French Dutch English German Spanish

Longines Deauville International Horse Center

Riding center

14 Ox and Bucks Avenue

14800 SAINT-ARNOULT

Spoken languages) :

  • English

Services / equipment:

  • Bar
  • Private parking lot
  • Restaurant - Table d'hôtes
  • Site accessible to people with reduced mobility

Activities / Services

Prices

overtures

Open from May 16, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020

Openings:

Monday : 09: 00 à 18: 00

Tuesday : 09: 00 à 18: 00

Wednesday : 09: 00 à 18: 00

Thursday : 09: 00 à 18: 00

Friday : 09: 00 à 18: 00

On Saturday: 09: 00 à 18: 00

Sunday: 09: 00 à 18: 00

Due to current events related to the fight against the Covid-19, demonstrations and competitions are de-scheduled until further notice. The riding school is open.


Located in the heart of one of the best breeding grounds, Deauville inaugurated the Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville in 2010, equipment totally dedicated to the multidisciplinary promotion of sport horses: show jumping (its flagship discipline), dressage , para-dressage, horseball and even indoor polo. No less than 70 competitions are scheduled there each year, whether regional, national or international.

The traditional activity of the Riding School operates in parallel with the events and welcomes riders from the beginner level to Gallop 7, especially around group and private riding lessons accessible all year round. For owners, it is also possible to take a private lesson with their horse. Horse riding initiations are also provided for an audience curious to learn the activity without having to ride a horse.

During the holidays of zones B and C, animation and improvement courses allow riders to deepen their knowledge in the disciplines of dressage, horse ball, show jumping, outdoor pony games, aerobatics, horse-ball, ethology and equifun.

The riding school offers children to come and celebrate their birthday on the theme of horses in the clubhouse with a pony lesson and a snack.

The pension for horses is placed under the responsibility of a chef and his team. Horses have 11,50 m² stalls, showers, solarium, veterinary care, large stables and many other services. Interventions of experts for the well-being of horses and riders: physiotherapists, osteopaths…

Services offered

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville

Centre d'équitation

14 avenue Ox and Bucks

14800 SAINT-ARNOULT

Langue(s) parlée(s) :

  • Anglais

Services/équipements :

  • Bar
  • Parking privé
  • Restaurant - Table d'hôtes
  • Site accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Reservation

Activités / Services

Tarifs

Ouvertures

Ouvert du 16 mai 2020 au 31 déc 2020

Ouvertures :

Lundi : 09:00 à 18:00

Mardi : 09:00 à 18:00

Mercredi : 09:00 à 18:00

Jeudi : 09:00 à 18:00

Vendredi : 09:00 à 18:00

Samedi : 09:00 à 18:00

Dimanche : 09:00 à 18:00

En raison de l'actualité liée à la lutte contre le Covid-19, les manifestations et compétitions sont déprogrammées jusqu'à nouvel ordre. L'école d'équitation est ouverte.


Située au cœur de l’une des meilleures terres d’élevage, Deauville inaugure le Pôle International du Cheval Longines Deauville en 2010, un équipement totalement dédié à la promotion pluridisciplinaire du cheval de sport : saut d’obstacles (sa discipline phare), dressage, para-dressage, horseball et même polo indoor. Pas moins de 70 concours y sont programmés chaque année, qu'ils soient d’envergure régionale, nationale ou internationale.

L’activité traditionnelle de l’École d’équitation fonctionne en parallèle des manifestations et accueille les cavaliers du niveau débutant jusqu’au Galop 7, notamment autour de cours d'équitation collectifs et particuliers accessibles toute l'année. Pour les propriétaires, il est d'ailleurs possible de prendre un cours privé avec leur cheval. Des initiations à l’équitation sont également dispensées pour un public curieux d’apprendre l’activité sans être obligé de monter à cheval.

Pendant les vacances des zones B et C, des stages d'animation et de perfectionnement permettent aux cavaliers d'approfondir les connaissances dans les disciplines du dressage, du horse-ball, du saut d'obstacles, des poney-games en extérieur, de la voltige, du horse-ball, d'éthologie et d'equifun.

L’école d’équitation propose aux enfants de venir fêter leur anniversaire sur le thème du cheval dans le club-house avec un cours de poney et un goûter.

La pension pour chevaux est placée sous la responsabilité d’un chef et de son équipe. Les chevaux disposent de boxes de 11,50 m², de douches, d’un solarium, de soins vétérinaires, de grandes écuries et bien d’autres services. Interventions d’experts pour le bien-être des chevaux et des cavaliers : kinésithérapeutes, ostéopathes…

Prestations proposées