French Dutch English German Spanish

THE GREAT MEETINGS GENERAL PUBLIC FAIRS 2019

© Association of owners of Villers-sur-mer

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Model-making meeting
February 23 & 24
Boats, planes, trains, figurines, vehicles, dioramas ... The exhibitors are keen to share their passion and know-how and share fun activities for the whole family (demonstrations, navigation, driving simulations).

More Information

© pxhere

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Playmobil® event exhibition
April 20> 22
Volunteers passionate about Playmobil® toys will deploy thousands of figurines, vehicles and a lot of passion on giant models that will be exhibited.

More Information

DEAUVILLE
Art Shopping Deauville
April 20> 22
Painting, sculpture, digital art, photography ... so many disciplines offered by nearly 80 artists and galleries, French and international, to multiply artistic favorites and perhaps leave with a unique, authentic and certified work of art. .

More Information

© salonartisanathabitat.fr

SAINT-ARNOULT
Handicrafts and Housing Fair
May 3> 5
It is the new family meeting of the house in Normandy with more than 60 exhibitors and an entertainment park for children. With around sixty exhibitors, visitors will be able to find ideas for all their upcoming projects and maybe find new projects to materialize.

More Information

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Villers Games Festival
May 4 & 5
A full weekend of entertainment for the whole family to discover or rediscover video games, their present, their past, and their future. On the program, forty gaming stations with a large panel of consoles, from the 80s to the present, tournaments on games, initiations and discoveries around video games.

More Information

© Kamila Burzymowska

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Tattoo Festival
August 17 & 18
A weekend of celebration and entertainment around the passion for tattooing. The festival will be the unique opportunity to attend concerts, artistic performances, shows, bringing together prestigious artists from around the world.

More Information

Menu

LES GRANDS RENDEZ-VOUS SALONS GRAND PUBLIC 2019

© Association des propriétaires de Villers-sur-mer

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Rendez-vous du Modélisme
23 & 24 février
Bateaux, avions, trains, figurines, véhicules, dioramas… Les exposants ont à coeur de faire découvrir leur passion et leur savoir-faire et de partager des activités ludiques pour toute la famille (démonstrations, navigations, simulations de conduite).

En savoir plus

© pxhere

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Exposition événement Playmobil®
20 > 22 avril
Des bénévoles passionnés de jouets Playmobil® vont déployer des milliers de figurines, de véhicules et beaucoup de passion sur des maquettes géantes qui seront exposées.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Art Shopping Deauville
20 > 22 avril
Peinture, sculpture, art numérique, photographie... autant de disciplines proposées par près de 80 artistes et galeries, français et internationaux,  pour multiplier les coups de cœur artistiques et peut-être repartir avec une oeuvre d'art unique, authentique et certifiée.

En savoir plus

© salonartisanathabitat.fr

SAINT-ARNOULT
Salon de l’Artisanat et de l’Habitat
3 > 5 mai
C’est le nouveau rendez-vous familial de la maison en Normandie avec plus de 60 exposants et un parc d’animations pour les enfants. Avec une soixantaine d'exposants, les visiteurs pourront trouver des idées pour tous leurs projets à venir et peut être se trouver de nouveaux projets à concrétiser.

En savoir plus

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Festival Villers Games
4 & 5 mai
Un week-end complet d’animations pour toute la famille afin de découvrir ou redécouvrir les jeux vidéo, leur présent, leur passé, et leur avenir. Au programme, une quarantaine de postes de jeu avec un large panel de consoles, des années 80 à nos jours, des tournois sur des jeux, des initiations et des découvertes autour du jeu vidéo.

En savoir plus

© Kamila Burzymowska

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Tattoo Festival
17 & 18 août
Un week-end de fête et d’animations autour de la passion du tatouage. Le festival sera l’opportunité unique d’assister à des concerts, des performances artistiques, des shows, regroupant de prestigieux artistes venus du monde entier.

En savoir plus