French Dutch English German Spanish

THE GREAT MEETINGS HORSE 2019

SAINT-ARNOULT
3 * international para-equestrian dressage competition
April 5> 7
This annual meeting has become an unmissable date for the world's largest para-dressage riders. Nearly twenty nations, represented by fifty couples, will try to impose themselves on events divided according to the handicap of the rider.

Learn more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Deauville Jump'in
June 13> 16
Nearly 100 riders and 400 horses will be distributed over three levels of show jumping competition (1 *, 2 * and one reserved for young horses) and will confront their talents. If the CSI 2 * events mark the highlights, the CSI 1 * can also count on the presence of some good "pilots" French and foreign.

Learn more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Dress'in Deauville
July 19> 21

The month of July marks the return to Normandy of French and foreign trainers as well as the hopes of world dressage on the occasion of an event anchored in the international equestrian sports calendar: the Dress'In Deauville. It is also the 4th stage of the "FFE Dress Tour" circuit, a federal circuit which brings together the 6 most important international dressage competitions in France.

Learn more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

DEAUVILLE
Summer horse racing meeting
July and August

Flat, trot, obstacle: the best jockeys and horses meet each summer in Deauville for a meeting which counts around thirty days of races spread over its two racetracks, La-Touques and Clairefontaine.

Learn more

Sandrine Carole Parizot

DEAUVILLE
Barrier Deauville Polo Cup
August 7> 25

An illustrious tournament in France which brings together the biggest names in international polo, the famous handicaps 10. 20 to 25 commented games, free access during the week, a village, 18 teams, 300 horses.

Learn more

Laurent Lachèvre

SAINT-ARNOULT
Longines Deauville Classic
August 15> 18

Sport and lifestyle come together during this international show jumping competition, which brings together twenty nations in competition, the presence of big names in the discipline in the CSI 3 *, but also professionals and amateurs associated with future cracks in CSI 1 * and young horses.

Learn more

Zuzanna Lupa

DEAUVILLE
Yearling sales
August 17> 20

We can no longer count the number of stars of the tracks that were awarded to Deauville. This sale, the most prestigious of the year, brings together all potential buyers from around the world around the best of French yearling production (foals from 6 to 18 months).

Learn more


The Equidays
October 23> 27

Races, professional or cultural meetings, shows, hikes, sales, open houses ... for five days Calvados celebrates the horse in all its forms through around thirty events

Learn more

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Ace Pony Tour
30 November & 1er December

A circuit of excellence reserved for ponies and accessible to riders until the year of their 18th birthday. It is therefore the best young talents in the saddle on the best sports ponies in France who compete in routes from 90 to 125 cm depending on the size of their mount.

Learn more

My travel book

LES GRANDS RENDEZ-VOUS CHEVAL 2019

SAINT-ARNOULT
Concours para-équestre de dressage international 3*
5 > 7 avril
Ce rendez-vous annuel est devenu une date incontournable pour les plus grands cavaliers mondiaux de para-dressage. Près d’une vingtaine de nations, représentées par une cinquantaine de couples, tenteront de s’imposer sur des épreuves divisées selon le handicap du cavalier.

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Jump'in Deauville
13 > 16 juin
Près de 100 cavaliers et 400 chevaux vont se répartir sur trois niveaux de concours de saut d'obstacle (1*, 2* et un réservé aux jeunes chevaux) et confronter leurs talents. Si les épreuves du CSI 2* marquent les temps forts, le CSI 1* peut lui aussi compter sur la présence de quelques bons "pilotes" français et étrangers.

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Dress'in Deauville
19 > 21 juillet

Le mois de juillet marque le retour, en Normandie, des dresseurs français et étrangers ainsi que des espoirs du dressage mondial à l’occasion d’un événement ancré dans le calendrier international des sports équestres : le Dress’In Deauville. C’est également la 4e étape du circuit "FFE Dress Tour", un circuit fédéral qui réunit les 6 plus importants concours internationaux de dressage de l’Hexagone. 

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

DEAUVILLE
Meeting d'été de courses hippiques
Juillet et août

Plat, trot, obstacle : les meilleurs jockeys et chevaux se retrouvent chaque été à Deauville pour un meeting qui compte une trentaine de journées de courses réparties sur ses deux hippodromes, La-Touques et Clairefontaine.

En savoir plus

Sandrine Carole Parizot

DEAUVILLE
Barrière Deauville Polo Cup
7 >  25 août

Un tournoi illustre dans l'Hexagone qui rassemble les plus grands noms du polo international, les fameux handicaps 10. 20 à 25 matchs commentés, en accès libre la semaine, un village, 18 équipes, 300 chevaux.

En savoir plus

Laurent Lachèvre

SAINT-ARNOULT
Longines Deauville Classic
15 > 18 août

Sport et lifestyle se conjuguent lors de ce concours international de saut d'obstacle, qui rassemble une vingtaine de nations en compétition, la présence de grands noms de la discipline dans le CSI 3*, mais aussi de professionnels et d’amateurs associés à de futurs cracks dans les CSI 1* et jeunes chevaux.

En savoir plus

Zuzanna Lupa

DEAUVILLE
Ventes de yearlings
17 > 20 août

On ne compte plus le nombre de vedettes des pistes ayant été adjugées à Deauville. Cette vente, la plus prestigieuse de l'année, réunit l’ensemble des acheteurs potentiels du monde entier autour du meilleur de la production française de yearlings (poulains de 6 à 18 mois).

En savoir plus

Sandrine Boyer Engel

SAINT-ARNOULT
Tournée des As Poneys
7 & 8 décembre

Un circuit d'excellence réservé aux poneys et accessible aux cavaliers jusqu'à l'année de leurs 18 ans. Ce sont donc les meilleurs jeunes talents en selle sur les meilleurs poneys de sport de l’Hexagone qui rivalisent dans des parcours de 90 à 125 cm en fonction de la taille de leur monture.

En savoir plus