Celia Gregot

Artist

Guest of the 2021 L'Appel du Large festival

Born in 1985, Célia Grégot lives and works between Paris and Therdonne (Picardy). Graduated from ENSBA Paris in 2011 in the studio of Philippe Cognée, she has been practicing painting and sculpture. In 2013, she co-founded "La Menuiserie", an association of visual artists, based in Therdonne, where she has her roots. Bringing together artists with diverse practices, the association has carried out exhibition and residency projects in a place offering common and private workshops and shared logistical resources.

Since then, she has participated in solo and group exhibitions such as "Le Palais des Monteurs" at the Palais de Tokyo, "Paysages sous influence" at the Safran in Amiens, "Colocation" at the Rostropovitch Auditorium in Beauvais, or even "Statu Quo" in the Maison des Arts in Laon. She continues to divide her time between Paris and Therdonne, where her workshop is still located.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

As part of the L'Appel du Large festival which will take place from July 2 to 4, 2021, Célia Grégot will transform a beach cabin. More information on L'Appel du Large here.

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices:

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence of the Clock
Empress Eugenie wharf
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean-Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

ANY TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Toques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Louis Delamare Promenade
(behind the aid station)
14800 Tourgeville
See opening hours

Célia Grégot

Artiste

Invitée du festival L'Appel du Large 2021

Née en 1985, Célia Grégot vit et travaille entre Paris et Therdonne (Picardie). Diplômée de l’ENSBA Paris en 2011 au sein de l’atelier de Philippe Cognée, elle pratique depuis la peinture et la sculpture. En 2013, elle co-fonde "La Menuiserie", association d’artistes-plasticiens, basée à Therdonne, où elle a ses racines. Réunissant des artistes aux pratiques diverses, l’association a porté des projets d’expositions et de résidences au sein d’un lieu proposant ateliers communs et privatifs et moyens logistiques mutualisés.

Depuis, elle participe à des expositions personnelles et collectives comme "Le Palais des Monteurs" au Palais de Tokyo, "Paysages sous influence" au Safran à Amiens, "Colocation" à l’Auditorium Rostropovitch à Beauvais, ou encore "Statu Quo" à la Maison des Arts de Laon. Elle continue de partager son temps entre Paris et Therdonne, lieu où se situe toujours son atelier.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dans le cadre du festival L’Appel du Large qui aura lieu du 2 au 4 juillet 2021, Célia Grégot transformera une cabine de plage. Plus d'informations sur L'Appel du Large ici.

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture