French Dutch English German Spanish

Force Femmes Normandie

Norman guest in the lead 2019

Force Femmes is a recognized association of general interest which aims to support and support unemployed women over 45 in their return to work and business creation initiatives. The association is present in 10 French cities.
This triple prism - age, gender and professional status - makes the Force Femmes association a unique structure that supports women who are too often discriminated against and in need of specific support: listening, personalized assistance, consideration of their needs, orientation or reorientation towards training, re-socialization, confidence building, etc.
The association allows the meeting, the connection and the creation of a collective dynamic in solidarity with these women who are very often in a situation of self-judgment and self-discrimination.
Whatever the age, gender or social background, dismissal, job search and unemployment are trying experiences and confirm the gravity of the situations.
Twelve years that Force Femmes has been working on a daily basis to put these women in optimal conditions for returning to work or starting a business and ensuring them a stable, sustainable future and far from financial fears.
The association offers specific and unique support in France intended for unemployed women over 45 years old: individual professional support and collective support through training workshops and practical training.

My travel book

Force femmes Normandie

Invité Normandes en Tête 2018

Force Femmes est une association reconnue d’intérêt général qui a pour objectif d’accompagner et de soutenir les femmes de plus de 45 ans sans emploi dans leurs démarches de retour à l’emploi et de création d’entreprise. L’association est présente dans 10 villes françaises.
Ce triple prisme – âge, genre et statut professionnel – fait de l’association Force Femmes une structure unique qui accompagne des femmes trop souvent discriminées et ayant besoin d’un accompagnement spécifique : écoute, aide personnalisé, prise en compte de leurs besoins, orientation ou réorientation vers des formations, resocialisation, remise en confiance, etc.
L’association permet la rencontre, la mise en relation et la création d’une dynamique collective solidaire de ces femmes qui sont très souvent en situation d’auto-jugement et auto-discrimination.
Quel que soit l’âge, le genre ou le milieu social, le licenciement, la recherche d’emploi et le chômage constituent des expériences éprouvantes et confirment la gravité des situations.
Douze ans que Force Femmes travaille au quotidien à mettre ces femmes dans des conditions optimales de retour à l’emploi ou de création d’entreprise et leur assurer un avenir stable, durable et loin de craintes financières.
L’association propose un accompagnement spécifique et unique en France destiné aux femmes de plus de 45 ans sans emploi : un accompagnement professionnel individuel et un accompagnement collectif par le biais d’ateliers formateurs et de mise en pratique.