French Dutch English German Spanish

THEY SUPPORT NORMANDES IN THE HEAD

Deauville Thalasso by Algotherm

The Deauville by Algotherm Thalasso is a feminine establishment par excellence. It is masterfully but gently managed by a female team; its practitioners are mostly female; we have more clients than clients.
It is therefore very natural that Deauville Thalasso fits into the Normandes En Tête event
Our practitioners provide treatments recognized for their quality: massages, body treatments, face treatments in spa version; thematic treatments over several days with or without accommodation for the Thalasso component: quality tailor-made! The icing on the cake, the Bistrot des Planches will delight the most gourmet.
On our stand, we invite you to discover in our expert hands the pleasures and benefits of plantar reflexology and benefit from a discount to continue your discovery at the Thalasso. And you never know, maybe you will be the lucky winner of our competition.

www.thalasso-deauville.com

Menu

ILS SOUTIENNENT NORMANDES EN TÊTE

 

Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

La Thalasso de Deauville by Algotherm est un établissement féminin par excellence. Elle est dirigée d’une main de maître, mais douce, par une équipe féminine ; ses praticiennes sont en majeure partie de sexe féminin ; nous avons plus de clientes que de clients.
C’est donc très naturellement que la Thalasso de Deauville s’intègre dans l'événement Normandes En Tête
Nos praticiennes et praticiens prodiguent des soins reconnus pour leur qualité : massages, soins corps, soins visage en version spa ; cures thématiques sur plusieurs jours avec ou sans hébergement pour le volet Thalasso : du sur-mesure de qualité ! Cerise sur le gâteau, le Bistrot des Planches comblera les plus gourmandes.
Sur notre stand, nous vous invitons à découvrir dans nos mains expertes les plaisirs et bienfaits de la réflexologie plantaire et bénéficier d’une remise pour continuer votre découverte à la Thalasso. Et sait-on jamais, peut-être que vous serez l’heureuse gagnante de notre jeu-concours.

 

www.thalasso-deauville.com