French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

THE GREAT MEETINGS SOCIETY 2019

© Laurent Lachèvre

DEAUVILLE
Normans in the lead
March 8
Women's Day highlights the achievements of women on all continents. A unique date for telling life stories and projecting yourself, it focuses on reflections and prospects. Normandes was born on this occasion. In 2018, the event took a new breath by inviting all the networks of women active in Normandy.

To know more

DEAUVILLE
Crossed views: France Korea
March 15
The City of Deauville and the International Center of Deauville are organizing the 11th edition of Franco-Asian bilateral prospective days, meetings which have become established over the years as a major opportunity to discover Asian cultures and better access them.

To know more

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Green Awards
June 12 & 13
Deauville Green Awards offers a unique opportunity for companies, institutions, NGOs and communities to promote actions and good practices to meet the challenge of climate change, preserve our environment, ensure the well-being of future generations.

To know more

© Julien Boisard

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Giant picnic in Villers-sur-mer
July 21
With family, friends or neighbors ... the giant picnic at Villers-sur-Mer has become a must during the summer! From 11 am around the lake in the marsh, we enjoy a day full of original entertainment: foodtrucks, concerts, market, games for the whole family.

To know more

Matthias senand

DEAUVILLE
French Flyair - Aerobatics Festival
July 21
An air show produced by the elite of French aviation and its aerobatic pilots considered among the best in the world with the Patrouille de France, the Aerobatic Team of the Air Force, the Patrouille Bleuciel, and legendary planes.

To know more

VILLERVILLE
Sea Festival
July 21
Each year, Villerville performs the blessing of the sea in memory of the sailors and fishermen who disappeared at sea. This village tradition has been celebrated since 1896. The highlights of the event, mass, parade and blessing, are complemented by entertainment throughout of the day.

To know more

DEAUVILLE
January 1st bath
1er January
Will you be on the beach or in the water? Deauville renews its invitation to meet on January 1 for the first sea swim of the year!

To know more

My travel book

LES GRANDS RENDEZ-VOUS SOCIÉTÉ 2019

© Laurent Lachèvre

DEAUVILLE
Normandes en Tête
8 mars
La journée de la femme met en lumière les réalisations des femmes sur tous les continents. Date unique pour raconter des parcours de vie et se projeter, elle focalise réflexions et prospectives. C’est à cette occasion qu’est née Normandes en tête. En 2018, l’évènement a pris un nouveau souffle en invitant tous les réseaux de femmes actifs en Normandie.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Regards croisés : France Corée
15 mars
La Ville de Deauville et le Centre International de Deauville organisent la 11e édition des journées prospectives bilatérales franco-asiatiques, rencontres qui se sont imposées au fil des années comme une opportunité majeure de découvrir les cultures asiatiques et de mieux y accéder.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Deauville Green Awards
12 & 13 juin
Deauville Green Awards offre une occasion unique aux entreprises, institutions, ONG et collectivités de promouvoir actions et bonnes pratiques pour répondre au défi du changement climatique, préserver notre environnement, assurer le bien-être des générations futures.

En savoir plus

© Julien Boisard

VILLERS-SUR-MER
Pique-nique géant de Villers-sur-mer
21 juillet
En famille, entre amis ou entre voisins... le Pique-nique géant de Villers-sur-Mer est devenu un incontournable de l’été ! Dès 11h autour du plan d’eau du marais, on profite d’une journée pleine d’animations originales : foodtrucks, concerts, marché, jeux pour toute la famille.

En savoir plus

VILLERVILLE
Fête de la Mer
21 juillet
Chaque année, Villerville effectue la bénédiction de la mer en souvenir des marins et pêcheurs disparus en mer. Cette tradition villageoise est célébrée depuis 1896. Les temps forts de l'événement, messe, défilé et bénédiction, sont complétés d'animations tout au long de la journée.

En savoir plus

DEAUVILLE
Bain du 1er janvier
1er janvier
Serez-vous sur la plage ou dans l'eau ? Deauville renouvelle son invitation à se retrouver le 1er janvier pour le premier bain de mer de l’année !

En savoir plus