THE MAJOR COMPANY EVENTS

DEAUVILLE
The Popular University of Michel Onfray
from January to June

Michel Onfray continues his Brief Encyclopedia of the World with Decadence, a philosophy of history. This seminar will be spread over three years and will allow us to ask ourselves, since we know that civilizations are mortal, what state ours is in. This first year will examine the first thousand years of our history.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
The College of Possible Worlds
February 9th > 11th

On the initiative of Philippe Augrier, the Collège des Mondes Possibles brings together a number of experts, authors, and actors in public life who have been invited to contribute to the debate on the major social issues that will shape our common world in the coming decades.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
Global Estuaries Forum
June 13th > 15th

Exceptional places between land and sea, strategic gateways to the world's largest markets, estuaries are an essential asset for the economic development of their territories. The meeting will bring together political, economic and scientific decision makers from the world's major estuaries.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Green Awards
June 19th & 20th

Deauville Green Awards offers a unique opportunity to companies, institutions, NGOs and communities to promote actions and best practices to meet the challenge of climate change, preserve our environment and ensure the well-being of future generations.

Read more

DEAUVILLE
Normandes en Tête
March 8th

Women's Day, March 8, highlights the achievements of women on all continents. A unique date for recounting life stories and looking ahead, it is a time for reflection and reflection on the future. It is on this occasion that the Normandes en tête event was born in Deauville.

Read more

Close

Contact us :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See the opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See the opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See the opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du General Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See the opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See the opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first aid station)
14800 Tourgéville
See the opening hours

LES GRANDS RENDEZ-VOUS SOCIÉTÉ

DEAUVILLE
L'Université Populaire de Michel Onfray
de janvier à juin

Michel Onfray poursuit sa Brève encyclopédie du monde avec Décadence, une philosophie de l’histoire. Ce séminaire s’étendra sur trois années qui permettront de se demander, puisque nous savons que les civilisations sont mortelles, dans quel état se trouve la nôtre. Cette première année examinera les premiers mille ans de notre histoire.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Le Collège des Mondes Possibles
9 > 11 février

A l’initiative de Philippe Augrier, Le Collège des Mondes Possibles réunit un certain nombre d’experts, d’auteurs et d’acteurs de la vie publique invités à nourrir le débat citoyen autour de grandes questions de société qui s’annoncent pour les prochaines décennies et qui décideront de la physionomie de notre monde commun.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Global Estuaries Forum
13 > 15 juin

Lieux d’exception entre terre et mer, portes d’accès stratégiques aux plus grands marchés mondiaux, les estuaires constituent un atout incontournable pour le développement économique de leurs territoires. La rencontre rassemblera les décideurs politiques, économiques et scientifiques venus des grands estuaires du monde.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Green Awards
19 & 20 juin

Deauville Green Awards offre une occasion unique aux entreprises, institutions, ONG et collectivités de promouvoir actions et bonnes pratiques pour répondre au défi du changement climatique, préserver notre environnement, assurer le bien-être des générations futures.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Normandes en Tête
8 mars

La journée de la femme, le 8 mars, met en lumière les réalisations des femmes sur tous les continents. Date unique pour raconter des parcours de vie et se projeter, elle focalise réflexions et prospectives. C’est à cette occasion qu’est née à Deauville la manifestation Normandes en tête.

En savoir plus

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture