French Dutch English German Spanish

THEY SUPPORT NORMANDES IN THE HEAD

 

International Coach Federation: Excellence in Professional Coaching

 
Coaching is an ad hoc accompaniment of an individual or a group to allow awareness, a change of posture, to initiate and / or implement a change and better overcome a difficult situation. The profession is registered with the RNCP (National Directory of Professional Certifications) and the Professional Coaches have followed a specific training. Being ICF certified represents for the customer an additional guarantee of quality.
ICF is the leading coaching federation in the world and in France, where it brings together more than 1000 professional coaches. ICF has around 30000 members on 5 continents, in 140 chapters in 75 countries.
 
ICF strengths:

  • A repository of 11 key coaching skills which harmonizes the quality of ICF coaching
  • 3 certification levels: ACC / PCC / MCC
  • A very active international community
  • A strategic vision

The commitments of the ICF Coaches:

  • Be trained in coaching
  • Respect the ICF ethics and code of ethics
  • Practice regular supervision
  • Ensure continuous training
  • Commit to the ICF certification process

 

For the second year, on the occasion of International Women's Rights Day, ICF Normandy supports Normandes in the lead by bringing together a dozen certified coaches who will meet the participants during the 20-minute Parasol Coaching sessions.

 

www.coachfederation.fr

Menu

ILS SOUTIENNENT NORMANDES EN TÊTE

 

International Coach Federation : l’Excellence du Coaching Professionnel

 
Le coaching est un accompagnement ponctuel d’un individu ou d’un groupe pour permettre une prise de conscience, un changement de posture, pour amorcer et/ou mettre en œuvre un changement et mieux traverser une situation difficile. La profession est inscrite au RNCP (Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles) et les Coachs professionnels ont suivi une formation spécifique. Le fait d'être certifié ICF représente pour le client une garantie de qualité supplémentaire.
ICF est la première fédération de coaching au monde et en France, où elle réunit plus de 1000 coachs professionnels. ICF compte environ 30000 adhérents sur les 5 continents, dans 140 chapters répartis sur 75 pays.
 
Les atouts ICF :

  • Un référentiel de 11 compétences-clés du coaching qui harmonise la qualité du coaching ICF
  • 3 niveaux de certification : ACC / PCC / MCC
  • Une communauté internationale très active
  • Une vision stratégique

Les engagements des Coachs ICF :

  • Être formés au coaching
  • Respecter l’éthique et le code de déontologie ICF
  • Pratiquer une supervision régulière
  • Veiller à une formation continue
  • S'engager vers le processus de certification ICF

 

Pour la deuxième année, à l'occasion de la Journée Internationale des Droits des Femmes, ICF Normandie soutient Normandes en tête en rassemblant une dizaine de coachs certifiés qui rencontreront les participantes durant les séances de 20 mn Parasol Coaching.

 

www.coachfederation.fr