French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
November 5 2020
COVID-19 - ECONOMY
SUPPORT MEASURES AVAILABLE
DURING CONTAINMENT

The Ministry of the Economy, Finance and Recovery has published a special newsletter to inform businesses of the Government's assistance and support mechanisms: information number on emergency measures, strengthening of aid for companies impacted by containment, tools to continue their online activity ...
Read the newsletter
TOURIST DIAGNOSIS BY THE REGION
AND AD NORMANDY

In order to support the Normandy tourist offer very strongly impacted by the crisis linked to COVID-19, the Normandy Region and AD Normandy are 100% funding a "Flash Tourism Diag", a new support tool in the form of a diagnosis, intended for companies in the sector.
The "Flash Tourism Diag" allows managers of tourist establishments to identify avenues for recovery, and to adapt to strategic themes such as new market trends, financial resources, marketing, commercial optimization, and human resources.
Produced by In Extenso, the Diag Tourisme Flash is open to 60 files.
Apply here
The collection of your personal information is carried out by the SPL territory of Deauville for its own and exclusive use. This registration is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties). In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to communication@indeauville.fr

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
5 novembre 2020
COVID-19 - ECONOMIE
LES MESURES DE SOUTIEN DISPONIBLES
PENDANT LE CONFINEMENT

Le Ministère de l’Économie, des Finances et de la Relance a publié une lettre d'information spéciale pour informer les entreprises des dispositifs d’aide et d’accompagnement du Gouvernement : numéro d’information sur les mesures d’urgence, renforcement des aides pour les entreprises impactées par le confinement, outils pour poursuivre son activité en ligne...
Lire la lettre d'information
DIAGNOSTIC TOURISTIQUE PAR LA REGION
ET AD NORMANDIE

Afin de soutenir l’offre touristique normande très fortement impactée par la crise liée à la COVID-19, la Région Normandie et l’AD Normandie financent à 100 % un « Diag Tourisme Flash », nouvel outil d’accompagnement sous forme de diagnostic, destiné aux entreprises du secteur.
Le « Diag Tourisme Flash » permet aux responsables d’établissements touristiques d’identifier des pistes de rebond, et de s’adapter aux thématiques stratégiques que sont les nouvelles tendances du marché, les moyens financiers, le marketing, l’optimisation commerciale, et les ressources humaines.
Réalisé par In Extenso, le Diag Tourisme Flash est ouvert à 60 dossiers.
Postulez ici
La collecte de vos informations personnelles est réalisée par la SPL territoire de Deauville pour son usage propre et exclusif. Cette inscription fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés). En conformité avec la loi Informatique et Liberté ainsi que du RGPD, vous disposez d'un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer, envoyez un e-mail à communication@indeauville.fr