THEY SUPPORT NORMANDY IN THE LEAD

 

Caisse d'Epargne Normandie: a committed bank


Ahead of its time, the Caisse d'Epargne played a major role in the emancipation of women, notably by allowing them, as early as 1881, to have access to their savings account without their husband's approval. 84 years before the law recognized their financial independence in 1965.
True to its values, the Caisse d'Epargne has regularly demonstrated its commitment to the place of women in society. It has thus been particularly committed to supporting, promoting and accompanying female entrepreneurship, a factor in economic development and societal innovation.
The Caisse d'Epargne was a forerunner in this respect when it signed an initial framework agreement with the French government, which was renewed in 2018 and aims to have 40% of women entrepreneurs by 2020. It was again the case with the launch of #FemmesDeTalent, a program dedicated to promoting the leadership of women in the entrepreneurial field as well as on the sports field.
And it was particularly so in Normandy, when it created a specific "0% women entrepreneurs' loan" credit offer reserved for women benefiting from the guarantee initiated by the State, EGALITE Femmes (formerly FGIF), distributed by the Normandie Active network. It also provides them with its experts in asset management.
It is through these various long-term and tangible actions that the Caisse d'Epargne Normandie, present alongside the networks Normandes en tête, Femmes et Challenges, les Pionnières and Toutes pour Elles, affirms and reaffirms its commitment to women entrepreneurs throughout Normandy.

 

www.caisse-epargne.fr

Close

Contact us :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See the opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See the opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See the opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du General Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See the opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See the opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first aid station)
14800 Tourgéville
See the opening hours

Menu

ILS SOUTIENNENT NORMANDES EN TÊTE

 

Caisse d’Epargne Normandie : une banque engagée


En avance sur son temps, la Caisse d’Epargne a joué un rôle majeur dans l’émancipation des femmes notamment en permettant à celles-ci, dès 1881, de disposer de leur livret d’épargne sans l’aval de leur mari. 84 ans avant que la loi ne reconnaisse leur indépendance financière en 1965.
Fidèle à ses valeurs, la Caisse d’Epargne a régulièrement témoigné de son engagement en faveur de la place des femmes dans la société. Elle s’est attachée ainsi plus particulièrement à soutenir, promouvoir et accompagner l’entrepreneuriat féminin, facteur de développement économique et d’innovation sociétale.
Précurseur, la Caisse d’Epargne l’est encore quand elle signe avec l’Etat, un premier accord-cadre, renouvelé en 2018 qui vise 40% de femmes entrepreneures à l’horizon 2020.  Elle l’est à nouveau  avec le lancement de #FemmesDeTalent, programme dédié à la valorisation du leadership des femmes dans le champ entrepreneurial comme sur le terrain sportif.
Et elle l’est tout particulièrement en Normandie, quand elle crée  une offre de crédit spécifique « prêt 0% femmes entrepreneures » réservée aux femmes  bénéficiant de la  garantie initiée par l’Etat, EGALITE Femmes (ex FGIF), distribuée par le réseau Normandie Active. Elle met également à leur disposition ses experts en conseil patrimonial.  
C’est à travers ces différentes actions pérennes et tangibles que la Caisse d’Epargne Normandie, présente aux côtés des réseaux Normandes en tête, Femmes et Challenges, les Pionnières, Toutes pour Elles, affirme et réaffirme son engagement auprès des femmes entrepreneures sur tout le territoire normand.

 

www.caisse-epargne.fr