires. Esprit bohème, tendance wax, inspiration asiatique, couleurs du désert... le talent des créateurs s’exercent dans de nombreuses dimensions. Des univers singuliers aux styles mélangés. Une invitation au voyage. Objets décoratifs, sculptures, art de la table, créations textiles, bijoux.

Jeudi et ven...

2 août29 septembre
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

Exposition : Empreintes de voyages

En savoir plus

Véritable voyage dans l'âme slave. La troupe ukrainienne Gorytsvit nous propose plusieurs danses régionales : danse des noces, danse des commères, danse d'Oujok, jeaux cosaques. Ils sont réputés pour l'éclatante beauté de leurs costumes multicolores et leurs prodigieuses acrobaties.

6 août
19:00
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

Concert "Gorytsvit" : musique et danse folkloriques ukrainiennes

En savoir plus

"Palette d’artistes à Touques" est la réunion de 5 artistes aux créations variées, comme sur une palette où les diverses couleurs et sujets se côtoient avant que de se retrouver sur la toile ou dans la matière. Pour dynamiser cette manifestation et satisfaire un large public, une sculptrice se joindra à nous 4, artistes peintres.

Tous animé(e)s par la passion de l’Art, nous présenterons une large...

6 septembre15 septembre
Place Saint-PierreTOUQUES

Exposition : Palette d'artistes

En savoir plus