French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Managing stress in Thalasso

8 stays to regain sleep

Professional life, daily worries, emotional exhaustion ... Stress and bad nights repeatedly can have harmful repercussions on health. To prevent possible symptoms of exhaustion and reconnect with restful nights, cures and stopovers have been created based on hydrotherapy with anti-stress virtues, back massages to relieve tension and sports sessions to relearn listening to sound. body.

THE UNAVOIDABLE

All cures and stopovers include hydromassage baths, hydrojets or remineralizing wraps in their programs. Marine care during an anti-stress treatment helps to recharge the body with trace elements and minerals, essential for regaining balance, like seaweed and sea mud wraps. In seawater heated between 32 ° C and 37 ° C, the hydromassage baths relax the muscles thanks to its underwater jets. Coupled with these treatments, the hydrojet invites you to relax by lying on a mattress and enjoying the jets of hot water pulsed all along the body; the heat of the water promotes restful sleep. The goal of these programs is not only to regain well-being, but to make it sustainable.

RELAXING MASSAGES

Massages have undeniable anti-stress properties. Among the most recognized, Shiatsu, originally from Japan, aims to rebalance energy. The practitioner exerts pressure with the thumb or the hand along the acupuncture meridians in order to regulate the tensions. The journey continues in India with the Ayurvedic massage, performed on the whole body with sesame oil. Reflexology, whether plantar or cranial, is an effective modeling of the reflex points connected to the organs of the body. Pressures on well-defined areas act on all manifestations linked to stress and make it possible to revive and balance the general metabolism.

BREATHING SESSIONS

In addition to traditional treatments, the programs include treatments promoting relaxation in their planning. For breathing exercises, sophrology supports people who have difficulty falling asleep or waking up at night. Indoors, in heated seawater pools or in the wilderness, respirology sessions are provided to regain control of the breath and feel it again by targeting breathing spaces such as the ribs, upper back, stomach and shoulders. All these sessions aim to acquire good habits during the Thalasso and to perpetuate them long after the stay.

Our selection of stays

Stress-Less Cure, Anti Burn-Out Cure, Cure Stop Fatigue & Sleep Cap Cure - 2 to 5 days at the Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

Combining the benefits of Spa and Thalasso, these
four cures are based on hydromassage baths, hydrojets, affusion massage or plantar and cranial reflexology. Objective: recharge the batteries and regain balance and well-being. All the cures are carried out over 2 days; only the Cure Cap Sommeil to extend up to 5 days.


Stress-Less Cure, 2 days - from € 422.
Anti Burn-Out Cure, 2 days - from € 472.
Cure Stop Fatigue, 2 days - from € 472.
Cure Cap Sommeil, 2 days ou 5 days - from € 472.

My Zen Break, My Sleep Bath Break & My D-Stress Break - 1 to 6 days at Cures Marines Trouville

React before exhaustion and find a balance, this is what Ma Pause Zen offers which concentrates 3 essential thalassotherapy treatments and Ma Pause D-Stress, with relaxing treatments
(body wrap, Zen massage) and gentle activities (respirology sessions, Aquarelax, micro-nap). To repair the nights by acting on the days, Ma Pause Bain de Sommeil navigates between specific relaxing Thalasso treatments in relaxation sessions (Do-in, directed breathing, micro-nap ...), all coached by an expert.

My Zen Break, 1 to 3 days - from € 155 per day.
My Sleep Bath Break, 6 days - from € 180 per day.
My D-Stress Break, 4 to 6 days - from € 215 per day.

Oxygen & Sea stopover & Zen Relaxation Stopover - 3 days at Thalazur Cabourg

The “Oxygène et Mer” stopover is dedicated to various activities and treatments related to breathing and energy recovery. These have a role in combating: fatigue, stress or even problems related to sleep. Between Californian massage,
Modeling under a fine rain of seawater and copper-colored scrub with Dead Sea salts, the Zen Relaxation Stopover helps to find calm and release tensions.

Oxygen & Sea stopover - from € 744 (with accommodation) / from € 498 (without accommodation).
Zen Relaxation Stopover - from € 744 (with accommodation) / from € 498 (without accommodation).

My travel book

Menu

Gérer son stress en Thalasso

8 séjours pour retrouver le sommeil

Vie professionnelle, tracas du quotidien, épuisement émotionnel... Le stress et les mauvaises nuits à répétition peuvent causer des répercussions néfastes sur la santé. Pour prévenir les éventuels symptômes d’épuisement et renouer avec des nuits réparatrices, des cures et escales ont été créées à base d’hydrothérapie aux vertus anti-stress, de modelages du dos pour apaiser les tensions et de séances sportives pour réapprendre à écouter son corps.

LES INCONTOURNABLES

Toutes les cures et escales incluent dans leurs programmes bains hydromassants, hydrojets ou enveloppements reminéralisants. Les soins marins pendant une cure anti-stress aident à recharger l’organisme en oligo-éléments et en minéraux, indispensables pour retrouver l’équilibre, à l’instar des enveloppements d’algues et de boues marines. Dans une eau de mer chauffée entre 32°C et 37°C, les bains hydromassants délassent les muscles grâce à ses jets sous-marins. Couplé à ces soins, l’hydrojet invite à la détente en étant allongé sur un matelas et en profitant des jets d’eau chaude pulsés tout le long du corps ; la chaleur de l’eau favorise le sommeil réparateur. Le but de ces programmes est non seulement de retrouver le bien-être, mais de faire en sorte qu’il soit durable.

 

MASSAGES RELAXANTS

Les massages possèdent d’incontestables vertus anti-stress. Parmi les plus reconnus, le Shiatsu, originaire du Japon, vise à rééquilibrer l’énergie. Le praticien exerce des pressions avec le pouce ou la main le long des méridiens d’acupuncture afin de réguler les tensions. Le voyage continue en Inde avec le massage ayurvédique, réalisé sur l’ensemble du corps avec de l’huile de sésame. La réflexologie, qu’elle soit plantaire ou crânienne, est un modelage efficace des points réflexes reliés aux organes du corps. Les pressions sur des zones bien définies agissent sur l’ensemble des manifestations liées au stress et permettent de relancer et d’équilibrer le métabolisme général.

 

SÉANCES DE RESPIRATION

En complément des soins traditionnels, les programmes prévoient dans leur planning des soins favorisant la relaxation. Pour des exercices de respiration, la sophrologie accompagne les personnes ayant des difficultés d’endormissements ou de réveils nocturnes. En salle, en bassin d’eau de mer chauffée ou en pleine nature, des séances de respirologie sont dispensées pour retrouver la maîtrise de la respiration et la ressentir de nouveau en ciblant des espaces respiratoires comme les côtes, le haut du dos, le ventre et les épaules.Toutes ces séances ont pour objectif d’acquérir de bonnes habitudes pendant la Thalasso et de les pérenniser longtemps après le séjour.

Notre sélection de séjours

Cure Stress-Less, Cure Anti Burn-Out, Cure Stop Fatigue & Cure Cap Sommeil - 2 à 5 jours à la Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

Alliant les bienfaits du Spa et de la Thalasso, ces
quatre cures sont à base de bains hydromassants, d’hydrojets, de massages sous affusion ou de réflexologie plantaire et crânienne. Objectif : recharger les batteries et retrouver équilibre et bien-être. Toutes les cures s’effectuent sur 2 jours ; seule la Cure Cap Sommeil pour se prolonger jusqu’à 5 jours.


Cure Stress-Less, 2 jours - dès 422€.
Cure Anti Burn-Out, 2 jours - dès 472€.
Cure Stop Fatigue, 2 jours - dès 472€.
Cure Cap Sommeil, 2 jours ou 5 jours - dès 472€.

Ma Pause Zen, Ma Pause Bain de Sommeil & Ma Pause D-Stress - 1 à 6 jours aux Cures Marines Trouville

Réagir avant l'épuisement et retrouver un équilibre, c'est ce qu'offrent Ma Pause Zen qui concentre 3 soins essentiels de thalasso et Ma Pause D-Stress, avec des soins relaxants
(envelopement, modelage zen) et des activités douces (séances de respirologie, Aquarelax, micro-sieste). Pour réparer les nuits en agissant sur les jours, Ma Pause Bain de Sommeil navigue entre soins Thalasso spécifiques décontractants en séances de relaxation (Do-in, respiration dirigée, micro-sieste...), le tout coaché par un expert.

Ma Pause Zen, 1 à 3 jours - dès 155€ la journée.
Ma Pause Bain de Sommeil, 6 jours - dès 180€ la journée.
Ma Pause D-Stress, 4 à 6 jours - dès 215€ la journée.

Escale Oxygène & Mer & Escale Détente Zen - 3 jours à la Thalazur Cabourg

L’escale « Oxygène et Mer » est dédiée à différentes activités et soins liés à la respiration et à la reprise d’énergie. Ces derniers possèdent un rôle de lutte contre : la fatigue, le stress ou encore les problèmes liés au sommeil. Entre massage Californien,
modelage sous fine pluie d'eau de mer et gommage cuivré aux sels de la Mer Morte, l'Escale Détente Zen permet de retrouver l'apaisement et de libérer les tensions.

Escale Oxygène & Mer - dès 744€ (avec hébergement) / dès 498€ (sans hébergement).
Escale Détente Zen - dès 744€ (avec hébergement) / dès 498€ (sans hébergement).