French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
Just for the eyes
Remo Daut, landscape and city photographer, signs this magnificent photo of the Pont de Normandie, which allows us to travel easily on the Estuary and admire its colors and poetry.

More images of the territory on our instagram feeds
@villervilletourism, @tourismbbt, @villerssurmertourisme, @deauvilleofficial
Monday 22 March
_______
Apprentice: Norman apprentices from the hotel and catering industry take the stage
About sixty apprentices from the Normandy hotel and catering sector of the CFAs of Val de Reuil, Caen and Saint Lô will take the stage of the Théâtre du Casino de Deauville to present and promote their profession through theatrical sketches, their work for almost a year! And all of that, (almost) live. The performance will be streamed on the Apprentiscène website.
See
Horse: 9 new stories to share and book online
From a pony treasure hunt to a private lesson to learn to ride like a gaucho, including a behind-the-scenes tour of an international competition, discover the nine new unpublished stories to share around the horse to familiarize yourself with the equestrian world.
Discover the stories
Jean-Baptiste Andréa, winner of the literary prize of the Books & Music Festival 2021
For more than fifteen years, the Books & Music Festival of Deauville, thanks to its prize, has explored French literary production and honors contemporary authors for whom music is one of the challenges of creation. After having awarded Jean Mattern in 2019, the winner of the 2021 edition has just been unveiled: it is Jean-Baptiste Andréa for his novel "Des diables et des saints". The prize will be awarded to her during the Festival, from June 25 to 27 at the Franciscaines.
An article to read on the inDeauville blog
2021 Contact Boards: the 5 emerging photographers of the Tremplin Jeunes Talents selected
Teo Becher, Céline Croze, Ousmane Goïta, Alisa Martynova and Antoine Lecharny are the 5 among 120 candidates chosen by the jury of Contact Plates # 12. They will come to a creative residency in Deauville and exhibit their work during the Festival from October 16, 2021 to January 2, 2022.
Discover their portrait here
"Vachement Normand" discovers the artists of Villerville
To see Sunday March 21 at 12:55 on France 3 Normandie
Vincent Chatelain visits the most emblematic places of Normandy and crosses it in the company of those who live there. Discovering Villerville, he went to meet François, a true enthusiast of the history of Villerville, Mateo who wishes to maintain the theatrical soul of the city, the association of Shared Gardens motivated by healthy culture. and solidarity, of Corinne, a leather worker, of David, a professional photographer who put his bags there, and of Benjamin, chef of the famous fish and chips at Bistro Fleuri.
And do not forget ! Villerville, favorite village of the French 2021> vote here
Confifi is greedy
Taking confinement - confided for the intimate ones - on the good side, is to discover all the creativity of our cooks. From "Pig-burgers" from the Auberge des deux tonneaux to iodized dishes from Pesked, from gourmet lunches from Bistrot La Boucane to starred cuisine from L'Essentiel, Maximin Hellio or Cures Marines. If we want to keep it simple and quick, there is also Italian cuisine ...
Everything is here
A weekend at the Manors from April 2
This four-star hotel, imagined and created by Claude Lelouch in 1978, is located in the Augeronne countryside. From the Chemin de l'Orgeuil where it is installed, you borrow a bicycle to reach Deauville beach or visit the typically Norman villages. If the weather is to cocoon, we settle around its fireplaces. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be served in the rooms and spa treatments available by appointment.
More about the Manors
All accommodation
The collection of your personal information is carried out by the SPL territory of Deauville for its own and exclusive use.
This registration is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties).
In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to access, modify,
rectification, deletion and forgetting of data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to communication@indeauville.fr.

Illustration: © Sandrine Boyer Engel / Naïade Plante / Villers Tourisme / Etienne Chognard / Ville de Touques

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
Rien que pour les yeux
Rémo Daut, photographe de paysage et de ville, signe cette magnifique photo du Pont de Normandie, lequel nous permet de voyager facilement sur l’Estuaire et d’en admirer les couleurs et la poésie.

Plus d’images du territoire sur nos fils instagram
@villervilletourisme, @tourismebbt, @villerssurmertourisme, @deauvilleofficial
Lundi 22 mars
_______
Apprentiscène : les apprentis normands de l’hôtellerie–restauration montent sur scène
Une soixantaine d’apprentis du secteur de l’hôtellerie–restauration de Normandie des CFA de Val de Reuil, Caen et Saint Lô vont monter sur la scène du Théâtre du Casino de Deauville pour présenter et valoriser leur métier au travers de saynètes théâtrales, leur travail depuis presque un an ! Et tout ça, (presque) en direct. La représentation sera diffusée en streaming sur le site internet d’Apprentiscène.
Voir
Cheval : 9 nouvelles histoires à partager et à réserver en ligne
D’une chasse au trésor à dos de poney à un cours particulier pour apprendre à monter comme un gaucho, en passant par une visite des coulisses d’une compétition internationale, découvrez les neuf nouvelles histoires à partager inédites autour du cheval pour se familiariser avec l’univers équestre.
Découvrir les histoires
Jean-Baptiste Andréa, lauréat du prix littéraire du Festival Livres & Musiques 2021
Depuis plus de quinze ans, le Festival Livres & Musiques de Deauville explore, grâce à son prix, la production littéraire française et met à l’honneur les auteurs contemporains pour qui la musique est un des enjeux de création. Après avoir primé Jean Mattern en 2019, le lauréat de l’édition 2021 vient d'être dévoilé : il s'agit de Jean-Baptiste Andréa pour son roman "Des diables et des saints". Le prix lui sera remis pendant le Festival, du 25 au 27 juin aux Franciscaines.
Un article à lire le blog inDeauville
Planches Contact 2021 : les 5 photographes émergents du Tremplin Jeunes Talents sélectionnés
Teo Becher, Céline Croze, Ousmane Goïta, Alisa Martynova et Antoine Lecharny sont les 5 parmi 120 candidats choisis par le jury de Planches Contact #12. Ils viendront en résidence de création à Deauville et exposeront leur travail lors du Festival du 16 octobre 2021 au 2 janvier 2022.
Découvrez leur portrait ici
« Vachement Normand » découvre les artistes de Villerville
A voir dimanche 21 mars à 12h55 sur France 3 Normandie
Vincent Chatelain visite les lieux les plus emblématiques de Normandie et la sillonne en compagnie de ceux qui y vivent. A la découverte de Villerville, il est allé à la rencontre de François, un vrai passionné de l’histoire de Villerville, de Mateo qui souhaite maintenir l’âme théâtrale de la ville, de l’association des Jardins partagés motivé par la culture saine et solidaire, de Corinne, une maroquinière, de David, un photographe professionnel qui y a posé ses valises, et de Benjamin, chef du fameux fish and chips du Bistro Fleuri.
Et n’oubliez pas ! Villerville, village préféré des Français 2021 > votez ici
Le confifi est gourmand
Prendre le confinement – confifi pour les intimes - du bon côté, c’est découvrir toute la créativité de nos cuisiniers. Des « Pig-burgers » de l’Auberge des deux tonneaux aux plats iodés des Pesked, des déjeuners gastronomiques du Bistrot La Boucane à la cuisine étoilée de l’Essentiel, Maximin Hellio ou des Cures Marines. Si on veut faire simple et rapide, il y a aussi la cuisine italienne ...
Tout est là
Un week-end aux Manoirs dès le 2 avril
Ce quatre étoiles, imaginé et créé par Claude Lelouch en 1978 est situé dans la campagne augeronne. Du Chemin de l’Orgeuil où il est installé, on emprunte un vélo pour rejoindre la plage de Deauville ou visiter les villages typiquement normands. Si le temps est à cocooner, on s’installe autour de ses cheminées. Petit déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner seront servis dans les chambres et les soins spa possibles sur rendez-vous.
Plus sur les Manoirs
Tous les hébergements
La collecte de vos informations personnelles est réalisée par la SPL territoire de Deauville pour son usage propre et exclusif.
Cette inscription fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés).
En conformité avec la loi Informatique et Liberté ainsi que du RGPD, vous disposez d'un droit d’accès, de modification,
de rectification, de suppression et d'oubli des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer, envoyez un e-mail à communication@indeauville.fr.

Illustration : © Sandrine Boyer Engel / Naïade Plante / Villers Tourisme / Etienne Chognard / Ville de Touques