French Dutch English German Spanish
Naiad Plant

PHOTO ET DEDICATION WITH A SAGA ACTOR
An unforgettable moment: a signing session and a self-portrait alongside the actors of the saga who confirmed their arrival. You will leave with a precious memory of this day!

Info & Registration

Naiad Plant

THE WIZARDING'S EVENING
A great prestigious evening will close the day. The Casino Ambassadors lounge will welcome fans for a dinner and a ball in the presence of two actors from the saga who will hold a conference: Natalia Tena alias Tonks, for one of the two. A magical atmosphere in a "Wizards Rock" atmosphere animated by the Tuxedo group.

Info & Registration

Naiad Plant

CONTEST OF COSPLAYS
You too can slip into the shoes of your favorite characters and try to win one of the many prizes available. A jury will deliberate to reward the most beautiful costumes for children and adults.

Free access from 15 p.m. to the stage area.

Naiad Plant

LE QUIDDITCH WITH BURNING HIPPOGRIFFS
Learn about the sport of sorcerers: Quidditch.
Fans can watch a demonstration and be introduced to Quidditch.
Broadcasting of matches and a stand where discussion and sharing will be the watchwords.

Free access.

Sandrine Boyer Engel

WORKSHOP DUBBING

Take part in this workshop to get into the skin of your favorite character by interpreting his replicas and doubling his film scenes. This workshop is led by Celestory and accompanied by the actors of the French voices of the Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts saga: Pascale Chemin voice of Tina Goldstein, Théo Frilet voice of Norbert Dragonneau, Bruno Choël voice of Gellert Grindewald, Laurent Maurel voice of Jacob Kowalski, Kelyan Blanc voice of Harry Potter, Olivier Martret voice of Ron, Pierre Lacombe voice of Dean Thomas, Solange Boulanger voice of Professor Dolorès Ombrage and Geneviève Doang voice of Nagini in Fantastic Beasts 2.
Free access.

Naiad Plant

REALITY VIRTUAL
Hosted by Cahem, it is a true immersion in the magical world of fantastic animals. Go and find them!

Free access

location-anglia

TADICO EVENTS PRESENTS THE FORD ANGLIA
You can sit down for a moment behind the wheel of the legendary Ford Anglia 105E Deluxe. Model well known for having been used in the movie "Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets". Before you can board the vehicle, you will meet the Sorting Hat who will choose your home for you. With your magic wand - we lend it to you - and with the help of one of our teachers, you can perform a spell to test your magician skills. And nothing like the car itself to test your spells!
Once on board you will find Hedwig in her cage as well as Harry's suitcases! After your photo in the vehicle you can also pose in front of Hogwarts to keep a memory of this incredible moment!

 

MEETING WITH THE WOOD OF THE EAGLES
Discover and share a moment with a Snowy Owl who will remind you of Hedwig.
Meeting from 13:30 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.

IN THE HEART MAGIC
This exhibition of objects, some of which have been used in films, takes you into the world of the magic world of JK Rowling. From page to screen, the collection of Louis Beauchamp will allow you to discover more closely all the art of the films Harry Potter and Fantastic Animals thanks to the meticulous work of its author, graphic designers MinaLima and the propsier Pierre Bohanna. There you will also find several editions of the first volume, signed by JK Rowling.

 

My travel book

Naïade Plante

PHOTO ET DEDICACE AVEC UN ACTEUR DE LA SAGA
Un moment inoubliable : une séance de dédicaces et un autoportrait aux côtés des acteurs de la saga qui ont confirmé leur venue. Vous repartirez avec un souvenir précieux de cette journée !

Infos & Inscriptions

Naïade Plante

THE WIZARDING’S EVENING
Une grande soirée de prestige clôturera la journée. Le salon des Ambassadeurs du Casino accueillera les fans pour un dîner et un bal en présence de deux acteurs de la saga qui tiendront une conférence : Natalia Tena alias Tonks, pour l'une des deux. Une ambiance magique dans une ambiance "Wizards Rock" animée par le groupe Tuxedo.

Infos & Inscriptions

Naïade Plante

CONCOURS DE COSPLAYS
Vous pourrez vous aussi vous glisser dans la peau de vos personnages préférés et tenter de gagner l'un des nombreux lots mis en jeu. Un jury délibèrera afin de récompenser les plus beaux costumes d'enfants et d'adultes.

En accès libre à partir de 15h à l’espace scénique.

Naïade Plante

LE QUIDDITCH AVEC LES BURNING HIPPOGRIFFS
Initiez-vous au sport des sorciers : Le Quidditch.
Les fans pourront assister à une démonstration et être initiés au Quidditch.
Des retransmissions de matchs ainsi qu’un stand où échange et partage seront les maîtres mots.

Accès libre.

Sandrine Boyer Engel

ATELIER DE DOUBLAGE
Participez cet atelier pour entrer dans la peau de votre personnage préféré en interprétant ses répliques et en doublant ses scènes de films.
Cet atelier est animé par Celestory et accompagné par les comédiens des voix françaises de la saga Harry Potter et des Animaux Fantastiques.

Accès libre.

Naïade Plante

REALITE VIRTUELLE
Animée par Cahem, c'est une véritable immersion dans l’univers magique des animaux fantastiques. Partez à leur recherche !.

En accès libre

location-anglia

TADICO EVENTS PRESENTE LA FORD ANGLIA
Vous pourrez vous installer l'espace d'un instant au volant de la mythique Ford Anglia 105E Deluxe. Modèle bien connu pour avoir été utilisé dans le film "Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets".  Avant de pouvoir monter à bord du véhicule, vous rencontrerez le Choixpeau qui choisira pour vous votre maison. Muni de votre baguette magique - nous vous la prêtons - et avec l'aide de l'un de nos professeurs, vous pourrez effectuer un sortilège afin de tester vos aptitudes de magicien. Et rien de tel que la voiture elle-même pour tester vos sorts !
Une fois à bord vous retrouverez Hedwige dans sa cage ainsi que les valises d'Harry ! Après votre photo à bord du véhicule vous pourrez poser également devant Poudlard pour garder un souvenir de ce moment incroyable !

 

RENCONTRE AVEC LE BOIS DES AIGLES
Découvrez et partagez un moment avec une chouette Harfang des Neiges qui vous rappellera Hedwige.
Rencontre de 13h30  à 17h30

AU COEUR DE LA MAGIE
Cette exposition d'objets dont certains ont été utilisés dans les films vous embarque dans l'univers du monde magique de J.K. Rowling. De la page à l'écran, la collection de Louis Beauchamp vous fera découvrir de plus près tout l'art des films Harry Potter et Animaux Fantastiques grâce au travail minutieux de son auteure, des designers graphiques MinaLima et de l'accessoiriste Pierre Bohanna. Vous retrouverez là aussi plusieurs éditions du premier tome, signées par JK Rowling.