French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
Until January 5 - All over the city, Deauville

Contact Board (s)
Last days to discover the exhibitions and take advantage of the workshops for the kids!

Contact Board (s), festival of photographic residences, takes over the city until January 5! The 22 exhibitions open during the Christmas holidays. A photographic stroll not to be missed in the streets of Deauville, up to the Point de Vue via the Villa Strassburger.

The outdoor exhibitions are open until January 5.
The exhibition halls are open every day from December 21 to January 5,
from 10:30 a.m. to 13 p.m. and from 14:30 p.m. to 18:30 p.m.


Learn more →
Info & conditions
Registrations →
Registrations →
Learn more →
Site visits:
more than 1300 visitors welcomed since February!

Individuals, schoolchildren, students, future patrons and partners, professionals ... a total of 1337 privileged people who had the chance to visit the Franciscaines site. These visits have plunged you into the heart of the evolution of an exceptional site. They also helped support Franciscan funding through relationships with companies, business foundations, personal foundations and major donors who are committed to the project. Some of you will still have the chance to take advantage of the last visits of the year, for the others, see you in June 2020. We can't wait!
The report here →
January 17 - 20 p.m. - Casino Barrière Theater Deauville
________

The 2019 season | 2020
"Uncle Vania" by Anton Chekhov

Dreamers and disillusioned, the characters of Uncle Vania find themselves in a large property, promised for sale. Professor, doctor, owner, parents and children, grown up, all are in search of recognition and new beginnings. The staging of Catherine Delattres inscribes the play in a decor and costumes of today, because Uncle Vania, major work of Chekhov, remains current, humanist ... and laughable like life.
More here
Info →
Share this newsletter
and encourage your friends to sign up.

It's simple, it's here. And then it's every month.
Subscribe !
Pierre-Olivier Deschamps, member of the VU agency, follows the evolution of the Franciscans whose work started in January 2018. Until the opening of the place in 2020, he will come regularly to Deauville to capture in images the important phases of the evolution of the building.
Discover the pictures →

Follow the site
in real time

Time lapse photos in HD format updated in real time to follow the progress of the project. Two aerial views that tell the story and accelerate this adventure and the work of an entire team.
It's here →
FacebookTwitterPinterestYoutubeInstagram
In accordance with the "Data Protection" law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and correct data concerning you. For any request, send us a message by clicking on communication@deauville.fr.
© Michèle BRABO, Portrait of André Hambourg in Venice, © ADAGP, Paris, 2019
We will go to Deauville - Rights reserved

Aglaé Bory / Naïade Plante / Pierre-Olivier Deschamps / Sandrine Boyer Engel

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
Jusqu’au 5 janvier – Partout dans la ville, Deauville

Planche(s) Contact
Derniers jours pour découvrir les expositions et profiter des ateliers pour les kids !

Planche(s) Contact, festival de résidences photographiques, investit la ville jusqu’au 5 janvier ! Les 22 expositions ouvrent pendant toutes les vacances de Noël. Une balade photographique à ne pas manquer dans les rues de Deauville, jusqu’au Point de Vue en passant par la villa Strassburger.

Les expositions de plein air sont accessibles jusqu’au 5 janvier.
Les salles d’exposition sont ouvertes tous les jours du 21 décembre au 5 janvier,
de 10h30 à 13h et de 14h30 à 18h30.


En savoir plus →
Infos & conditions
Inscriptions →
Inscriptions →
En savoir plus →
Les visites de chantier :
plus de 1300 visiteurs accueillis depuis le mois février !

Particuliers, scolaires, étudiants, futurs mécènes et partenaires, professionnels… c’est au total 1337 privilégiés qui ont eu la chance de visiter le chantier des Franciscaines. Ces visites vous ont plongé au cœur de l’évolution d’un chantier exceptionnel. Elles ont également permis de soutenir le financement des Franciscaines par les relations tissées avec des entreprises, fondations d’entreprises, fondations personnelles et grands donateurs qui s’engagent dans le projet.Certains d’entre vous auront encore la chance de profiter des dernières visites de l’année, pour les autres, rendez-vous en juin 2020. On a hâte !
Le reportage ici →
17 janvier - 20h - Théâtre du Casino Barrière Deauville
________

La saison 2019 | 2020
"Oncle Vania" de Anton Tchekhov

Rêveurs et désabusés, les personnages d’Oncle Vania se retrouvent dans une grande propriété, promise à la vente. Professeur, médecin, propriétaire, parents et enfants, devenus grands, tous sont en quête de reconnaissance et de nouveaux départs. La mise en scène de Catherine Delattres inscrit la pièce dans un décor et des costumes d’aujourd’hui, car Oncle Vania, œuvre majeure de Tchekhov, demeure actuelle, humaniste… et risible comme la vie.
Plus ici
Infos →
Faîtes connaître cette newsletter
et incitez vos amis à s’inscrire.

C’est simple, c’est ici. Et ensuite, c’est tous les mois.
Abonnez-vous !
Pierre-Olivier Deschamps, membre de l’agence VU, suit l’évolution des Franciscaines dont les travaux ont démarré en janvier 2018. Jusqu’à l’ouverture du lieu en 2020, il viendra régulièrement à Deauville pour saisir en images les phases importantes de l’évolution du bâtiment.
Découvrez les images →

Suivez le chantier
en temps réel

Des photos "time lapse" en format HD réactualisées en temps réel pour suivre l’avancée du projet. Deux vues aériennes qui racontent en image et en accéléré cette aventure et le travail de toute une équipe.
C’est par ici →
FacebookTwitterPinterestYoutubeInstagram
Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour toute demande, adressez-nous un message en cliquant sur communication@deauville.fr.
© Michèle BRABO,Portrait d’André Hambourg à Venise,© ADAGP, Paris, 2019
Nous irons à Deauville - Droits réservés

Aglaé Bory / Naïade Plante / Pierre-Olivier Deschamps / Sandrine Boyer Engel