French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Thalasso for future and young mother

4 cocooning stays

To gently prepare for the baby's arrival, recharge your batteries after delivery or share a moment of well-being with your infant, head for the Thalassos on the Côte Fleurie. Specific to pregnant women and young mothers, these four programs, lasting one to six days, offer moments of relaxation thanks to massages under fine rain of sea water, whirlpool baths, facial treatments and seaweed wraps.

RELAX BEFORE BIRTH

For a week or a few hours, future mothers will take a relaxing break in Thalasso. The prenatal cures make it possible to attenuate the evils of pregnancy and to prepare the future mother for childbirth by a work of joint and muscular flexibility of the whole body. Hydromassage seawater treatments and Aquagym sessions are beneficial for back and back pain caused by the baby's growing weight. Seaweed wraps minimize the risk of stretch marks and improve the elasticity of the skin.

For a quick stopover, exfoliation, facial treatment, hydrojet and affusion modeling or special pregnant women with hot sesame oil are on the program. The experience extends over two or five days, with hydrotherapy treatments (whirlpool or hydromassage, hydrojet, application of sea mud), scrubs, massages (relaxation or prenatal) and aquagym sessions.

 

FINDING FORM AFTER DELIVERY

In order to get back in shape and recharge your batteries after this happy event, postnatal cures offer many benefits for young mothers. If “relaxing” massages help relieve back pain linked to pregnancy and fatigue, slimming massages and light leg wraps tend to facilitate blood circulation and reshape the silhouette. Also on the program: Aquagym, Pilates or Stretching sessions to gently tone the body and remineralizing treatments to avoid deficiencies.

Our selection of stays

Prenatal Cure * & Postnatal cure - 2 to 5 days
at the Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

A unique moment of relaxation to change
rhythm in order to prepare for the baby's arrival (between the 3rd and 7th month of pregnancy) or to take care of yourself after childbirth. Depending on the length of stay, the treatment includes 8 to 20 treatments between hydrotherapy, specific treatments and Aquagym sessions.

Prenatal Cure & Postnatal cure 2 days - from € 375.
Prenatal Cure & Postnatal cure 5 days - from € 839.

* This cure is also offered in
half-day stopover.

My Young Mom Break - 1 to 6 days
at the Cures Marines Trouville

From the 4th month after delivery, this treatment pampers young mothers with "special mom" treatments (wraps, exfoliation and drainage), massages (body, face or scalp) and coached activities.
 

From 220 € - the day. To know more

Mom Baby Stopover - 3 days
at Thalazur Cabourg

A ritual of 9 treatments, this stopover allows
young mothers enjoying pivotal moments with their child. In addition to traditional Thalasso treatments, the program includes a baby modeling workshop and an aquatic awakening session.

From € 498 (without accommodation) / from € 744 (with accommodation). To know more

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

La Thalasso pour future et jeune maman

4 séjours cocooning

Pour préparer en douceur l’arrivée de bébé, refaire le plein d’énergie après l’accouchement ou partager un moment bien-être avec son nourrisson, cap sur les Thalassos de la Côte Fleurie. Spécifiques aux femmes enceintes et jeunes mamans, ces quatre programmes d'une durée d'un à six jours offrent des moments de relaxation grâce aux massages sous fine pluie d’eau de mer, bains bouillonnants, soins visage et enveloppements d'algues.

SE DETENDRE AVANT LA NAISSANCE

Le temps d’une semaine ou de quelques heures, les futures mamans s’offrent une pause relaxante en Thalasso. Les cures prénatales permettent d’atténuer les maux de la grossesse et de préparer la future maman à l’accouchement par un travail d’assouplissement articulaire et musculaire de l’ensemble du corps. Les soins hydromassants à l’eau de mer et les séances d’Aquagym sont bénéfiques pour les douleurs dorso-lombaires causées par le poids grandissant du bébé. Les enveloppements d'algues permettent de minimiser les risques de vergetures et d'améliorer l'élasticité de la peau.

Pour une escale rapide, gommage, soin du visage, hydrojet et modelage sous affusion ou spécial femme enceinte à l’huile de sésame chaude sont au programme. L’expérience se prolonge sur deux ou cinq jours, avec des soins d’hydrothérapie (bain bouillonnant ou hydromassant, hydrojet, application de boues marines), gommages, modelages (détente ou prénataux) et séances d’Aquagym.

 

RETROUVER LA FORME APRES L'ACCOUCHEMENT

Afin de se remettre en forme et faire le plein d’énergie après cet heureux évènement, les cures postnatales offrent de nombreux bienfaits pour les jeunes mamans. Si les massages « détente » aident à soulager les douleurs dorsales liées à la grossesse et à la fatigue, les modelages amincissants et enveloppements jambes légères tendent à faciliter la circulation du sang et remodeler la silhouette. Au programme également : des séances d’Aquagym, de Pilates ou encore de Stretching pour tonifier le corps en douceur et des soins reminéralisants pour éviter les carences.

Notre sélection de séjours

Cure Prénatale* & Cure Postnatale - 2 à 5 jours
à la Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

Un moment unique de relaxation pour changer de
rythme afin de préparer l'arrivée de bébé (entre les 3e et 7e mois de grossesse) ou de prendre soin de soi après l'accouchement. En fontion de la durée de séjour, la cure inclut 8 à 20 soins entre hydrothérapie, soins spécifiques et séances d'Aquagym.

Cure Prénatale & Cure Postnatale 2 jours - dès 375€.
Cure Prénatale & Cure Postnatale 5 jours - dès 839€.

*Cette cure est également proposée en
escale d'une demi-journée.

Ma Pause Jeune Maman - 1 à 6 jours
aux Cures Marines Trouville

Dès le 4e mois après l'accouchement, cette cure chouchoute les jeunes mamans avec des soins "spécial maman" (enveloppements, gommage et drainage), des modelages (corps, visage ou cuir chevelu) et des activités coachées.
 

Dès 220€ - la journée. En savoir plus

Escale Maman Bébé - 3 jours
à la Thalazur Cabourg

Rituel de 9 soins, cette escale permet aux
jeunes mamans de profiter de moments pivilégiés avec leur enfant. En plus des traditionnels soins en Thalasso, le programme inclut un atelier modelage bébé et une séance d'éveil aquatique.

Dès 498€ (sans hébergement) / dès 744€ (avec hébergement). En savoir plus