French Dutch English German Spanish

inDeauville lights up

Road Circuit

inDeauville lights up the end of year celebrations. Firs, balls, garlands ... each municipality in the territory has put on its finest clothes of light to make visitors' eyes shine at nightfall.

Distance:

30 km
The starry sky of Place Morny in Deauville
The starry sky of Place Morny is made up of 40 light points and more than 000km of garlands. It transforms this unmissable place in Deauville into a magical and magical place. We go there and come back. It is the emblematic place of the illuminations of the city.
DEAUVILLE
The North Pole at Vauville
The town hall square of Vauville takes on the appearance of the North Pole with its igloos, polar bears, penguins and Christmas figures. A 7-meter-tall fir tree and a dozen small trees, dressed in light garlands, provide a warm atmosphere that is inspired by winter nature!
Town Hall Square
VAUVILLE
Saint Arnoult in red, white and gold
The center of Saint-Arnoult is adorned with Christmas colors and dressed in red, white and gold. On the roundabout, a large 5-meter fir tree decorated with garlands and colored balls dominates the 35 other trees installed throughout the village.
Place André Chotard
SAINT-ARNOULT
The light curtains of Blonville-sur-Mer
On the facade of the town hall, curtains of light and stalactites descend. The large trees are covered with garlands from the trunk to the branches and the lampposts present their balls of white light one meter in diameter. At the roundabout, the white fir trees change color, oscillating between blue, green or red.
Gaston Lejumel Place
BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
The illuminated orchard of the town hall of Deauville
With their nodes, balls and garlands of light, white fir trees and trees transform the town hall garden. Light stalactites descend from the facade. It's even more magical when the chime rings (at a fixed time)!
The town hall
20 Robert Fossorier Street
DEAUVILLE
The majestic water lilies of the port of Deauville
In the Morny basin, 2 white water lilies float among the boats. At nightfall, their white light is reflected on the water.
The Morny basin
Empress Eugenie quay
DEAUVILLE
The masterpieces of the Deauvillais
The inhabitants of the Verdun district are full of imagination to make the Christmas spirit shine on the facades of their houses and in their gardens.
Verdun Street
DEAUVILLE
Villerville in Christmas colors
In Villerville, the streets of the center of the town, Place du Lavoir and the town hall form a nice little route of light and typical Christmas decorations.
Lavoir Square
VILLERVILLE
The Villare dresses for the holidays
The Villare de Villers-sur-Mer has a facade dressed in lights thanks to 50 meters of garlands reminiscent of snow. At the entrance, you can see 5 large fir trees decorated with colored balls.
26 Street of General de Gaulle
VILLERS-SUR-MER
The gingerbread house of Villers-sur-Mer
On Place Jeanne d'Arc, a luminous sculpture takes the form of a gingerbread 5 meters high, in which you can take a picture! 10 large fir trees are arranged all around, under a sky of garlands with snowfall effect.
Santa's mailbox awaits the children's lists.
Jeanne d'Arc Square
The town
VILLERS-SUR-MER
The light curtains of the town hall of Villers-sur-Mer
On the facade of the town hall, light curtains descend over 5 meters long, giving a snowfall effect. In the planters on each side of the staircase, two large luminous gifts of one meter by one meter suggest the imminent arrival of Santa Claus.
Du General de Gaulle street 7
VILLERS-SUR-MER
The giant gift from Villers-sur-Mer
A giant 1m tall package and a 80m diameter Christmas ball replaced the traditional green dinosaur, alongside a large fir tree lit by 1m of garland. The light curtains on the facade give the impression that Villa Durenne (Villers-sur-Mer tourisme) is under the snow, facing the sea.
Place Jean Mermoz
VILLERS-SUR-MER
The light trail of Villers-sur-Mer
Many illuminations have been installed throughout Villers-sur-Mer.
If you start from the Tourist Information Office, go up by rue du Maréchal Foche to Villare, and go down by rue du Général de Gaulle, ending with a crossing of the street Michel d'Ornano, we have a nice route to admire the snowflake street crossings, Christmas trees and other decorations.
Returning to the casino along the promenade, candelabras adorn the road along the sea, to finally admire the facade of the beautifully dressed casino with 100 meters of garlands.
7 Street of General de Gaulle
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Lights on the town hall of Bénerville-sur-Mer
While many garlands in Christmas colors drape the town hall, a large tree 5 meters high and decorated with numerous garlands lights the sea side entrance to the city.
2 Rue du Ricoquet
BENERVILLE-SUR-MER
Family decorations in Saint-Pierre-Azif
In the small town hall garden decorated in red, white and gold tones, a fir tree decorated with garlands, knots, stars and colored balls rubs shoulders with forest animals. Around, the fences are lined with fir branches decorated with knots. Without forgetting the facade of the town hall which lights up.
The town hall
The town
SAINT-PIERRE-AZIF
Starry night in the forest of Saint-Gatien-des-Bois
Inspired by the forest that surrounds it, Saint-Gatien-des-Bois has installed a forest atmosphere in the town hall's garden, with white painted fir trees, animals and wooden mushrooms. To remind the snow, the facade of the town hall is lit with garlands. Opposite, the church doors are framed by two 2-meter white fir trees and light curtains.
The adjoining streets are illuminated and the lampposts carry bright stars.
18 rue des Brioleurs
SAINT-GATIEN-DES-BOIS
The luminous course with trees of Touques
The entire historic center of Touques is illuminated during the holidays!
The Saint-Pierre and Lemercier squares each house a large 5-meter fir tree decorated in blue and white, to remind you of snowy winter nights, and adorned with numerous garlands.
A dozen fir and birch shrubs make up a small wood at the entrance to rue de la Reine Mathilde, while the pillars of the covered market are decorated with vegetable garlands just like the arches and the contours of church doors Saint Pierre.
About fifty other trees and lights hung on the lampposts are scattered in the main streets, going from rue Saint-Andreasberg to rue du Docteur Lainé.
Saint-Pierre square
TOUQUES
Olaf of the Snow Queen in Villers-sur-Mer
During the holidays, Olaf left the Snow Queen to settle in front of the school in Villers-sur-Mer. Two meters high and accompanied by an even bigger fir tree decorated with garlands of colors and red bows, it will delight people who want to take pictures of themselves.
7 Street of General de Gaulle
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Le Neiges Garden at Normandy in Deauville
From the snowy ground to the immaculate fir trees, sleds and vintage skis to the wooden chalet, the whole mountain, in all its splendor, is expressed in the courtyard of Normandy. Light garlands, lanterns and tealight holders will tint this atmosphere worthy of the most elegant chalets with a soft and delicate light.
38 Jean Mermoz Street
The Normandy
DEAUVILLE
The miniature Christmas village of Blonville-sur-Mer
Passionate about miniature villages representing Christmas, Louis Germain has been collecting illuminated small houses, snowy decorations, windmills, lampposts, rides, church, little trains, characters of all kinds, and of course Santa Claus for many years. It is now a real traditional miniature mountain village that you can admire.
Boulevard Marcel Lechanteur
Market place
BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
The magic of the Casino Barrière in Deauville
The Casino Barrière in Deauville draped its facade with light curtains. Its dozens of garlands and its large tree all lit in white give its entrance on the sea side a magical look.
2 Rue Edmond Blanc
Barrier Casino
DEAUVILLE

• <
  • 36/36

inDeauville s'illumine

inDeauville illumine les fêtes de fin d'année. Sapins, boules, guirlandes... chaque commune du territoire a mis ses plus beaux habits de lumière pour faire briller les yeux des visiteurs à la nuit tombée.

Distance :

30 km
Le ciel étoilé de la Place Morny à Deauville
Le ciel étoilé de la place Morny est composé de 40 000 points lumineux et plus de 4km de guirlandes. Il transforme cette place intournable de Deauville en un lieu magique et féerique. On y passe et repasse. C’est le lieu emblématique des illuminations de la ville.
DEAUVILLE
Le pôle Nord à Vauville
La place de la Mairie de Vauville prend des allures de pôle Nord avec ses igloos, ours polaires, pingouins et personnages de Noël. Un sapin de 7 mètres de haut et une dizaine de petits arbres, habillés de guirlandes lumineuses, apportent une ambiance chaleureuse qui s'inspire de la nature hivernale !
Place de la Mairie
VAUVILLE
Saint Arnoult en rouge, blanc et or
Le centre de Saint-Arnoult se pare des couleurs de Noël et se vêt de rouge, blanc et or. Sur le rond-point, un grand sapin de 5 mètres décoré de guirlandes et de boules de couleur domine les 35 autres sapins installés dans tout le village..
Place André Chotard
SAINT-ARNOULT
Les rideaux de lumières de Blonville-sur-Mer
Sur la façade de la mairie des rideaux de lumières et des stalactites descendent. Les grands arbres sont revêtus de guirlandes du tronc jusqu'aux branches et les lampadaires présentes leurs boules de lumière blanche d'un mètre de diamètre. Au rond-point, les sapins blancs changent de couleur oscillant entre le bleu, le vert ou le rouge.
Place Gaston Lejumel
BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
Le verger illuminé de la mairie de Deauville
Avec leurs nœuds, boules et guirlandes lumineuses, les sapins blancs et arbres métamorphosent le jardin de la mairie. Des stalactites de lumière descendent de la façade. C’est encore plus magique quand le carillon sonne (à heure fixe) !
La Mairie
20 Rue Robert Fossorier
DEAUVILLE
Les majestueux nénuphars du port de Deauville
Dans le bassin Morny, 4 nénuphars blancs flottent parmi les bateaux. A la nuit tombée, leur lumière blanche se reflète sur l'eau.
Le bassin Morny
Quai de l'impératrice Eugénie
DEAUVILLE
Les chefs d'oeuvre des Deauvillais
Les habitants du quartier Verdun débordent d'imagination pour faire briller l'esprit de Noël sur les façades de leurs maisons et dans leurs jardins.
Rue de Verdun
DEAUVILLE
Villerville aux couleurs de Noël
A Villerville, les rues du centre du bourg, la Place du Lavoir et la mairie forment un joli petit parcours de lumière et de décorations typiques de Noël.
Place du Lavoir
VILLERVILLE
Le Villare s'habille pour les fêtes
Le Villare de Villers-sur-Mer présente une façade habillée de lumières grâce à 50 mètres de guirlandes qui rappelle la neige. A l'entrée, on peut voir 5 grands sapins ornés de boules de couleurs.
26 Rue du Général de Gaulle
VILLERS-SUR-MER
La Maison en pain d'épices de Villers-sur-Mer
Sur la place Jeanne d'Arc, une sculpture lumineuse prend la forme d'un pain d'épices de 5 mètres de haut, dans laquelle on peut se prendre en photo ! 10 grands sapins sont disposés tout autour, sous un ciel de guirlandes à effet chutes de neige.
La boîte aux lettres du Père Noël y attend les listes des enfants.
Place Jeanne d'Arc
Le Bourg
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Les rideaux de lumières de la mairie de Villers-sur-Mer
Sur la façade de la mairie des rideaux de lumières descendent sur 5 mètres de long, donnant un effet de chute de neige. Dans les jardinières de chaque côté de l'escalier, deux gros cadeaux lumineux d'un mètre sur un mètre suggèrent l'arrivée imminente du Père Noël.
7 rue du Général de Gaulle
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Le cadeau géant de Villers-sur-Mer
Un paquet géant d'1m80 de haut et une boule de Noël d'1m80 de diamètres ont remplacé le traditionnel dinosaure de verdure, aux côtés d'un grand sapin illuminé par 50 mètres de guirlande. Les rideaux de lumières sur la façade donne l'impression que la Villa Durenne (Villers-sur-Mer tourisme) est sous la neige, face à la mer.
Place Jean Mermoz
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Le parcours des lumières de Villers-sur-Mer
De nombreuses illuminations ont été installées partout dans Villers-sur-Mer.
Si l'on part du Bureau d'information touristique, que l'on remonte par la rue du Maréchal Foche jusqu'au Villare, et que l'on redescend par la rue du général de Gaulle, en terminant par une traversée de la rue Michel d'Ornano, on a un joli parcours pour admirer les traversées de rue en flocons, les arbres de Noël et autres décorations.
En retournant vers le casino le long de la promenade, des candélabres habillent la route le long de la mer, pour finalement admirer la façade du casino joliment habillé de 100 mètres de guirlandes.
7 Rue du Général de Gaulle
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Lumières sur la mairie de Bénerville-sur-Mer
Tandis que de nombreuses guirlandes aux couleurs de Noël drapent la mairie, un grand sapin de 5 mètres de haut et décoré de nombreuses guirlandes illumine l'entrée coté mer de la ville.
2 Rue du Ricoquet
BENERVILLE-SUR-MER
Décorations familiales à Saint-Pierre-Azif
Dans le petit jardin de la mairie décoré dans les tons rouge, blanc et or, un sapin orné de guirlandes, de nœuds, d'étoiles et de boules de couleur côtoie des animaux de la forêt. Autour, les clôtures sont tapissées de branches de sapins agrémentées de nœuds. Sans oublier la façade de la mairie qui s'illumine.
La Mairie
Le Bourg
SAINT-PIERRE-AZIF
Nuit étoilée dans la forêt de Saint-Gatien-des-Bois
Inspirée par la forêt qui l'entoure, Saint-Gatien-des-Bois a installé une ambiance de forêt dans le jardin de la mairie, avec des sapins peints en blanc, des animaux et champignons en bois. Pour rappeler la neige, la façade de l'hôtel de ville est illuminée de guirlandes. En face, les portes de l'église sont encadrées par deux sapins blancs de 2 mètres et de rideaux de lumières.
Les rues attenantes sont illuminées et les réverbères portent des étoiles lumineuses.
18 rue des Brioleurs
SAINT-GATIEN-DES-BOIS
Le parcours lumineux arboré de Touques
Tout le centre historique de Touques est illuminé pendant les fêtes !
Les places Saint-Pierre et Lemercier accueillent chacune un grand sapin de 5 mètres décorés en bleu et blanc, pour rappeler les nuits d'hiver enneigées, et parés de nombreuses guirlandes.
Une douzaine d’arbustes de sapins et bouleaux constitue un petit bois à l’entrée de la rue de la Reine Mathilde, tandis que les piliers de la Halle sont décorés de guirlandes végétales tout comme les arches et les contours de portes de l’église Saint-Pierre.
Une cinquantaine d'autres sapins et illuminations accrochées aux lampadaires sont disséminés dans les rues principales, allant de la rue Saint-Andreasberg à la rue du Docteur Lainé.
Place Saint-pierre
TOUQUES
Olaf de la Reine des Neige à Villers-sur-Mer
Le temps des fêtes, Olaf a quitté la Reine des Neige pour s'installer devant l'école de Villers-sur-Mer. Haut de deux mètres et accompagné d'un sapin encore plus grand décoré de guirlandes de couleurs et de nœuds rouges, il fera la joie des personnes voulant se prendre en photo avec.
7 Rue du Général de Gaulle
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Le Jardin Les Neiges au Normandy à Deauville
Du sol enneigé aux sapins immaculés, des luges et skis vintage au chalet en bois, c'est toute la montagne, dans toute sa splendeur, qui s'exprime dans la Cour du Normandy. Guirlandes lumineuses, lanternes et photophores viendront teinter d'une lumière douce et délicate cette atmosphère digne des plus élégants chalets.
38 Rue Jean Mermoz
Le Normandy
DEAUVILLE
Le village de Noël miniature de Blonville-sur-Mer
Passionné par les villages miniatures représentant Noël, Louis Germain collectionne depuis de nombreuses années petites maisons illuminées, décors enneigés, moulins, lampadaires, manèges, église, petits trains, personnages en tous genres, et bien sûr des Pères Noël. C'est maintenant un véritable village traditionnel de montagne miniature que l'on peut admirer.
Boulevard Marcel Lechanteur
Place du marché
BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
La féerie du Casino Barrière à Deauville
Le Casino Barrière de Deauville a drapé sa façade de rideaux de lumière. Ses dizaines de guirlandes et son grand sapin tout illuminé en blanc donnent à son entrée côté mer une allure féerique.
2 Rue Edmond Blanc
Casino Barrière
DEAUVILLE