French Dutch English German Spanish

THE CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR INDEAUVILLE

Craft markets, meetings with Santa Claus, shows and concerts, lights, Christmas and New Year's Eve, not to mention the traditional January 1 bath ... inDeauville is ready to celebrate the end of the year year.

The trees are decorated, the mailboxes for Santa Claus are out, and thousands of meters of garlands light up the municipalities of the inDeauville territory. From November 29, city centers are dressed in the colors of the holiday season.
What would Christmas be without music? Concert lovers will have the choice between the choirs of the Russian Army, two local choirs, a female trio of lyric singing on baroque music, a brass septet, the male troupe Men of Gospel, and an interactive show for children.
They will also be able to take advantage of dedicated activities: creative workshop in Blonville-sur-Mer, baptisms of ponies at the Pôle international du cheval de Saint-Arnoult, story-telling workshops in Villers-sur-Mer, not to mention meetings with Santa Claus on the different Christmas markets to discover in our program.
In terms of gastronomy, many evenings, but also brunches and lunches are organized by inDeauville partners. New Years Eve at the casino, starred tables, decorative breweries, bar, restaurant by the water ... There is something for all tastes and all budgets.
Finally, to start the year off right after all these celebrations, the bath on January 1st! It has become a real ritual for hundreds of brave bathers, who are not only cold in the eyes!
Illumination launch schedule:

29/11: Deauville

01/12: Saint-Gatien-des-Bois and Touques

02/12: Saint-Arnoult and Villers-sur-Mer

03/12: Vauville

06/12: Blonville-sur-Mer and Villerville

07/12: Saint-Pierre-Azif

09/12: Bénerville-sur-Mer

Photo exhibitions of Contact Board (s), horse racing ... are also to be discovered during the end of year celebrations inDeauville

All the agenda here

My travel book

LES FÊTES DE FIN D'ANNEE INDEAUVILLE

Les marchés artisanaux, les rencontres avec le Père Noël, les spectacles et concerts, les illuminations, les réveillons de Noël et de la Saint-Sylvestre, sans oublier le traditionnel bain du 1er janvier... inDeauville est prêt à célébrer les fêtes de fin d'année. 

Les sapins sont décorés, les boîtes aux lettres destinées au Père Noël sont sorties, et des milliers de mètres de guirlandes illuminent les communes du territoire inDeauville. Dès le 29 novembre, les centres-villes s’habillent aux couleurs des fêtes de fin d’années. 
 
Que seraient les fêtes de Noël sans musique ? Les amateurs de concerts auront l’embarra du choix entre les chœurs de l’Armée russe, deux chorales locales, un trio féminin de chant lyrique sur musique baroque, un septuor de cuivre, la troupe masculine Men of Gospel, et un spectacle interactif pour les enfants. 
 
Ces derniers pourront également profiter d’activités dédiées : atelier créatif à Blonville-sur-Mer, baptêmes de poney au Pôle international du cheval de Saint-Arnoult, ateliers contés à Villers-sur-Mer, sans oublier les rencontres avec le Père Noël sur les différents marchés de Noël à découvrir dans notre programme. 
 
Côté gastronomie, de nombreuses soirées, mais aussi des brunchs et des déjeuners sont organisés par les partenaires inDeauville. Réveillon au casino, tables étoilées, brasseries déco, bar, restaurant au bord de l’eau… Il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les bourses. 
Enfin, pour bien commencer l’année après toutes ces réjouissances, le bain du 1er janvier ! Il est devenu un véritable rituel pour des centaines de courageux baigneurs, qui n'ont pas froid qu'aux yeux ! 
 
Agenda du lancement des illuminations : 
29/11 : Deauville
01/12 : Saint-Gatien-des-Bois et Touques
02/12 : Saint-Arnoult et Villers-sur-Mer
03/12 : Vauville
06/12 : Blonville-sur-Mer et Villerville
07/12 : Saint-Pierre-Azif
09/12 : Bénerville-sur-Mer

Expos photo de Planche(s) Contact, courses hippiques... sont aussi à découvrir pendant les fêtes de fin d'année inDeauville

Tout l'agenda ici