French Dutch English German Spanish

44th American Film Festival: Juries

Sandrine Kiberlain chairs the jury of the 44th edition

Actress acclaimed by directors such as Jacques Audiard, Stéphane Brizé, Alain Resnais, Claude Miller, André Téchiné, Benoît Jacquot, Jean-Paul Rappeneau, Nicole Garcia, Eric Rochant, Pascal Bonitzer, Pierre Salvadori or Philippe Le Guay, Kiberlain won the César award for best female hope in 1996 for To have or not) by Laetitia Masson, before being awarded in 2014 by the César for the best actress for her role in 9 firm month by Albert Dupontel. After directing the Cannes Film Festival Jury for the Cannes Film Festival in 2017, she will chair the Jury for the 44th edition of the Deauville American Film Festival.

She will be surrounded by Sabine Azéma, actress, Alex Beaupain, singer-songwriter, Leila Bekhti, actress, Brizé, director & screenwriter, Sara Giraudeau, actress & director, Xavier Legrand, director, screenwriter & actor, Pierre Salvadori, director, screenwriter & actor, and Leila Slimani, novelist.


CEDRIC KAHN PRESIDENTS THE JURY REVELATION OF THE 44th EDITION

Since 2006, the Revelation Prize of the Deauville American Film Festival has rewarded an original work which reveals a promising author. This year, for the first time, the Louis Roederer Foundation is associated with this award.

The jury for the Louis Roederer Foundation Prize for Revelation will be awarded by the director and actor Cédric KAHN, surrounded by the director Hubert Charuel, of the actress Kate Moran and actors François Civil et Karim Leklou.

Photos jury © Laurent Humbert for Madame Figaro | Harcourt Studio | Frédéric Stucin | Andoni & Arantxa | Julien Millet | Julien Vallon | Julien Lienard | Les Films Pelléas | Hélie Gallimard | DR

Photos jury revelation © Carole Bethuel - Les films du Worso, Julien Panié, Matthieu Dortomb, Jérôme Lobato, Yann Morrison

My travel book

44e Festival du Cinéma Américain : Les Jurys

Sandrine Kiberlain préside le jury de la 44e édition

Comédienne plébiscitée par des réalisateurs tels que Jacques Audiard, Stéphane Brizé, Alain Resnais, Claude Miller, André Téchiné, Benoît Jacquot, Jean-Paul Rappeneau, Nicole Garcia, Eric Rochant, Pascal Bonitzer, Pierre Salvadori ou encore Philippe Le Guay, Sandrine Kiberlain remporte le César du meilleur espoir féminin en 1996 pour En avoir (ou pas) de Laetitia Masson, avant d’être distinguée en 2014 par le César de la meilleure actrice pour son rôle dans 9 mois ferme d’Albert Dupontel. Après avoir dirigé le Jury de la Caméra d’Or du Festival de Cannes en 2017, elle présidera le Jury de la 44e édition du Festival du Cinéma Américain de Deauville.

Elle sera enetourée de Sabine Azéma, comédienne, Alex Beaupain, auteur-compositeur-interprète, Leïla Bekhti, comédienne, Stéphane Brizé, réalisateur & scénariste, Sara Giraudeau, comédienne & réalisatrice, Xavier Legrand, réalisateur, scénariste & comédien, Pierre Salvadori, réalisateur, scénariste & comédien, et Leïla Slimani, romancière.


CEDRIC KAHN PRESIDE LE JURY REVELATION DE LA 44e EDITION

Depuis 2006, le Prix de la Révélation du Festival du Cinéma Américain de Deauville récompense une oeuvre originale qui révèle un auteur prometteur. Cette année, pour la première fois, la Fondation Louis Roederer s’associe à ce prix.

Le jury du Prix Fondation Louis Roederer de la Révélation sera remis par le réalisateur et comédien Cédric KAHN, entouré du réalisateur Hubert Charuel, de la comédienne Kate Moran et des acteurs François Civil et Karim Leklou.

 

 

 

Photos jury © Laurent Humbert pour Madame Figaro | Studio Harcourt | Frédéric Stucin | Andoni & Arantxa | Julien Millet | Julien Vallon | Julien Lienard | Les Films Pelléas | Hélie Gallimard | D.R

Photos jury révélation © Carole Bethuel - Les films du Worso, Julien Panié, Matthieu Dortomb, Jérôme Lobato, Yann Morrison