Charlene FROËLICH-WILLEM

Artistic Director of the Festival of New Talents and Guests

Charlène flourishes as a Full Professor at the Maîtrise of Radio France and at the Conservatories of the city of PARIS but also as Artistic Director of the festival of New Talents and Guests of VILLERS-SUR-MER, for 10 years already… She has also worked in Seoul for the last few years.

With a double State Diploma in Piano and Music Training, it seems essential to her to combine excellence in music with strong interaction with the public by democratizing "Great Music" through an educational dimension: the musicians themselves present their concert, aimed at both classical aficionados and neophytes; Musical workshops and Songs for children as well as Piano lessons (initiation to all improvements) are experienced while discovery, progress and pleasure every morning, ...

On the strength of her experience, this balance of curiosity, determination and daring allows her to dare to invite the best artists of the moment in solo and in chamber music, from here as well as from the end of the world, in particular the Victoires de la Musique and the more than promising revelations ...

Charlène, the whole team and the town of Villers sur mer are looking forward to celebrating the 30th anniversary of our Festival of New Talents and Guests very soon!

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices:

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence of the Clock
Empress Eugenie wharf
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean-Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

ANY TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Toques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Louis Delamare Promenade
(behind the aid station)
14800 Tourgeville
See opening hours

Charlène FROËLICH-WILLEM

Directrice Artistique du festival des Nouveaux Talents et Invités

Charlène s’épanouit en tant que Professeur titulaire à la Maîtrise de Radio France et aux Conservatoires d'arrondissement de la ville de PARIS mais aussi en tant que Directrice Artistique du festival des Nouveaux Talents et Invités de VILLERS-SUR-MER, depuis 10 années déjà… Elle a également travaillé ces dernières années à Séoul.

Doublement Diplômée d’État en Piano et en Formation Musicale, il lui apparaît essentiel d'allier l'excellence de la musique à une interaction forte avec le public en démocratisant la « Grande Musique » par une dimension pédagogique: les musiciens présentent eux-mêmes leur concert, à destination autant des aficionados du classique qu'aux néophytes; les Ateliers musicaux et Chansons pour enfants ainsi que les Cours de Piano (initiation à tous perfectionnements) se vivent tout en découverte, progrès et plaisir chaque matinée,…

Forte de son expérience, cet équilibre tout en curiosité, détermination et audace lui permet d’oser inviter les meilleurs artistes du moment en solo et en musique de chambre, d’ici comme du bout du monde, notamment les Victoires de la Musique et des révélations plus que prometteuses…

Charlène, toute l'équipe et la ville de Villers sur mer se réjouissent de fêter très bientôt les 30 ans de notre Festival des Nouveaux Talents et Invités, avec vous !

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture