French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
Sunday, December 1, let's mobilize:
walk and film screening
"An exceptional woman"
.

As part of the day to combat violence against women, the Soroptimist Club of Trouville-Deauville is organizing a walk and a projection.
Sunday, December 1, at 11 a.m., the statue, symbolizing violence against women, erected on the Casino Square will be the starting point for a walk of more than 2 km, with at the finish, at 12:30 p.m. on the Place du casino of Trouville-sur-Mer, a concert by the singer Almée.
At 17:1300 pm, the film "An exceptional woman" by Mimi Leder will be screened at the Morny cinema. The profits from the screening will be used to broadcast the same film to XNUMX high school students and will give rise to discussions and debates between professionals in the field and young people.
inDeauville lights up
the end of year celebrations

Deauville will kick off these illuminations on Friday, November 29 at 17:15 p.m. on Place Morny in Deauville with the school children who will sing Christmas carols.
Saint-Gatien-des-Bois and Touques will turn on their lights on December 1,
Saint-Arnoult and Villers-sur-Mer on December 2, Vauville on December 3, Blonville-sur-Mer and Villerville on December 6, Saint-Pierre-Azif on December 7 and Bénerville-sur-Mer on December 9.
DEAUVILLE
Saturday November 30 and Sunday December 1
________
Presentation of the Nijinski Prize
to the talents of tomorrow

The Nijinski Prize brings together more than 150 candidates, from France, Italy, Belgium, England, Japan, aged 8 to 22 years. A real springboard for young dancers, the Prix Nijinski has been organized since 2014 under the artistic direction of choreographer François Mauduit, former dancer of Maurice Béjart and trained at the school of the Paris Opera. The Jury, chaired by Kader Belarbi, star dancer of the Paris Opera and director of the Capitole de Toulouse, will reward the young talents of today, who will be the star dancers of tomorrow.

François Mauduit takes Ravel's "Boléro"
As part of the Nijinski Prize, François Mauduit, surrounded by prestigious dancers from the largest international troupes, will give his version of the famous ballet. This program will be complemented by the ballet "Who care's?" by George Balanchine, "Split the Space", "A Frenchman in New York", "Samson and Dalila" and extracts from "Vivaldi's Four Seasons".
DEAUVILLE
Sunday 1er december
________
Tribute to André Hamburg,
painter and designer

A few months before the opening of the André Hambourg Museum in June 2020 in the heart of the Franciscans, the City of Deauville pays tribute to the life and work of André Hambourg and unveils a preview of the work recently published by Nicole Hambourg , wife of the painter, entitled “André Hambourg, his canvas stories…”. The meeting with Nicole Hamburg will be preceded by a discussion on the life and work of the painter with Lydia Hamburg, historian, art critic and writer, specialist in XNUMXth and XNUMXth century painting, Lynda Frenois director of the Musée des Franciscaines and Cécile Le Brenne, conservation assistant in charge of collections.
DEAUVILLE
Sunday 1er december
________
Choir concert
of the Russian Army

The Choirs of the Russian Army led by Lieutenant-Colonel Tverdii Vladislav will express the whole Slavic soul through a repertoire of Christmas and traditional songs. They will be accompanied by musicians equipped with traditional Russian instruments, and the soprano Mariya Voznesenskaya.
DEAUVILLE
Saturday, November 30
and Sunday December 1

________
"Deauville, observatory
of the evolution of the photo »

The 22 exhibitions of Contact Sheet (s) # 10 are open for free every weekend until January 5.
DEAUVILLE
26, 27, 28 November
and December 1, 2

________
5 days of racing
on the racetrack
from Deauville-La Touques

Two Quintés, beautiful Listed (intermediate level races), races for new 2-year-olds are on the program for these meetings. The opportunity for Deauville coaches, like Jean-Claude Rouget, Stéphane Wattel or Yann Barberot, to continue their very good year, and for others to confirm the latest successes or to create new ones. As a jockey, the Deauvillais Theo Bachelot will consolidate his place in the top 5 of jockeys, and Coralie Pacaut will try to reach the record for the number of flat wins for a woman who is only 5 wins away.
SAINT-ARNOULT
Saturday, November 30
and Sunday December 1
________
Aces Tour:
elite ponies
the appointment

It is the indoor stage of the federal show jumping circuit. This excellence circuit is reserved for ponies and accessible to riders until the year of their 18th birthday. It is therefore the best young talents in the saddle on the best sports ponies in France who compete, on courses from 90 cm to 1,25 m depending on the size of their mount.
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Saturday, November 30
________
Entertainment at the tennis club
Double surprise match and entertainment all day.
DEAUVILLE
Jeudi 28 November
________
Genealogy workshop
BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
Saturday, November 30
________
Brocante
VILLERVILLE
Sunday 1er december
________
Open doors
from the Association
of Model making
DEAUVILLE
Saturday, November 30
________
Symposium of Liberal Medicine: "Treat today ... Tomorrow"
400 generalists, specialists, future doctors, liberal medicine met in Deauville for their 6th conference. Meetings, discussions, workshops will give the keys to successfully settling in, discovering the liberal exercise mode, consolidating or developing your exercise, making choices for your retirement ... before the URML video competition prizes are awarded.
Friday December 29
________
A very local Christmas!
Black Friday is the day that traditionally marks the start of the Christmas shopping season. In the shops of the InDeauville tourist information offices, we follow the movement to allow you to start your Christmas shopping smoothly. Our sales team share their good gift ideas with you all year round, designed locally such as parasol canvas bags made in Villers-sur-mer, honey from Deauville apiaries, posters and photos of local artists, the Tourgéville caramels, the cider of the Villa Strassburger, its selection of beautiful books, and many other objects in the colors of the territory, unique and amazing gifts for the whole family! And as we want to please you, we offer many promotions all week * - from 10% to 50% - on a wide selection of products.

* Promotions from November 29 to December 8, 2019 on the items reported,
cannot be combined with other current offers, while stocks last.

Blonville-sur-Mer Tourism 32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano Monday to Saturday 10 am-13pm / 14 pm-18pm
Deauville Holidays Empress Eugénie quay Monday to Saturday 10 a.m. - 18 p.m., Sunday 10 a.m. - 13 p.m. / 14 p.m. - 18 p.m.
Villers-sur-Mer Tourism Place Mermoz Monday to Saturday 10 am-13pm / 14 pm-18pm
Freedom auctions has just been born
This sales company will organize auctions in Deauville, Trouville, Honfleur and Paris in heritage places emblematic of each city. The themes of each sale will echo the news of the cities - events, activities, festivals.
So much for the concept. In the background, a long history of friendship and a communicative enthusiasm for everything related to art.
Discover our YouTube channel here: deauvillevideos
The collection of your personal information is carried out by the SPL territory of Deauville for its own and exclusive use.
This registration is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties).
In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to access, modify,
rectification, deletion and forgetting of data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to communication@indeauville.fr.

Photographs: © Deauville town hall official website / Béatrice Rigenbach / ADAGP / Sandrine Boyer Engel / Tennis City s / Pôle Animations - SPL
J. Basile / All rights reserved.

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
Dimanche 1er décembre, mobilisons-nous :
marche et projection du film
« Une femme d’exception »
.

Dans le cadre de la journée de lutte contre les violences faites aux femmes, le Club Soroptimist de Trouville-Deauville organise une marche et une projection.
Dimanche 1er décembre, à 11h, la statue, symbolisant la violence faite aux femmes, érigée sur la place du casino sera le point de départ d’une marche de plus de 2 km, avec à l’arrivée, à 12h30 sur la place du casino de Trouville-sur-Mer, un concert de la chanteuse Almée.
A 17h, le film « Une femme d’exception » de Mimi Leder sera projeté au cinéma Morny. Les bénéfices de la séance serviront à diffuser ce même film auprès de 1300 lycéens et donnera lieu à des échanges et des débats entre des professionnels de terrain et des jeunes.
inDeauville illumine
les fêtes de fin d'année

Deauville donnera le coup d’envoi de ces illuminations, vendredi 29 novembre à 17h15 sur la Place Morny à Deauville avec les enfants des écoles qui entonneront des chants de Noël.
Saint-Gatien-des-Bois et Touques allumeront leurs lumières le 1er décembre,
Saint-Arnoult et Villers-sur-Mer le 2 décembre,Vauville le 3 décembre, Blonville-sur-Mer et Villerville le 6 décembre, Saint-Pierre-Azif le 7 décembre et Bénerville-sur-Mer le 9 décembre.
DEAUVILLE
Samedi 30 novembre et dimanche 1er décembre
________
Remise du Prix Nijinski
aux talents de demain

Le Prix Nijinski réunit plus de 150 candidats, venus de France, Italie, Belgique, Angleterre, Japon, âgés de 8 à 22 ans. Véritable tremplin pour jeunes danseurs, le Prix Nijinski est organisé depuis 2014 sous la direction artistique du chorégraphe François Mauduit, ancien danseur de Maurice Béjart et formé à l'école de l'Opéra de Paris. Le Jury, présidé par Kader Belarbi, danseur étoile de l'Opéra de Paris et directeur du Capitole de Toulouse, récompensera les jeunes talents d'aujourd'hui, qui seront les danseurs étoiles de demain.

François Mauduit s’empare du "Boléro" de Ravel
Dans le cadre du prix Nijinski, François Mauduit, entouré de prestigieux danseurs issus des plus grandes troupes internationales, donnera sa version du célèbre ballet. Ce programme sera complété par le ballet "Who care's ?" de George Balanchine, "Split the Space", "Un Français à New York", "Samson et Dalila" et des extraits des "Quatre saisons" de Vivaldi.
DEAUVILLE
Dimanche 1er décembre
________
Hommage à André Hambourg,
peintre et dessinateur

A quelques mois de l’ouverture du Musée André Hambourg en juin 2020 au cœur des Franciscaines, la Ville de Deauville rend hommage à la vie et l’œuvre d’André Hambourg et dévoile en avant-première l’ouvrage récemment publié par Nicole Hambourg, épouse du peintre, intitulé « André Hambourg, ses histoires de toiles… ». La rencontre avec Nicole Hambourg sera précédée d’une discussion sur la vie et l’œuvre du peintre avec Lydia Hambourg, historienne, critique d'art et écrivain, spécialiste de la peinture du XIXe et XXe siècle, Lynda Frenois directrice du Musée des Franciscaines et Cécile Le Brenne, assistante de conservation chargée des collections.
DEAUVILLE
Dimanche 1er décembre
________
Concert des Choeurs
de l'Armée russe

Les Choeurs de l'Armée russe dirigés par le Lieutenant-Colonel Tverdii Vladislav exprimeront toute l’âme slave à travers un répertoire de chants de Noël et traditionnels. Ils seront accompagnés par des musiciens munis d’instruments traditionnels russes, et de la soprane Mariya Voznesenskaya.
DEAUVILLE
Samedi 30 novembre
et dimanche 1er décembre

________
« Deauville, observatoire
de l’évolution de la photo »

Les 22 expositions de Planche(s) Contact #10, sont ouvertes gratuitement chaque week-end jusqu’au 5 janvier.
DEAUVILLE
26, 27, 28 novembre
et 1er, 2 décembre

________
5 journées de courses
sur l’hippodrome
de Deauville-La Touques

Deux Quintés, des belles Listed (courses de niveau intermédiaire), des courses pour les inédits de 2 ans sont au programme de ces réunions. L’occasion pour les entraîneurs de Deauville, comme Jean-Claude Rouget, Stéphane Wattel ou Yann Barberot, de continuer leur très bonne année, et pour d’autres de confirmer les derniers succès ou d’en créer de nouveau. Coté jockey, le Deauvillais Theo Bachelot confortera sa place dans le top 5 des jockeys, et Coralie Pacaut tentera d’atteindre le record du nombre de victoire en plat pour une femme qui n’est plus qu’à 5 victoires.
SAINT-ARNOULT
Samedi 30 novembre
et dimanche 1er décembre
________
Tournée des As :
l’élite des poneys
au rendez-vous

C’est l’étape indoor du circuit fédéral de saut d’obstacle Ce circuit d'excellence est réservé aux poneys et accessible aux cavaliers jusqu'à l'année de leurs 18 ans. Ce sont donc les meilleurs jeunes talents en selle sur les meilleurs poneys de sport de l’Hexagone qui se confrontent, sur des parcours de 90 cm à 1,25 m en fonction de la taille de leur monture.
VILLERS-SUR-MER
Samedi 30 novembre
________
Animations au tennis club
Match en double surprise et animations toute la journée.
DEAUVILLE
Jeudi 28 novembre
________
Atelier de généalogie
BLONVILLE-SUR-MER
Samedi 30 novembre
________
Brocante
VILLERVILLE
Dimanche 1er décembre
________
Portes ouvertes
de l’association
de Modélisme
DEAUVILLE
Samedi 30 novembre
________
Colloque de Médecine libérale : « Soigner aujourd'hui... Demain »
400 généralistes, spécialistes, futurs médecins, la médecine libérale se sont donné rendez-vous à Deauville pour leur 6e colloque. Rencontres, discussions, ateliers donneront les clés pour réussir son installation, découvrir le mode d’exercice libéral, conforter ou faire évoluer son exercice, faire des choix en vue de sa retraite … avant la remise des prix du concours vidéo URML.
Vendredi 29 décembre
________
Un Noël très local !
Le Black Friday est le jour qui, selon la tradition, marque le début de la période des achats de Noël. Dans les boutiques des bureaux d’information touristique InDeauville, on suit le mouvement pour vous permettre de commencer vos achats de Noël en douceur. C’est toute l’année que notre équipe de vente partage avec vous ses bonnes idées cadeaux, conçus localement comme les sacs en toile de parasol fabriqués à Villers-sur-mer, le miel des ruchers de Deauville, les affiches et photos d’artistes locaux, les caramels de Tourgéville, le cidre de la villa Strassburger, sa sélection de beaux livres, et bien d’autres objets encore, aux couleurs du territoire, cadeaux inédits et étonnants pour toute la famille ! Et comme on a envie de vous faire plaisir, on vous propose de nombreuses promotions toute la semaine* - de 10% à 50% - sur une large sélection de produits.

*Promotions du 29 novembre au 8 décembre 2019 sur les articles signalés,
non cumulables avec d’autres offres en cours, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Blonville-sur-Mer Tourisme 32 bis avenue Michel d’Ornano lundi au samedi 10h-13h/14h-18h
Deauville Tourisme Quai de l’impératrice Eugénie lundi au samedi 10h-18h, dimanche 10h-13h/14h-18h
Villers-sur-Mer Tourisme Place Mermoz lundi au samedi 10h-13h/14h-18h
Liberté enchères vient de naître
Cette société de vente organisera des ventes aux enchères à Deauville, Trouville, Honfleur et Paris dans des lieux patrimoniaux emblématiques de chaque ville. Les thèmes de chaque vente feront écho à l’actualité des villes – événements, activités, festivals.
Voilà pour le concept. En arrière-plan, une longue histoire d’amitié et un enthousiasme communicatif pour tout ce qui a trait à l’art.
Découvrez ici notre chaîne YouTube : deauvillevideos
La collecte de vos informations personnelles est réalisée par la SPL territoire de Deauville pour son usage propre et exclusif.
Cette inscription fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés).
En conformité avec la loi Informatique et Liberté ainsi que du RGPD, vous disposez d'un droit d’accès, de modification,
de rectification, de suppression et d'oubli des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer, envoyez un e-mail à communication@indeauville.fr.

Photographies : © Site officiel de la Mairie de Deauville / Béatrice Rigenbach / ADAGP / Sandrine Boyer Engel / Tennis VIlle s / Pôle Animations - SPL
J. Basile / Droits réservés.