French Dutch English German Spanish

L'ABOUT NORMANDES IN THE HEAD
Normandes en tête is a gathering of active Norman women open to all, created in 2011 on the occasion of the 1100th anniversary of Normandy. Its objective is to bring together Norman women to allow them to exchange, give them new keys to develop their professional life and new sources of inspiration. Six editions have followed, each March 8, bringing together more than 1000 women and 30 speakers since its creation.

In 2011:
A first edition that won the enthusiasm of the participants (with the testimonies of Dominique Brichard, president of the association l'Enfant course, Christine Villotte, mayor of Tourville en auge, Stéphanie de Bazelaire, manager of Normandie Cabling Informatique in Le Havre and Mona Guichard, director of Trident, the national stage of Cherbourg + a carte blanche to the Normandie Pionnières association which advises and supports women entrepreneurs.

In 2012:
Politics (Nathalie Goulet, senator), medicine (Véronique Bouté, doctor specializing in breast cancer imaging at the François Baclesse center in Caen), bank (Nicole Gourmelon, general manager of Crédit Agricole Normandie), childcare (Marie Morvan, creator of the Café des Mouflets in Rouen), Marie Claude Grussen and Agathe Savioz, from the national Force Femmes network which helps women over 45 to find a job and start their own business. 5 witnesses, 5 great meetings which will continue notably with the creation of a conference day on breast cancer in the Senate a few months later. Jacqueline Franjou, Executive Director of the Women's Forum for the Economy and Society, came to present the forum to the participants and to recall the essential role of women in development issues. At the end of this meeting, the participants met on the Presqu'ile de la Touques to plant the tree of the Women's forum, a link between two events in Deauville.

In 2013:
Normandes en tête welcomes for the first time a high-level sportswoman (the skipper Claire Pruvot), a star of the kitchen (Sophie Dudemaine, author notably of the best seller: Sophie's cakes, Sophie's terrines…) as well as Chrstine Maros , creator and director of Evolua Formation in Caen and Olivia Levasseur, director of the EDF thermal power plant in Le Havre. Carte blanche is given to the Soroptimist association (which brings together 3000 women worldwide) and around thirty women involved in the life of their city in Deauville and Trouville. The afternoon ends with a tribute to Suzanne Noël, the first French woman plastic surgeon and founder of the Soroptimist network in 1924. The tree planted in tribute receives its winter leaves: messages from participants addressed to women around the world .
NET continues throughout the year with two workshops in June and November to give women the avenues for professional and personal development ("Knowing yourself better, managing your energy better" and "Developing self-esteem ", Moderated by Isabelle Bancal Duvillard, behavioral coach. 120 women participated in these workshops.

In 2014:
Year of hosting the World Equestrian Games in Normandy, the fourth edition of Normandes en tête takes place at the Deauville La Touques racecourse and is devoted to the horse with 5 women engaged in the equine field: Axelle Maître, secretary general of the Pays d'Auge racing company (Clairefontaine racecourse), Cricket Head, owner, breeder and trainer of racing horses (Trêve, of which she is the trainer, won the prestigious Qatar Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe in 2013 and 2014 ), Sophie Lemaire, director of the Haras national du Pin, Astrid Cantrel, farrier and Laurence Meunier, president of the Hippolia horse industry competitiveness cluster and breeder.

In 2015:
For the first time Normandes en tête takes place over a day, organized in partnership with Equilibre, the network of alumni from EM Normandie.
In the morning, two workshops of your choice were offered, of your choice: How to balance professional and personal life? (moderated by Sabrina Tanquerel, research professor at the School of Management in Normandy and How to operate in a network for the optimization of its objectives? (moderated by Frédérique Cintrat is the author of "How ambition comes to girls")
After a lunch / networking session, the afternoon was devoted to testimonies from Adeline Lescanne Gautier, CEO of Nutriset, Béatrice Robert, principal of the Lycée Schuman-Perret in Le Havre, Scholastique Mukasonga, author and Marina Maunoury Lachèvre, creator and CEO from the Start up Margotte Tournicotte in Colombelles. The day ended with a presentation of the Normandy Welcome association, recently created.

In 2017:
The international association Soroptimist has designed with the City of Deauville a program on the theme of well-being and sport. Beyond highlighting successes, the objective is to give the keys to a fulfilling environment for everyone and to help each other. On the program for this day: workshops for yourself with yoga or wellness advice, energy coaching, conference, networking… A round table led by Marie-Laure Neveu - secretary general of the Normandy Golf League - on the theme of "Women in sport ”will also be offered. The opportunity to hear the testimonies of Lisa Bourdon, 2016 world champion in horse-ball team, Émilie Piquot, golfer.

Among the women witnesses since the creation of this meeting:
Claire Pruvot, navigator // Christine maros, entrepreneur// Olivia Levasseur, Director of the EDF Thermal power plant in Le Havre // Sophie dudemaine, chef // Nathalie Goulet, senator and lawyer at the Paris Bar // Marie Le Mor-van, Company manager "Le café des mouflets" // Véronique Bouté, Specialized doctor in senology at the François Baclesse center in Caen // Nicole gourmelon, Chief Executive Officer of Crédit Agricole Normandie // Agathe Savioz, national manager of the regional offices and Marie-Claude Grüssen, delegate of the Caen office, represent the “Force Femmes” association // Mona Guichard, director of the Trident, the national stage of Cherbourg // Christine villotte, Mayor of Tourville en Auge // Dominique brichard, psychotherapist and President of the association l'Enfant bleu // Stephanie de Bazelaire, at the head of the company NCI (Nomandie Cabling Informatique) in Le Havre // Florence Canler and Corinne Chate-lain of the Normandie Pionnières association // Axelle Master, general secretary of the Pays d'Auge racing society (Clairefontaine racecourse) // Cricket head, owner, breeder and trainer of racing horses // Sophie Lemaire, director of the Haras national du Pin // Astrid cantrel, blacksmith // Laurence Meunier, president of the Hippolia horse industry competitiveness cluster and breeder // Adeline Lescanne Gautier, Director of Nutriset in Malaunay // Beatrice Robert, principal of the Lycée Schuman-Perret in Le Havre // Scholastic Mukasonga, author // Marina Maunoury Lachèvre, creator and CEO of the Start up Margotte Tournicotte in Colombelles.

My travel book

L'HISTOIRE DE NORMANDES EN TÊTE
Normandes en tête est un rassemblement de femmes normandes actives ouvert à tous, créé en 2011 à l'occasion du 1100e anniversaire de la Normandie.Son objectif est de rassembler les femmes normandes pour leur permettre d'échanger, leur donner de nouvelles clés pour développer leur vie professionnelle et de nouvelles sources d'inspiration. Six éditions se sont succédé, chaque 8 mars, rassemblant plus de 1000 femmes et 30 intervenants depuis sa création.

2011 :
Une première édition qui remporte l’enthousiasme des participantes (avec les témoignages de Dominique Brichard, présidente de l’association l’Enfant bien  entendu, Christine Villotte, maire de Tourville en auge, Stéphanie de Bazelaire, gérante de Normandie Cabling Informatique au Havre et Mona Guichard, directrice du Trident, la scène nationale de Cherbourg + une carte blanche à l’association Normandie Pionnières qui conseille et accompagne les femmes créatrices d’entreprise.

2012 :
Politique (Nathalie Goulet, sénatrice), médecine (Véronique Bouté, médecin spécialisé dans l’imagerie du cancer du sein au centre François Baclesse à Caen), banque (Nicole Gourmelon, directeur générale du crédit Agricole Normandie), garde d’enfants (Marie le Morvan, créatrice du Café des Mouflets à Rouen), Marie Claude Grussen et Agathe Savioz, du réseau national Force Femmes qui aide les femmes de plus de 45 ans à trouver un emploi et créer leur activité. 5 témoins, 5 belles rencontres qui se poursuivront notamment par la création d’une journée de conférence sur le cancer du sein au Sénat quelques mois plus tard. Jacqueline Franjou, directrice générale du Women’s Forum for the Economy and society, est venue présenter le forum aux participantes et rappeler le rôle essentiel des femmes dans les questions de développement. A l’issue de ce rendez-vous, les participantes se sont donné rendez-vous sur la Presqu’ile de la Touques pour planter l’arbre du Women’s forum, trait d’union entre deux manifestations deauvillaises.

2013 :
Normandes en tête accueille pour la première fois une sportive de haut niveau (la skipper Claire Pruvot), une star de la cuisine (Sophie Dudemaine, auteur notamment des best seller : les cakes de Sophie, les terrines de Sophie…) ainsi que Chrstine Maros, créatrice et directrice d’Evolua Formation à Caen et Olivia Levasseur, directrice de le centrale thermique EDF du Havre. Carte blanche est donnée à l’association Soroptimist (qui regroupe 3000 femmes dans le monde) et une trentaine de femmes engagées dans la vie de leur cité à Deauville et Trouville. L’après-midi s’achève par un hommage à Suzanne Noël, première femme française chirurgien plasticienne et fondatrice du réseau Soroptimist en 1924. L’arbre planté en son hommage reçoit ses feuilles hivernales: les messages des participantes adressées aux femmes du monde entier.
NET se poursuit tout au long de l’année avec deux ateliers en juin et en novembre pour donner aux femmes les pistes d’un développement professionnel et personnel («Mieux se connaître, mieux gérer son énergie» et «Développer l’estime de soi», animés par Isabelle Bancal Duvillard, coach comportementaliste. 120 femmes ont participé à ces ateliers.

 

 

2014 :
Année de l’accueil des Jeux Equestres mondiaux en Normandie, la quatrième édition de Normandes en tête a lieu à l’hippodrome de Deauville La Touques et est consacrée au cheval avec 5 femmes engagées dans le domaine équin: Axelle Maître, secrétaire générale de la société des courses du Pays d’Auge (hippodrome de Clairefontaine), Cricket Head, propriétaire, éleveur et entraineur de chevaux de courses (Trêve dont elle est l’entraineur a gagné le prestigieux Qatar Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe en 2013 et 2014), Sophie Lemaire, directrice du Haras national du Pin, Astrid Cantrel, maréchal ferrant et Laurence Meunier, présidente du pôle de compétitivité filière équine Hippolia et éleveur.

2015 :
Pour la première fois Normandes en tête se déroule sur une journée, organisée en partenariat avec Equilibre, le réseau des anciennes de l'EM Normandie.
Le matin, deux ateliers, au choix étaient proposés, au choix : Comment équilibrer vie professionnelle et vie personnelle ? (animé par Sabrina Tanquerel, enseignante chercheure à l’école de Management de Normandie et Comment fonctionner en réseau pour l’optimisation de ses objectifs ? (animé par Frédérique Cintrat est l’auteur de « Comment l’ambition vient aux filles »)
Après un déjeuner/networking, l'après-midi a été consacrée aux témoignages d'Adeline Lescanne Gautier, DG de Nutriset, Béatrice Robert, proviseur du Lycée Schuman-Perret au Havre, Scholastique Mukasonga, auteure et Marina Maunoury Lachèvre, créatrice  et PDG de la Start up Margotte Tournicotte à Colombelles. La journée s'est close pae une présentation de l'association Normandie Welcome, tout récemment créée.

2017 :
L'association internationale Soroptimist a conçu avec la Ville de Deauville un programme sur le thème du bien-être et du sport. Au-delà de souligner des succès, l’objectif est de donner les clés d’un environnement épanouissant pour chacune et de s’entraider. Au programme de cette journée : des ateliers pour soi avec yoga ou conseil bienêtre, coaching énergétique, conférence, réseautage… Une table ronde animée par Marie-Laure Neveu - secrétaire générale de la Ligue de Golf de Normandie - sur le thème des « Femmes dans le sport » sera aussi proposée. L’occasion d’entendre les témoignages de Lisa Bourdon, championne du monde par équipe de horse-ball 2016, Émilie Piquot, golfeuse.

Parmi les femmes témoins depuis la création de ce rendez-vous :
Claire Pruvot, navigatrice// Christine Maros, chef d’entreprise// Olivia Levasseur, directrice de la centrale Thermique EDF du Havre// Sophie Dudemaine, chef cuisi-nière// Nathalie Goulet, sénatrice et avocat au Barreau de Paris // Marie Le Mor-van, Chef d’entreprise «Le café des mouflets» // Véronique Bouté, Médecin spé-cialisée en sénologie au centre François Baclesse à Caen // Nicole Gourmelon, Directeur général du Crédit Agricole Normandie // Agathe Savioz, responsable nationale des antennes régionales et Marie-Claude Grüssen, déléguée de l’antenne de Caen représentent l’association « Force femmes» // Mona Guichard, directrice du Trident, la scène nationale de Cherbourg // Christine Villotte, Maire de Tourville en Auge // Dominique Brichard, psychothérapeute et Présidente de l’association L’enfant bleu // Stéphanie de Bazelaire, à la tête de l’entreprise NCI (Nomandie Cabling Informatique) au Havre // Florence Canler et Corinne Chate-lain de l’association Normandie Pionnières// Axelle Maître, secrétaire générale de la société des courses du Pays d’Auge (hippodrome de Clairefontaine) // Cricket Head, propriétaire, éleveur et entraineur de chevaux de courses // Sophie Lemaire, directrice du Haras national du Pin // Astrid Cantrel, maréchal ferrant // Laurence Meunier, présidente du pôle de compétitivité filière équine Hippolia et éleveur // Adeline Lescanne Gautier, Directrice de Nutriset à Malaunay // Béatrice Robert, proviseur du Lycée Schuman-Perret au Havre // Scholastique Mukasonga, auteure // Marina Maunoury Lachèvre, créatrice et PDG de la Start up Margotte Tournicotte à Colombelles.