French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
April 6, 2020
PROHIBITION OF TOURIST ACCOMMODATION FROM RECEIVING FROM THE PUBLIC
In order to face and prevent the propagation of the epidemic of the virus covid-19 and to avoid concentrations and flows of populations, in addition to the measures of limitation of displacements taken by Decree on March 23, the Prefect of Calvados yesterday took a Order prohibiting all tourist accommodation to receive the public throughout the Calvados territory until April 15 inclusive.
If the activity of tourist establishments is prohibited by the Decree of March 23, all accommodation intended for the rental of rooms (hotels, rentals of furnished accommodation ...) appeared in the list of establishments authorized to remain open. However, this same Decree indicates that the representatives of the State in the departments, namely the Prefects, are empowered to prohibit or restrict tourist activities within the framework of regulatory or individual measures. Also, the Prefect of Calvados has decided to temporarily prohibit accommodation providers from renting rooms for tourist purposes. On the other hand, this prohibition does not concern emergency accommodation, active medical personnel or for professional needs. The people accommodated must justify the reason to the host, who must record it in a register for control purposes.


source: http://www.calvados.gouv.fr/interdiction-aux-hebergements-a-vocation-a8969.html
The collection of your personal information is carried out by the SPL territory of Deauville for its own and exclusive use. This registration is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties). In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to communication@indeauville.fr

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
6 avril 2020
INTERDICTION AUX HEBERGEMENTS A VOCATION TOURISTIQUE DE RECEVOIR DU PUBLIC
Afin de faire face et prévenir la propagation de l'épidémie du virus covid-19 et éviter des concentrations et des flux de populations, en complément des mesures de limitation des déplacements prises par Décret le 23 mars, le Préfet du Calvados a pris hier un Arrêté d’interdiction de tout hébergement à vocation touristique de recevoir du public sur l’ensemble du territoire du Calvados jusqu’au 15 avril inclus.
Si l’activité des établissements touristiques est interdite par le Décret du 23 mars, l’ensemble des hébergements destinés à la location de chambres (hôtels, locations de meublés...) figuraient dans la liste des établissements autorisés à rester ouverts. Cependant, ce même Décret indique que les représentants de l’Etat dans les départements, soit les Préfets, sont habilités à interdire ou restreindre les activités touristiques dans le cadre de mesures réglementaires ou individuelles. Aussi, le Préfet du Calvados a pris la décision d’interdire temporairement aux hébergeurs la location de chambres à des fins touristiques. En revanche, cette interdiction ne concerne pas l’hébergement d’urgence, des personnels médicaux en activité ou pour des besoins professionnels. Les personnes hébergées doivent justifier du motif auprès de l’hébergeur, qui doit le consigner dans un registre aux fins de contrôle.


Source : http://www.calvados.gouv.fr/interdiction-aux-hebergements-a-vocation-a8969.html
La collecte de vos informations personnelles est réalisée par la SPL territoire de Deauville pour son usage propre et exclusif. Cette inscription fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés). En conformité avec la loi Informatique et Liberté ainsi que du RGPD, vous disposez d'un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer, envoyez un e-mail à communication@indeauville.fr