French Dutch English German Spanish
From Tuesday October 19 to Thursday October 21 | DEAUVILLE
Deauville-La Touques Racecourse

The Family Racecourse

Convenient

Base rate: € 4,00

Free Less than 12 years

Booking
Mandatory for individual
Online here

The good plan outing with family or friends to fill up on entertainment!

To celebrate the first weekend of the summer holidays, the Deauville-La Touques Hippodrome offers an original getaway: "The Family Hippodrome". This day will be an opportunity to discover the intensity of horse races and to have fun in the vast outdoor spaces. On the program, 9 horse races, culminating in the Haras d'Etreham Prix Jean Prat (Group 1 race, level of excellence in Gallop races).

As for activities, the new animated film from DreamWorks studios "Spirit: The Indomitable" takes over the Deauville racetrack. Challenge yourself to mess around and ring toss for a chance to win Spirit toys and movie tickets to see the animated film. Immortalize the moment in front of our photocall and leave with a memory of you with Spirit and Lucky, the main character of the film. And all day long, pony-unicorn baptisms, sack races, giant games and so many other free activities will delight children.

On site, a varied choice of catering is offered for original lunches. Spectators will be able to enjoy a lunch with a panoramic view of the slopes at the gourmet restaurant La Toque on the top floor of the majestic stands and savor sweets and snacks for lunch and afternoon tea.

Access to the racecourse will be on compulsory presentation of a health pass (according to the procedures described by the Ministry of Solidarity and Health) from 11 years old.

Deauville-La Touques Racecourse 32 avenue Hocquart de Turtot

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Du Mardi 19 octobre au Jeudi 21 octobre | DEAUVILLE
Hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques

L'Hippodrome en Famille

Pratique

Tarif de base : 4,00 €

Gratuit Moins de 12 ans

Réservation
Obligatoire pour individuel
En ligne ici

La sortie bon plan en famille ou entre amis pour faire le plein d'animations !

Pour célébrer le premier week-end des vacances d'été, l'Hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques propose une escapade originale : "L’Hippodrome en Famille". Cette journée sera l'occasion de découvrir l’intensité des courses de chevaux et de se divertir sur les vastes espaces en plein air. Au programme, 9 courses de chevaux, avec comme point d’orgue le Haras d’Etreham Prix Jean Prat (course de Groupe 1, niveau d’excellence des courses de Galop).

Côté activités, le nouveau film d’animation des studios DreamWorks "Spirit : L’indomptable" s'empare du champ de course de Deauville. Défiez-vous au chamboule-tout et au lancer d’anneaux pour tenter de remporter des jouets Spirit et des places de cinéma pour voir le film d'animation. Immortalisez l’instant devant notre photocall et repartez avec un souvenir de vous avec Spirit et Lucky, le personnage principal du film. Et toute la journée, des baptêmes à poney-licorne, des courses en sacs, des jeux géants et tant d'autres animations gratuites sauront ravir les enfants.

Sur place, un choix varié de restauration est proposé pour des déjeuners originaux. Les spectateurs pourront profiter d’un déjeuner avec une vue panoramique sur les pistes au restaurant gastronomique La Toque au dernier étage des majestueuses tribunes et savourer des confiseries et snacks le midi et au goûter.

L’accès sur l’hippodrome se fera sur présentation obligatoire d’un pass sanitaire (selon les modalités décrites par le Ministère des solidarités et de la santé) à partir de 11 ans.

Hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques 32 avenue Hocquart de Turtot