French Dutch English German Spanish
See the content of this mail online
Image of the week
As in 2016 and 2017, the Deauville-La Touques racecourse welcomed this Monday June 1st the Poules d'Essai des foains et fillies, relocated from Longchamp. The two races, placed under the sign of speed and excellence, decide between the best hopes of the three-year-old generation. Victor Ludorum, ridden by Mickael Barzalona, ​​won the Poule d'Essai des Poulains. This is the 8th time that his coach André Fabre has won this Group 1. For the fillies, Maxime Guyon's victory in the saddle on Dream And Do, led by Frédéric Rossi, who thus wins his first Group I. Deauville is proud to have hosted these races of an international level which shows the quality of its equipment and the professionalism of the teams.
indeauville
indeauville
August 1963 / Juliette Gréco at La Touques racecourse © Philippe Le Tellier / Paris Match
June 6 to September 27
_________
Deauville and Paris Match:
The gift of 15 writers in Deauville for its 160 years

A walk in images and in the open air to discover the rich history woven between Deauville and Paris Match in twenty commented and often unpublished photographs. A journey back in time, in black and white then in color, to find over 70 years, the artists and friends of Deauville who love it and who have adopted it.
The intimate Deauville of…
15 unpublished texts by 15 writers who are friends of Deauville

François Bott, Belinda Cannone, Arnaud Cathrine, Régis Debray, Frédérique Deghelt, Colette Fellous, Jérôme Garcin, Max Genève, Paul Giannoli, Jean-Louis Gouraud, Patrick Grainville, Stéphane Héaume, Philippe Labro, Christine Orban and Vanessa Schneider have experienced moments striking, intimate and unforgettable in Deauville. They deliver fifteen unpublished texts collected in this collection.
André Hambourg, "After Renoir" and "After Corot", 1928 © ADAGP, Paris, 2020
Sketched portraits
Put a touch of culture in your daily life by exploring the collections of the Franciscans. This week, head for the artists' sketches!
Your most beautiful photos
containment at Villerville

Villervillais are invited to send before June 14 their most beautiful photos illustrating confinement in Villerville. Photos of yourself, of your home, taken at the window, during authorized outings, of your hobbies, of passing time ... 20 photos will be printed in 60x80cm format and exhibited in the Parc des Graves during the summer .
The web series that says it all
Horse riding safely is possible, our reports at the equestrian centers of Blonville-sur-mer and the stables of Villedieu.
All episodes here
Active walk from the leisure park
Concept Sport Emotion gives you an appointment every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday to enjoy the great outdoors while respecting barrier gestures for one hour. The instructor adapts the sports session by alternating walking and physical exercise.
The collection of your personal information is carried out by the SPL territory of Deauville for its own and exclusive use.
This registration is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties).
In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to access, modify,
rectification, deletion and forgetting of data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to communication@indeauville.fr.

Photographies: © Juliette Gréco at the La Touques racecourse © Philippe Le Tellier - Paris Match / Justine Jacquemot / Pixabay / All rights reserved.

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Voir le contenu de ce mail en ligne
L' Image de la semaine
Comme en 2016 et en 2017, l’hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques a accueilli ce lundi 1er juin les Poules d’Essai des poulains et pouliches, délocalisées de Longchamp. Les deux courses, placées sous le signe de la vitesse et de l’excellence, départagent les meilleurs espoirs de la génération de trois ans. Victor Ludorum, monté par Mickael Barzalona, s’est imposé dans la Poule d'Essai des Poulains. C’est la 8e fois que son entraîneur André Fabre remporte ce Groupe 1. Pour les pouliches, victoire de Maxime Guyon en selle sur Dream And Do, entraînée par Frédéric Rossi, qui remporte ainsi son premier Groupe I. Deauville est fière d’avoir accueilli ces courses d’un niveau international qui montre la qualité de ses équipements et le professionnalisme des équipes.
indeauville
indeauville
Août 1963 / Juliette Gréco à l’hippodrome de La Touques© Philippe Le Tellier / Paris Match
6 juin au 27 septembre
_________
Deauville et Paris Match :
Le cadeau de 15 écrivains à Deauville pour ses 160 ans

Une promenade en images et en plein air pour découvrir en vingt photographies commentées et souvent inédites la riche Histoire tissée entre Deauville et Paris Match. Un voyage dans le temps, en noir et blanc puis en couleurs, pour retrouver sur 70 années, les artistes et les amis de Deauville qui l’aiment et qui l’ont adopté.
Le Deauville intime de…
15 textes inédits de 15 écrivains amis de Deauville

François Bott, Belinda Cannone, Arnaud Cathrine, Régis Debray, Frédérique Deghelt, Colette Fellous, Jérôme Garcin, Max Genève, Paul Giannoli, Jean-Louis Gouraud, Patrick Grainville, Stéphane Héaume, Philippe Labro, Christine Orban et Vanessa Schneider ont vécu des moments marquants, intimes et inoubliables à Deauville. Ils en livrent quinze textes inédits rassemblés dans ce recueil.
André Hambourg, "D'après Renoir" et "D'après Corot", 1928 © ADAGP, Paris, 2020
Portraits Croqués
Mettez une touche de culture dans votre quotidien en partant à la découverte des collections des Franciscaines. Cette semaine, cap sur les croquis d’artistes !
Vos plus belles photos
du confinement à Villerville

Les Villervillais sont invités à envoyer avant le 14 juin leurs plus belles photos illustrant le confinement à Villerville. Des photos de soi, de chez soi, prises à la fenêtre, lors des sorties autorisées, de ses passe-temps, du temps qui passe... 20 photos seront tirées au format 60x80cm et exposées dans le parc des Graves durant l’été.
La web série qui dit tout
Faire de l'équitation en toute sécurité c'est possible, nos reportages au centres équestres de Blonville-sur-mer et aux écuries de la Villedieu.
Tous les épisodes ici
Marche active au départ du parc du loisirs
Concept Sport Emotion vous donne rendez-vous tous les mardis, jeudis et vendredis pour profiter du grand air tout en respectant les gestes barrières pendant une heure. Le moniteur adapte la séance de sport en alternant marche et exercice physique.
La collecte de vos informations personnelles est réalisée par la SPL territoire de Deauville pour son usage propre et exclusif.
Cette inscription fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés).
En conformité avec la loi Informatique et Liberté ainsi que du RGPD, vous disposez d'un droit d’accès, de modification,
de rectification, de suppression et d'oubli des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer, envoyez un e-mail à communication@indeauville.fr.

Photographies : © Juliette Gréco à l’hippodrome de La Touques© Philippe Le Tellier - Paris Match / Justine Jacquemot / Pixabay / Tous Droits réservés.