THE MAJOR TRADE SHOW EVENTS

DEAUVILLE
Art Shopping Deauville
March 31st > April 2nd

Building on its 10-year experience in Paris, Art Shopping, an event dedicated to contemporary art held twice a year in Paris, is moving to the Centre International de Deauville for the first time for three days.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
Créativa Deauville
May 11 > 13

Born in Brussels in 1998 from a simple concept "imagine with your hands", the Creativa fairs offer the possibility to find the new trend, the specific technique, the precious advice to realize unique personalized creations, at your image and in a playful way.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
Exhibition of Crafts and Works of Art
May 18th > 20th

Art crafts are booming. The biggest haute couture brands are promoting the know-how of their craftsmen. Applied art schools receive thousands of applications per year. The general public is seduced by the demands of making unique art objects.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Tattoo Festival
August 18th & 19th

A weekend of festivities and animations around the passion of tattooing. The festival will be a unique opportunity to attend concerts, artistic performances, shows on a 3000m2 stage, gathering prestigious artists from all over the world.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
So Home
November1st > 4th

For the 6th edition, a selection of approximately 100 regional and national exhibitors will provide answers to visitors with projects and inspiration to those who are passionate about interior design and decoration.

Read more

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first-aid post)
14800 Tourgéville
See opening hours

Menu

LES GRANDS RENDEZ-VOUS SALON

DEAUVILLE
Art Shopping Deauville
31 mars > 2 avril

Fort de son expérience parisienne de 10 ans, Art Shopping, événement dédié à l’art contemporain qui se tient deux fois par an à Paris, s’installe pour la première fois pendant trois jours au Centre international de Deauville.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Créativa Deauville
11 > 13 mai

Nés à Bruxelles en 1998 d’un concept simple « imaginer avec ses mains », les salons Creativa offrent la possibilité de trouver la nouvelle tendance, la technique spécifique, les conseils précieux pour réaliser des créations uniques personnalisés, à son image et d’une manière ludique.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Salon des Métiers et Objets d'Art
18 > 20 mai

Les métiers d’art sont en plein essor. Les plus grandes marques de haute couture mettent en avant le savoir-faire de leurs artisans. Les écoles d’art appliqué reçoivent des milliers de dossiers par an. Le grand public est séduit par l’exigence que requiert la fabrication d’objets d’arts uniques

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Tattoo Festival
18 & 19 août

Un week-end de fête et d’animations autour de la passion du tatouage. Le festival sera l’opportunité unique d’assister à des concerts, des performances artistiques, des shows sur un plateau de 3000m2, regroupant de prestigieux artistes venus du monde entier.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
So Home
1er > 4 novembre

Pour la 6e édition, une sélection d'environ 100 exposants régionaux et nationaux apportera des réponses aux visiteurs porteurs de projets et insufflera de l'inspiration aux passionnés d'aménagement et de décoration.

En savoir plus