French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

See the content of this mail online
Saturday April 4, 18:00 p.m. - Le Point de Vue
________

The big festival evening
Books & Music

Books & Music - the festival which has been celebrating the links between literature and music with joy since 2004 - is focusing in 2020 on a tight program with a celebration of its literary prizes. The traditional "big evening" of the festival will reveal the winner of the Books & Music Prize 2020 but will also honor Deauville and its anniversary by officially launching the collection of short stories The intimate Deauville of… published by Mercure de France.
To close the evening, the singer Amandine Maissiat selected fragments of these texts. Sitting at the piano and accompanied by Nicolas Gabet, she sings, reads and echoes the texts of this collection in the presence of a large part of the authors.
More info here
Discover their projects in Deauville
See the report here
Programming, backstage, historical and heritage information, photos, videos, contests ... Do not hesitate to follow us on our social networks to not miss anything of our news and to use the hashtag #Franciscaines to share your experiences or your most beautiful photos!

Facebook // Instagram // Twitter // Linkedin // Youtube
More here
More here
More here
Arqana teams visiting the site

Discovery of the Franciscan site for the Arqana teams, in the presence of their President, Eric Hoyeau. The leading horse auction company in France, Arqana is firmly established in Deauville, where most of its activity takes place. Arqana benefits from the influence of the city and also brings its energy there; by becoming a patron of the great Franciscan builders, whose values ​​of openness and access to knowledge she shares, she is committed to the promotion of her national interest fund concerning the horse and its transmission to the greatest number.
Share this newsletter
and encourage your friends to sign up.

It's simple, it's here. And then it's every month.
Subscribe !

Follow the site
in real time

Time lapse photos in HD format updated in real time to follow the progress of the project. Two aerial views that tell the story and accelerate this adventure and the work of an entire team.
It's here →
Pierre-Olivier Deschamps, member of the VU agency, follows the evolution of the Franciscans whose work started in January 2018. Until the opening of the place in 2020, he will come regularly to Deauville to capture in images the important phases of the evolution of the building.
Discover the pictures →
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYoutubeInstagram
In accordance with the "Data Protection" law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and correct data concerning you. For any request, send us a message by clicking on communication@deauville.fr.
©
Naïade Plante / Pierre-Olivier Deschamps / Sandrine Boyer Engel
Justine Jacquemot / Stéphane Charpentier / Manu Munoz / Franck Loriou

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
Samedi 4 avril, 18h00 - Le Point de Vue
________

La grande soirée du festival
Livres & Musiques

Livres & Musiques – le festival qui célèbre avec joie les liens entre littérature et musique depuis 2004 – se concentre en 2020 sur une programmation resserrée avec une célébration de ses prix littéraires. La traditionnelle "grande soirée" du festival révèlera le lauréat du Prix Livres & Musiques 2020 mais fera également honneur à Deauville et à son anniversaire en lançant officiellement le recueil de nouvelles Le Deauville intime de… édité par Mercure de France.
Pour clôturer la soirée, la chanteuse Amandine Maissiat a sélectionné des fragments de ces textes. Assise au piano et accompagnée par Nicolas Gabet, elle chante, lit et fait écho aux textes de ce recueil en présence d’une grande partie des auteurs.
Plus d'infos ici
Découvrez leurs projets à Deauville
Voir le reportage ici
Programmation, coulisses, informations historiques et patrimoniales, photos, vidéos, jeux-concours... N'hésitez pas à nous suivre sur nos réseaux sociaux pour ne rien manquer de notre actualité et à utiliser le hashtag #Franciscaines pour partager vos expériences ou vos plus belles photos !

Facebook // Instagram // Twitter // Linkedin // Youtube
Plus ici
Plus ici
Plus ici
Les équipes d'Arqana en visite sur le chantier

Découverte du chantier des Franciscaines pour les équipes d’Arqana, en présence de leur Président, Eric Hoyeau. Première société de ventes aux enchères de chevaux en France, Arqana est solidement ancrée à Deauville où se déroule l’essentiel de son activité. Arqana bénéficie du rayonnement de la ville et y apporte aussi son énergie ; en devenant Mécène grand bâtisseur des Franciscaines, dont elle partage les valeurs d’ouverture et d’accès à la connaissance, elle s’engage pour la valorisation de son fonds d’intérêt national concernant le cheval et sa transmission au plus grand nombre.
Faîtes connaître cette newsletter
et incitez vos amis à s’inscrire.

C’est simple, c’est ici. Et ensuite, c’est tous les mois.
Abonnez-vous !

Suivez le chantier
en temps réel

Des photos "time lapse" en format HD réactualisées en temps réel pour suivre l’avancée du projet. Deux vues aériennes qui racontent en image et en accéléré cette aventure et le travail de toute une équipe.
C’est par ici →
Pierre-Olivier Deschamps, membre de l’agence VU, suit l’évolution des Franciscaines dont les travaux ont démarré en janvier 2018. Jusqu’à l’ouverture du lieu en 2020, il viendra régulièrement à Deauville pour saisir en images les phases importantes de l’évolution du bâtiment.
Découvrez les images →
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYoutubeInstagram
Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Pour toute demande, adressez-nous un message en cliquant sur communication@deauville.fr.
©
Naïade Plante / Pierre-Olivier Deschamps / Sandrine Boyer Engel
Justine Jacquemot / Stéphane Charpentier / Manu Munoz / Franck Loriou