THEY SUPPORT BOARD (S) CONTACT

Mythical hotel built in the 70s by Claude Lelouch, completely redesigned and redecorated, since its acquisition by the Floirat Group, Les Manoirs de Tourgéville are the new charming and luxury destination of the Normandy Coast.

Channel, Atlantic or Mediterranean, everywhere the establishments of the Floirat Group declare the same values ​​of quality, warmth and hospitality thanks to prime locations and naturally generous staff.

The hotel, located in a peaceful and attractive 7-hectare park, is made up of a main half-timbered building and five Norman manors of round shape, the first being dedicated to the panoramic restaurant "1899". It is at the Manoirs de Tourgéville restaurant that the members of the Planche (s) Contact jury conduct their debates to elect the winners of the Louis Roederer Foundation student competition.

lesmanoirstourgeville.com

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices:

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence of the Clock
Empress Eugenie wharf
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean-Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

ANY TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Toques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Louis Delamare Promenade
(behind the aid station)
14800 Tourgeville
See opening hours

ILS SOUTIENNENT PLANCHE(S) CONTACT

Hôtel mythique construit dans les années 70 par Claude Lelouch, entièrement repensé et  redécoré, depuis son rachat par le Groupe Floirat, Les Manoirs de Tourgéville sont la nouvelle destination de charme et de luxe de la Côte Normande.

Manche, Atlantique ou Méditerrannée, partout les établissements du Groupe Floirat déclinent les mêmes valeurs de qualité, de chaleur et d’accueil grâce à des emplacements de premier choix et un personnel naturellement généreux.

L’hôtel, situé dans un parc de 7 hectares paisible et séduisant, est composé d’une bâtisse principale en colombages et de cinq manoirs normands de forme ronde, le premier étant consacré au restaurant panoramique le « 1899 ». C’est au restaurant des Manoirs de Tourgéville que les membres du jury de Planche(s) Contact mènent leurs débats pour élire les lauréats du concours étudiants Fondation Louis Roederer.

lesmanoirstourgeville.com

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture