French Dutch English German Spanish

THE GREAT MEETINGS HORSE

Suzanna Lupa

SAINT-ARNOULT
French Pro Elite Horse Ball Championship
March 10 & 11
Often compared to the discipline of Basket Ball, but with an additional teammate: the horse, Horse Ball is the guarantee of having a great moment of sport rich in emotions, especially during the finals where the stakes are high, in an atmosphere always "electrified".

Read more

SAINT-ARNOULT
3 * international para-equestrian dressage competition
April 5> 8

This annual meeting has become, in just a few years, an essential date for the world's greatest para-dressage riders. Nearly twenty nations are represented by fifty couples. They will try to win in events divided into five categories, according to the handicap of the rider, from Grade I (the heaviest handicaps) to Grade V (the lightest handicaps).

Read more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Jump'In Deauville
June 14> 17

Twenty nations meet in Normandy to compare their talents in a CSI 1 *, a CSI 2 * and a CSI YH reserved for young horses of 7 years old. In total, nearly 100 riders and 400 horses will be divided into the 3 levels of competition. If the CSI 2 * events mark the highlights, the CSI 1 * can also count on the presence of a few good French and foreign “pilots”…

Read more

Laurent Lachèvre

SAINT-ARNOULT
International Show Jumping Ambassadors and Amateurs
July 13> 15

On the program for these 3 days, 18 events divided into two levels of international competition, a CSI Ambassadors (over 45 for women and 49 for men) and a CSI Amateurs. In total, a hundred riders and more than 100 horses, representing ten nations will compete on courses concocted by Serge Ivanoff (FRA), the track chief.

Read more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Dress'In Deauville
July 19> 22

The month of July marks the return to Normandy of French and foreign trainers as well as the hopes of world dressage on the occasion of an event anchored in the international equestrian sports calendar: the Dress'In Deauville.

Read more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

DEAUVILLE
The summer horse racing meeting
In July and August

Flat, trot, obstacle: the best jockeys and horses meet each summer in Deauville for a meeting which counts around thirty days of races spread over its two racetracks, Deauville-La-Touques and Clairefontaine.

Deauville passion horse here

Deauville International Polo Club

DEAUVILLE
Barrier Deauville Polo Cup
August 1> 26

An illustrious tournament in France which brings together the biggest names in international polo, the famous handicaps 10. 20 to 25 commented games, free access during the week, a village, 18 teams, 300 horses.

City Polo

Laurent Lachèvre

SAINT-ARNOULT
2e Longines Deauville Classic
August 15> 19

For 4 days, sport and lifestyle come together during this unique competition at the Pôle international du Cheval. Twenty nations in competition, the presence of big names in the discipline in the CSI3 * but also professionals and amateurs associated with future cracks in the CSI1 * and the CSI YH (young horses), a large and passionate audience .

Read more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

DEAUVILLE
Yearling sales
August 18> 21

We can no longer count the number of stars of the tracks that were awarded to Deauville. This sale, the most prestigious of the year, brings together all potential buyers from around the world around the best of French yearling production (foals from 6 to 18 months).

More info here

SAINT-ARNOULT
Deauville Arabian Cup
October 15 & 16

This competition is organized by the Show Organization Association, an association created in 2014, which aims to promote and promote the Arabian thoroughbred horse throughout Europe.

Read more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Ace Pony Tour
December 8 & 9

A circuit of excellence reserved for ponies and accessible to riders until the year they turn 18. It is therefore the best young talents in the saddle on the best sport ponies of France who compete on the three tracks of the Pôle International du Cheval, in courses from 90 to 125 cm depending on the size of their mount.

Read more

SAINT-ARNOULT
Grand National Indoor
14> 16 December

The International Pole of the Horse proposes to celebrate Christmas before the hour on the occasion of the sixth and last stage of the Grand Indoor, a brand new circuit of the French Equestrian Federation, where the best national riders compete in stables sponsored by brands or companies.

Read more

Menu

LES GRANDS RENDEZ-VOUS CHEVAL

Suzanna Lupa

SAINT-ARNOULT
Championnat de France Pro Elite de Horse Ball
10 & 11 mars
Souvent comparé à la discipline du Basket Ball, mais avec un équipier en plus : le cheval, le Horse Ball c’est l’assurance de passer un grand moment de sport riche en émotions, notamment lors des finales où l’enjeu est important, dans une ambiance toujours « électrisée ».

En savoir plus

SAINT-ARNOULT
Concours para-equestre de dressage international 3*
5 > 8 avril

Ce rendez-vous annuel est devenu, en quelques années seulement, une date incontournable pour les plus grands cavaliers mondiaux de para-dressage. Près d’une vingtaine de nations sont représentées par une cinquantaine de couples. Ils tenteront de s’imposer sur des épreuves divisées en cinq catégories, selon le handicap du cavalier, du Grade I (handicaps les plus lourds) au Grade V (handicaps les plus légers).

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Jump'In Deauville
14 > 17 juin

Une vingtaine de nations se retrouve en Normandie pour confronter leurs talents dans un CSI 1*, un CSI 2* et un CSI YH réservé aux jeunes chevaux de 7 ans. Au total, ce sont près de 100 cavaliers et 400 chevaux qui vont se répartir dans les 3 niveaux de concours. Si les épreuves du CSI 2*marquent les temps forts, le CSI 1* peut lui aussi compter sur la présence de quelques bons “pilotes” français et étrangers…

En savoir plus

Laurent Lachèvre

SAINT-ARNOULT
Concours international de saut d'obstacles Ambassadors et Amateurs
13 > 15 juillet

Au programme de ces 3 jours, 18 épreuves réparties selon deux niveaux de concours internationaux, un CSI Ambassadors (plus de 45 ans pour les femmes et 49 ans pour les hommes) et un CSI Amateurs. Au total, une centaine de cavaliers et plus de 100 chevaux, représentant une dizaine de nations vont rivaliser sur des parcours concoctés par Serge Ivanoff (FRA), le chef de piste.

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Dress'In Deauville
19 > 22 juillet

Le mois de juillet marque le retour, en Normandie, des dresseurs français et étrangers ainsi que des espoirs du dressage mondial à l’occasion d’un événement ancré dans le calendrier international des sports équestres : le Dress’In Deauville.

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

DEAUVILLE
Le meeting d'été de courses hippiques
En juillet et août

Plat, trot, obstacle : les meilleurs jockeys et chevaux se retrouvent chaque été à Deauville pour un meeting qui compte une trentaine de journées de courses réparties sur ses deux hippodromes, Deauville-La-Touques et Clairefontaine.

Deauville passion cheval ici

Deauville International Polo Club

DEAUVILLE
Barrière Deauville Polo Cup
1er >  26 août

Un tournoi illustre dans l'hexagone qui rassemble les plus grands noms du polo international, les fameux handicaps 10. 20 à 25 matchs commentés, en accès libre la semaine, un village, 18 équipes, 300 chevaux.

Polo City

Laurent Lachèvre

SAINT-ARNOULT
2e Longines Deauville Classic
15 > 19 août

Pendant 4 jours, sport et lifestyle se conjuguent lors de cette compé­tition unique au Pôle international du Cheval. Une vingtaine de nations en compétition, la présence de grands noms de la discipline dans le CSI3* mais aussi de professionnels et d’amateurs associés à de futurs cracks dans le CSI1* et le CSI YH (jeunes chevaux), un public nombreux et passionné.

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

DEAUVILLE
Ventes de yearlings
18 > 21 août

On ne compte plus le nombre de vedettes des pistes ayant été adjugées à Deauville. Cette vente, la plus prestigieuse de l'année, réunit l’ensemble des acheteurs potentiels du monde entier autour du meilleur de la production française de yearlings (poulains de 6 à 18 mois).

Plus d'infos ici

SAINT-ARNOULT
Deauville Arabian Cup
15 & 16 octobre

Cette compétition est organisée par l’Association d'Organisation de Shows, une association crée en 2014, qui a pour objectif la promotion et la valorisation du cheval pur-sang arabe dans toute l'Europe.

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Tournée des As Poneys
8 & 9 décembre

Un circuit d'excellence réservé aux poneys et accessible aux cavaliers jusqu'à l'année de leurs 18 ans. Ce sont donc les meilleurs jeunes talents en selle sur les meilleurs poneys de sport de l’Hexagone qui rivalisent sur les trois pistes du Pôle International du Cheval, dans des parcours de 90 à 125 cm en fonction de la taille de leur monture.

En savoir plus

SAINT-ARNOULT
Grand National Indoor
14 > 16 décembre

Le Pôle international du Cheval propose de fêter Noël avant l’heure à l’occasion de la sixième et dernière étape du Grand Indoor, un tout nouveau circuit de la Fédération Française d’Equitation, où les meilleurs cavaliers nationaux concourent par écuries parrainées par des marques ou des sociétés.

En savoir plus