French Dutch English German Spanish

Femmes & Challenges is a regional initiative unique in France: it is the Norman business network, unifier of all initiatives around female entrepreneurship. Created by Léa Lassarat at the end of 2017, it brings together women (and men) business leaders, managers, women in charge and project leaders.

The network's objectives?
Remove all obstacles to entrepreneurship led by women and consolidate the sustainability of businesses by implementing concrete actions in the field:
- Women & Promotion Challenges: awareness-raising actions for young people about entrepreneurship.
- Women & Challenges Academy: training program for project leaders.
- Women & Mentoring Challenges: coaching, technical and moral support for female and female business leaders by business leaders.
- Women & Challenges Fund: entrepreneurship support fund, job creator in the area.
- Women & Audacity Challenges: develop the expertise of network members by organizing workshops, conferences and highlighting them in the media.

Highlights and gatherers all year round
- Regards Croisés: evening of conference-debate led by several female business leaders or top managers whose energy is communicative, the journey ambitious and who really make you want to go further and achieve your goals.
- Business Time: Business exchanges, sharing of experiences and operational solutions around a breakfast or a cocktail, Business Time allows a member to discover his professional activity, testifies of his career and exchanges his good practices around an issue.
- Workshops: workshop, round table or company visit, the Workshop allows members of the network to meet around a defined theme aimed at developing their knowledge and taking advantage of it for their business. The Workshop generally ends with a time of networking to exchange and network around a cocktail reception.
- Women & Challenges Academy: A complete and tailor-made innovative program for the future female entrepreneur combining workshops, individual and collective coaching, serious game, technical and moral support. The objectives: benefit from the sharing of experiences of a whole network of business leaders, break the isolation and remove the brakes of the project leader.

A sustained presence on social networks
- sure Facebook
- sure LinkedIn
- sure Twitter
- sure Instagram

The main challenges
To reach its ambitious goal of rising to 5th place in French regions
women entrepreneurs champions, Women & Challenges will continue its actions on
the territory by organizing events that meet the expectations of its members. An accent
will focus on the development of sponsorship with the development of packages
dedicated and on the launch of the fund

Femmes & Challenges est une initiative régionale unique en France : c’est le réseau business normand, fédérateur de toutes les initiatives autour de l’entrepreneuriat au féminin. Créé par Léa Lassarat fin 2017, il regroupe les femmes (et hommes) chefs d’entreprise, dirigeantes, femmes en responsabilités et porteuses de projet.

Les objectifs du réseau ?
Lever tous les freins à l’entrepreneuriat mené par des femmes et consolider la pérennité des entreprises par la mise en oeuvre d’actions concrètes sur le terrain :
- Femmes & Challenges Promotion : actions de sensibilisation des jeunes à l’entrepreneuriat.
- Femmes & Challenges Academy : programme de formation des porteuses de projet.
- Femmes & Challenges Mentoring : accompagnement, soutien technique et moral de dirigeantes et chefs d’entreprise par des chefs d’entreprise.
- Femmes & Challenges Fund : fonds de soutien à l’entrepreneuriat, créateur d’emplois sur le territoire.
- Femmes & Challenges Audace : développer l’expertise des membres du réseau par l’organisation d’ateliers, de conférences et les mettre en lumière dans les medias.

Des temps forts et rassembleurs toute l’année
- Des Regards Croisés : soirée de conférence-débat animée par plusieurs femmes chefs d'entreprise ou top dirigeantes dont l’énergie est communicative, le parcours ambitieux et qui donnent vraiment envie d’aller plus loin et de se réaliser.
- Des Business Time : Echanges de business, partage d'expériences et solutions opérationnelles autour d'un petit-déjeuner ou d'un cocktail, le Business Time permet à un membre de faire découvrir son activité professionnelle, témoigne de son parcours et échange ses bonnes pratiques autour d'une problématique.
- Des Workshops : atelier, table ronde ou visite d’entreprise, le Workshop permet aux membres du réseau de se retrouver autour d’une thématique définie visant à développer leurs connaissances et à en tirer profit pour leur business. Le Workshop se termine généralement par un temps de networking pour échanger et réseauter autour d’un cocktail dînatoire.
- Femmes & Challenges Academy : Un programme novateur complet et sur-mesure pour la future femme entrepreneur associant ateliers, coaching individuel et collectif, serious game, soutien technique et moral. Les objectifs : bénéficier du partage d’expériences de tout un réseau de chefs d’entreprise, rompre l’isolement et lever les freins de la porteuse de projet.

Une présence soutenue sur les réseaux sociaux
- sur Facebook
- sur LinkedIn
- sur Twitter
- sur Instagram

Les principaux challenges
Pour atteindre son ambitieux objectif de se hisser au 5ème rang des régions françaises
championnes en entrepreneuriat au féminin, Femmes & Challenges va continuer ses actions sur
le territoire en organisant des événements à la hauteur des attentes de ses membres. Un accent
particulier va être mis sur le développement du sponsoring avec la mise au point de packages
dédiés et sur le lancement du fonds