French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
September 25, 2020
THE INDEAUVILLE AGENDA ON YOUR WEBSITE,
AN ADDITIONAL AND USEFUL SERVICE FOR YOUR VISITORS

Thanks to a "widget", inDeauville offers you the possibility of displaying directly on a page of your own website its calendar of events. Your customers will thus be able to instantly identify and select according to their dates of stay, without having to leave your website, the events of the inDeauville territory updated daily.

WE CAN HELP YOU DO IT

The operation is simple: it involves integrating a line of html code into the source code of any page of your website. This can be an existing page or a new dedicated page in your menu. Steps :

1 / Contact pierre.brangbour@indeauville.fr to get the html code of the widget.

2 / Copy / paste the html code transmitted in the source code of your internet page.

Depending on the browser (Chrome, Firefox ...) you are using, an error message or a blank page will appear.

NB: by default, the display format of the proposed widget is a standard format which adapts to any type of web page, readable on computer and on mobile. However, you can change it if necessary. All you have to do is change in the html code the number associated with the value "height =" 800px "which corresponds to the length in pixels of the widget. Be careful not to touch the" width = "100%" value which corresponds to the width adjusted responsively.

3 / Send the url address of this page to pierre.brangbour@indeauville.fr in order to validate its uploading and allow it to be displayed on your site. A confirmation email will be sent to you upon validation.

4 / Once your page is validated, the widget will be displayed automatically for an existing page already online. For a specially created page, add it wherever you want in your menu.

Your contact for any questions and assist you in putting the widget online on your website: Pierre Brangbour - 02 31 14 69 53 - pierre.brangbour@indeauville.fr
The collection of your personal information is carried out by the SPL territory of Deauville for its own and exclusive use. This registration is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties). In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to communication@indeauville.fr

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
25 septembre 2020
L'AGENDA INDEAUVILLE SUR VOTRE SITE INTERNET,
UN SERVICE SUPPLEMENTAIRE ET UTILE A VOS VISITEURS

Grâce à un "widget", inDeauville vous offre la possibilité d'afficher directement sur une page de votre propre site internet son agenda des manifestations. Vos clients pourront ainsi identifier instantanément et sélectionner selon leurs dates de séjour, sans avoir à quitter votre site internet, les événements du territoire inDeauville mis à jour quotidiennement.

ON PEUT VOUS AIDER A LE FAIRE

Le fonctionnement est simple : il s'agit d'intégrer une ligne de code html dans le code source de n'importe quelle page de votre site internet. Cela peut être une page existante ou une nouvelle page dédiée dans votre menu. Les étapes :

1/ Prenez contact avec pierre.brangbour@indeauville.fr pour obtenir le code html du widget.

2/ Copiez/collez le code html transmis dans le code source de votre page internet.

Selon le navigateur (Chrome, Firefox...) que vous utilisez, un message d'erreur ou une page blanche s'affichera.​

NB : par défaut, le format d'affichage du widget proposé est un format standard qui s'adapte à tout type de page internet, lisible sur ordinateur et sur mobile. Il vous est cependant possible de le modifier si nécessaire. Il suffit simplement de changer dans le code html le chiffre associé à la valeur "height="800px" qui correspond à la longueur en pixels du widget. Attention par contre à ne pas toucher à la valeur "width="100%" qui correspond à la largeur réglée de manière responsive.

3/ Transmettez l'adresse url de cette page à pierre.brangbour@indeauville.fr afin de valider sa mise en ligne et permettre son affichage sur votre site. Un mail de confirmation vous sera envoyé dès sa validation.

4/ Votre page validée, le widget s'affichera automatiquement pour une page existante et déjà en ligne. Pour une page spécialement créée, ajoutez cette dernière où vous le souhaitez dans votre menu.

Votre contact pour toute question et vous accompagner dans la mise en ligne du widget sur votre site internet : Pierre Brangbour - 02 31 14 69 53 - pierre.brangbour@indeauville.fr
La collecte de vos informations personnelles est réalisée par la SPL territoire de Deauville pour son usage propre et exclusif. Cette inscription fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés). En conformité avec la loi Informatique et Liberté ainsi que du RGPD, vous disposez d'un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer, envoyez un e-mail à communication@indeauville.fr