French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
May 18th
WELCOMING IN THE BEST SECURITY CONDITIONS
GOOD PRACTICES

The Ministry of Health, Public Health France, Health Insurance and Social Ministries have published four new prevention campaigns linked to deconfinement concerning barrier gestures, screening, continuation of treatment and masks.
These good practice messages have been designed to help you welcome your customers in the best possible security conditions. Several formats are available to you (videos, audios and posters, ready to be broadcast directly on your screens, audio ads, social networks or websites.
Download the communication kit on health campaigns
The Prefecture of Calvados has also published a guide to good practices for store managers, including advice and technical recommendations, to respect barrier measures.
Download the Good Practice Guide for Stores
The collection of your personal information is carried out by the SPL territory of Deauville for its own and exclusive use. This registration is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties). In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to communication@indeauville.fr

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
18 mai 2020
ACCUEILLIR DANS LES MEILLEURES CONDITIONS DE SECURITE
LES BONNES PRATIQUES

Le Ministère de la Santé, la Santé Publique France, l'Assurance Maladie et les Ministères sociaux ont publié quatre nouvelles campagnes de prévention liées au déconfinement concernant les gestes barrières, le dépistage, la continuation à se soigner et les masques.
Ces messages des bonnes pratiques ont été conçus afin de vous aider à accueillir vos clients dans les meilleures conditions de sécurité. Plusieurs formats sont mis à votre disposition (vidéos, audios et affiches, prêts à être directement diffusés sur vos écrans, annonces audio, réseaux sociaux ou sites internet.
Télécharger le kit de communication sur les campagnes sanistaires
La Préfecture du Calvados a également édité un guide des bonnes pratiques à destination des responsables de magasins, comprenant des conseils et des recommandations techniques, pour respecter les gestes barrières.
Télécharger le Guide des bonnes pratiques pour les magasins
La collecte de vos informations personnelles est réalisée par la SPL territoire de Deauville pour son usage propre et exclusif. Cette inscription fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés). En conformité avec la loi Informatique et Liberté ainsi que du RGPD, vous disposez d'un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer, envoyez un e-mail à communication@indeauville.fr